Plugins - SEOPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1112 entries)

en: Display SEO Insights column to check rankings
zh_CN: 显示SEO Insights列以检查排名

en: This setting will be applied to images without any alt text on frontend only. This setting is retroactive. If you turn it off, alt texts that were previously empty will be empty again.
zh_CN: 此设置仅适用于前端无替代文本的图像。此设置是追溯性的。如果将其关闭，则以前为空的替代文本将再次为空。

en: Use the target keywords if not alternative text set for the image
zh_CN: 如果没有为图像设置替代文本，请使用目标关键字

en: Please define a default OG Image from the field above
zh_CN: 请在上面的字段中定义默认的OG图片（OG Image）

en: Show Insights column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示“见解”列

en: Automatically set the image Alt text from target keywords
zh_CN: 通过目标关键字自动设置图片替换文体

en: Current month in digital format
zh_CN: 当月数字格式

en: SEO Content Analysis
zh_CN: SEO内容分析

en: SEO Redirection
zh_CN: SEO重定向

en: SEO Social
zh_CN: SEO社交

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page (nosnippet)
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述（nosnippet）

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results (noarchive)
zh_CN: 不要在Google搜索结果中显示“已缓存”链接（noarchive）

en: Do not index images for this page (noimageindex)
zh_CN: 不要为该页面的图像编制索引（noimageindex）

en: Do not use Open Directory project metadata for titles or excerpts for this page (noodp)
zh_CN: 请勿将Open Directory项目元数据用于此页面的标题或摘录（noodp）

en: Do not follow links for this page (nofollow)
zh_CN: 不要点击此页面的链接（nofollow）

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps (noindex)
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/ XML中显示此页面-HTML网站地图（noindex）

en: SEO Advanced
zh_CN: SEO高级

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: SEO Title / Description
zh_CN: SEO标题/描述

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: You must disable "Meta tag robots" option from Enfold settings (SEO Support tab) to avoid any SEO issues.
zh_CN: 您必须从“Enfold设置/Settings”（“ SEO支持/SEO Support”标签）禁用“元标记机器人”选项，以避免出现任何SEO问题。

en: Enfold theme is not correctly setup for SEO!
zh_CN: Enfold主题未正确设置SEO！

en: Your theme is using shortcodes to save its data. To automatically generate your meta description based on your post content, you will have to add some hooks to your functions.php.
zh_CN: 您的主题正在使用短代码保存其数据。要基于您的文章内容自动生成元描述，您将必须在functions.php中添加一些挂钩。

en: Generate automatic meta description for <strong>%s</strong> theme.
zh_CN: 生成<strong>%s</strong>主题的自动元描述。

en: Your page builder is using shortcodes to save its data. To automatically generate your meta description based on your post content, you will have to add some hooks to your functions.php.
zh_CN: 您的页面构建器正在使用短代码来保存其数据。要基于您的文章内容自动生成元描述，您将必须在functions.php中添加一些挂钩。

en: Generate automatic meta description for <strong>%s</strong> plugin.
zh_CN: 为<strong>%s</strong>插件生成自动元描述。

en: Primary category
zh_CN: 主要类别

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: To get the most accurate analysis, save your post first. We analyze all of your source code as a search engine would.
zh_CN: 为了得到最准确的分析，请先保存您的文章。我们会像搜索引擎一样分析您的所有源代码。

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the Twitter Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
zh_CN: 社交网络功能被禁用。还在看Twitter预览版的信息？可能是您的主题或插件添加了社交标签。

en: Track with Insights
zh_CN: 已见解追踪

en: Guide to create your xml news sitemap - new window
zh_CN: 创建xml新闻站点地图的指南-新窗口

en: eg: https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/
zh_CN: 例如：https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/

en: Add a "noindex" meta robots for all paginated archive pages
zh_CN: 为所有分页存档页面添加 "noindex "元机器人

en: Works with <strong>Google Analytics</strong> and <strong>Matomo</strong>.
zh_CN: 与<strong>Google Analytics</strong>和<strong>Matomo</strong>配合。

en: <p>Limited to 1,000 posts per post type. You can change the order and sorting criteria below.</p>
zh_CN: <p>每个文章类型的文章数量限制为1千个。您可以在下面更改顺序和排序标准。</p>

en: Exclude user roles from tracking (Google Analytics and Matomo)
zh_CN: 将用户角色排除在跟踪范围之外（Google Analytics和Matomo）。

en: noindex on paged archives
zh_CN: 在分页存档上开noindex

en: Do not forget to test every redirects!
zh_CN: 不要忘记测试每一个重定向!

en: Save your .htaccess file before editing it. <strong>Safety first!</strong>
zh_CN: 在编辑之前先保存你的.htaccess文件。<strong>安全第一!</strong>

en: Only active redirections will be exported.
zh_CN: 只有活动的重定向才会被导出。

en: Export all redirects from this site to a txt file. Then copy and paste the formatted URLs into your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 将本站点的所有重定向导出到一个txt文件。然后复制并粘贴格式化的URL到你的.htaccess文件中。

en: Export Redirections for an .htaccess file
zh_CN: 导出.htaccess文件的重定向

en: type of redirection (301, 302 or 307, 410, 451),
zh_CN: 重定向类型（301、302或307、410、451），

en: Ecommerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: This is your homepage. This check doesn't apply here because there is no slug.
zh_CN: 这是您的主页。此项检查不适用于这里，因为没有别名。

en: File URL is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件URL无效。

en: Get suggestions from Google
zh_CN: 从谷歌获取建议

en: Did you know?
zh_CN: 你知道吗？

en: Please choose a separator
zh_CN: 请选择一个分隔符

en: No custom post type to configure.
zh_CN: 没有自定义文章类型配置。

en: Define custom og:image tag for post type archive pages
zh_CN: 为文章类型的存档页面定义自定义的og:image标签

en: Semicolon separator: "<strong>;</strong>"
zh_CN: 分号分隔符。"<strong>;</strong>"

en: Comma separator: "<strong>,</strong>"
zh_CN: 逗号分隔符。"<strong>,</strong>"

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update / delete all SEOPress posts metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any Premium SEO Pack data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章的元数据。一些动态变量将不会被解释。我们不会删除任何Premium SEO Pack的数据。

en: Import posts and terms metadata from Premium SEO Pack
zh_CN: 从Premium SEO Pack导入文章和术语元数据

en: Read our blog posts about SEO concepts, tutorials and more
zh_CN: 阅读我们的博客文章，关于SEO的概念，教程和更多

en: Join our Facebook Community group
zh_CN: 加入我们的Facebook社区小组

en: Track your keyword positions and backlinks directly in your WordPress.
zh_CN: 直接在WordPress中跟踪关键字的位置和反向链接。

en: Insights
zh_CN: 分析

en: To reduce the number pages search engines have to crawl to find all your articles, it is recommended displaying more posts per page. This should not be a problem for your users. Using mobile, we prefer to scroll down rather than clicking on next page links.
zh_CN: 为了减少搜索引擎必须抓取的页面数量以找到你所有的文章，建议每页显示更多的文章。这对你的用户来说应该不是问题。使用手机时，我们更喜欢向下滚动，而不是点击下一页的链接。

en: Track your keywords positions and backlinks directly on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 直接在您的WordPress站点上跟踪您的关键词位置和反向链接。

en: Configure SEOPress Insights in a few minutes with our installation wizard
zh_CN: 使用我们的安装向导在几分钟内配置SEOPress Insights

en: Manual tab
zh_CN: 手动标签

en: Automatic tab (default)
zh_CN: 自动标签（默认）

en: By default, any file ending with one of these extensions will be considered a "download" in the Matomo interface: 7z|aac|arc|arj|apk|asf|asx|avi|bin|bz|bz2|csv|deb|dmg|doc|
    		exe|flv|gif|gz|gzip|hqx|jar|jpg|jpeg|js|mp2|mp3|mp4|mpg|
    		mpeg|mov|movie|msi|msp|odb|odf|odg|odp|ods|odt|ogg|ogv|
    		pdf|phps|png|ppt|qt|qtm|ra|ram|rar|rpm|sea|sit|tar|
    		tbz|tbz2|tgz|torrent|txt|wav|wma|wmv|wpd|xls|xml|z|zip
zh_CN: 默认情况下，任何以这些扩展名之一结尾的文件在Matomo界面中都将被视为“下载”：7z | aac | arc | arc | arj | apk | asf | asx | avi | bin | bz | bz2 | csv | deb | dmg | doc |
    exe | flv | gif | gz | gzip | hqx | jar | jpg | jpeg | js | mp2 | mp3 | mp4 | mpg |
    mpeg | mov | movie | msi | msp | odb | odf | odg | odp | ods | odt | ogg | ogv |
    pdf | phps | png | ppt | qt | qtm | ra | ram | rar | rpm | rpm | sea | sit | tar |
    tbz | tbz2 | tgz | torrent | txt | wav | wma | wmv | wpd | xls | xml | z | zip

en: Enabling Download & Outlink tracking
zh_CN: 启用下载和外链跟踪

en: Disables all first party cookies. Existing Matomo cookies for this website will be deleted on the next page view.
zh_CN: 禁用所有第一方cookie。本网站现有的Matomo cookies将在下一个页面浏览时被删除。

en: Tracking requests will not be sent if visitors do not wish to be tracked.
zh_CN: 如果访问者不希望被跟踪，我们将不会发送跟踪请求。

en: Enable client side DoNotTrack detection
zh_CN: 启用客户端DoNotTrack检测

en: By default, the visitor ID that identifies a unique visitor is stored in the browser's first party cookies which can only be accessed by pages on the same domain. Enabling cross domain linking lets you track all the actions and pageviews of a specific visitor into the same visit even when they view pages on several domains. Whenever a user clicks on a link to one of your website's alias URLs, it will append a URL parameter pk_vid forwarding the Visitor ID.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，识别独特访客的访客ID存储在浏览器的第一方cookie中，只有同一域的页面才能访问该cookie。启用跨域链接可以让您跟踪特定访客的所有行为和页面浏览，即使他们在多个域上浏览页面，也可以将其纳入同一访问中。每当用户点击链接到您站点的一个别名URL时，它将附加一个URL参数pk_vid转发访客ID。

en: The closer to 1 the better (with large card, 2 is better).
zh_CN: 越接近1越好（有大卡，2更好）。

en: Minimun size for Twitter is <strong>144x144px</strong>. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Twitter的最小尺寸是<strong>144x144px</strong>。请选择其他图片。

en: File type not supported by Twitter. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Twitter不支持的文件类型。请选择其他图片。

en: This is what your post will look like in Twitter. You have to publish your post to get the Twitter Preview.
zh_CN: 这是您的文章在Twitter上的样子。您必须发布您的文章才能获得Twitter预览。

en: Twitter Preview
zh_CN: Twitter预览

en: The closer to 1.91 the better.
zh_CN: 越接近1.91越好。

en: Your image ratio is:
zh_CN: 您的图片比例为：

en: File error. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: 文件错误。请选择其他图片。

en: Minimun size for Facebook is <strong>200x200px</strong>. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Facebook的最小尺寸是<strong>200x200px</strong>。请选择其他图片。

en: File type not supported by Facebook. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Facebook不支持的文件类型。请选择其他图片。

en: If someone visits the 'About' page on blog.example.com it will be recorded as 'blog / About'. This is the easiest way to get an overview of your traffic by sub-domain.
zh_CN: 如果有人访问blog.example.com上的 "关于 "页面，它将被记录为 "博客/关于"。这是最简单的方法来了解你的子域名的流量概况。

en: Prepend the site domain to the page title when tracking
zh_CN: 追踪时，将站点的域名前置到页面标题前

en: If one visitor visits x.example.com and y.example.com, they will be counted as a unique visitor.
zh_CN: 如果一个访问者访问了x.example.com和y.example.com，他们将被计算为一个独特的访问者。

en: Tracking one domain and its subdomains in the same website
zh_CN: 追踪同一网站中的一个域名及其子域名

en: To find your site ID, go to your <strong>Matomo Cloud account, Websites, Manage page</strong>. Look at "Site ID" on the right part.
zh_CN: 要找到你的Site ID，请进入你的<strong>Matomo Cloud账户，网站（Websites），管理（Manage）页面</strong>。在右侧的"Site ID"中查找。

en: Enter your site ID here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的Site ID

en: Matomo Cloud URL
zh_CN: Matomo Cloud的网址

en: Enter "example" if you Matomo account URL is "example.matomo.cloud"
zh_CN: 如果您的Matomo账户网址是 "example.matomo.cloud"，请输入 "example"。

en: Enable Matomo tracking (Matomo account required)
zh_CN: 启用Matomo跟踪（需要Matomo帐户）

en: Your <strong>Custom Dimensions</strong> will also work with Matomo tracking code
zh_CN: 您的<strong>自定义尺寸</strong>也将与Matomo的跟踪代码一起使用

en: <p>Use Matomo to track your users with privacy in mind.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用Matomo来跟踪您的用户，并考虑到隐私。</p>

en: Custom dimensions also work with <strong>Matomo</strong> tracking code.
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸也可以使用<strong>Matomo</strong>的跟踪代码。

en: Set default tab for Structured data metabox
zh_CN: 设置结构化数据元框的默认标签

en: Download & Outlink tracking
zh_CN: 下载和外链跟踪

en: Disable all tracking cookies
zh_CN: 禁用所有跟踪cookies

en: Enable DoNotTrack detection
zh_CN: 启用DoNotTrack检测

en: Cross domain
zh_CN: 跨领域

en: Enables cross domain linking
zh_CN: 启用跨域链接

en: Track users with JavaScript disabled
zh_CN: 跟踪禁用JavaScript的用户

en: Prepend the site domain
zh_CN: 在网站域名前加注

en: Track visitors across all subdomains
zh_CN: 跟踪所有子域的访客

en: Enter your site ID
zh_CN: 输入您的Site ID

en: Enable Matomo tracking
zh_CN: 启用Matomo跟踪

en: Analytics tracking opt-in
zh_CN: 分析跟踪选入

en: and, the last parameter, the counter (optional).
zh_CN: 以及最后一个参数，计数器（可选）。

en: the query parameter without the quotes ("exact_match" = Exact match with all parameters, "without_param" = Exclude all parameters or "with_ignored_param" = Exclude all parameters and pass them to the redirection),
zh_CN: 不带引号的查询参数（"exact_match" = 与所有参数完全匹配，"without_param" = 排除所有参数或 "with_ignored_param" = 排除所有参数并将其传递给重定向）

en: Yes to enable the redirect (leave it empty to disable the redirect)
zh_CN: 是启用重定向(留空以禁用重定向)

en: URL to redirect in absolute,
zh_CN: 绝对重定向的网址,

en: URL to match (without your domain name)
zh_CN: 匹配的URL（不含您的域名）

en: Import your own redirections from a .csv file (separator ";"). You must have 6 columns in this order:
zh_CN: 从.csv文件导入您自己的重定向（分隔符";"）。您必须按这个顺序有6列：

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: eg: https://soundcloud.com/my-page-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://soundcloud.com/my-page-url

en: eg: https://myspace.com/my-page-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://myspace.com/my-page-url

en: eg: http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/
zh_CN: 例如：http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/

en: eg: https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url

en: eg: https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/

en: eg: https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/
zh_CN: 例如：https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/

en: eg: @my_twitter_account
zh_CN: 例如：@我的twitter账号

en: eg: https://facebook.com/my-page-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://facebook.com/my-page-url

en: eg: My Company Name
zh_CN: 例如：我的公司名称

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update/delete all SEOPress posts and terms metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any AIO data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章和分类元数据。某些动态变量不会被解析。我们不会删除任何AIO数据。

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮悬停的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮悬停背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮悬停的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮悬停背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar link
zh_CN: 更改cookie栏链接的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar text
zh_CN: 更改cookie栏文字的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar background
zh_CN: 更改cookie条背景的颜色

en: By&nbsp;
zh_CN: 由&nbsp;

en: You can also use <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%s" target="_blank">this MySQL query</a> if necessary.
zh_CN: 如果有必要，您也可以使用<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%s" target="_blank">这个MySQL查询</a>。

en: This XML Sitemap contains %s URL(s).
zh_CN: 该XML网站地图包含%s URL。

en: This XML Sitemap Index file contains %s sitemaps.
zh_CN: 此XML网站地图索引文件包含%s网站地图。

en: No custom meta description is set for this post. If the global meta description suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有为该文章设置自定义元描述。如果全局元描述适合您，则可以忽略此建议。

en: No custom title is set for this post. If the global meta title suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有为该文章设置自定义标题。如果全局元标题适合您，则可以忽略此建议。

en: Click to enable
zh_CN: 单击以启用

en: Click to disable
zh_CN: 单击以禁用

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nosnippet".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"nosnippet”。

en: "nosnippet" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "nosnippet”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noarchive".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noarchive”。

en: "noarchive" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noarchive”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noimageindex". <br> Note that your images can always be indexed if they are linked from other pages.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noimageindex”。 <br>请注意，如果图像是从其他页面链接的，则始终可以对其编制索引。

en: "noimageindex" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noimageindex”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noodp". <br>Note that Google and Yahoo have stopped considering this tag since the closing of DMOZ directory.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noodp”。 <br>请注意，自DMOZ目录关闭以来，Google和Yahoo已停止考虑使用此标签。

en: "noodp" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noodp”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nofollow". <br>Search engines will not follow links from this URL.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"nofollow”。 <br>搜索引擎将不会通过该URL链接。

en: "nofollow" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "nofollow”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noindex". <br>Search engines will not index this URL in the search results.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noindex”。 <br>搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中为该URL编制索引。

en: "noindex" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noindex”robots元标签

en: Mobile Preview
zh_CN: 移动预览

en: The Google preview is a simulation. <br>There is no reliable preview because it depends on the screen resolution, the device used, the expression sought, and Google. <br>There is not one snippet for one URL but several. <br>All the data in this overview comes directly from your source code. <br>This is what the crawlers will see.
zh_CN: 谷歌的预览是一种模拟。<br>没有可靠的预览，因为它取决于屏幕分辨率、使用的设备、寻求的表达方式和谷歌。<br>一个URL没有一个片段，而是有好几个。<br>这个概览中的所有数据都直接来自于你的源代码。<br>这就是网络爬虫会看到的东西。

en: Snippet Preview
zh_CN: 摘要预览

en: A meta description tag should generally inform and interest users with a short, relevant summary of what a particular page is about. <br>They are like a pitch that convince the user that the page is exactly what they're looking for. <br>There's no limit on how long a meta description can be, but the search result snippets are truncated as needed, typically to fit the device width.
zh_CN: 元描述标签通常应以简短而相关的摘要来告知用户并使特定页面感兴趣，从而引起用户的兴趣。 <br>该标签就像一个推销员，使用户确信该页面正是他们想要的内容。 <br>对元描述的长度没有限制，但是搜索结果片段会根据需要被截断，通常适合设备的宽度。

en: Titles are critical to give users a quick insight into the content of a result and why it’s relevant to their query. It's often the primary piece of information used to decide which result to click on, so it's important to use high-quality titles on your web pages.
zh_CN: 标题对于让用户快速了解结果的内容以及为什么它与他们的查询相关至关重要。它通常是用来决定点击哪个结果的主要信息，所以在网页上使用高质量的标题很重要。

en: You don‘t see your code? Make sure to call <strong>wp_body_open();</strong> just after the opening body tag in your theme.
zh_CN: 您没有看到您的代码？确保在你的主题中就在你的主题中打开body标签之后调用<strong>wp_body_open();</strong>。

en: Make sure you have enabled 404 cleaning from SEO, PRO, <a href="%s">404/301</a> tab to be able to delete all your 404 errors.
zh_CN: 确保您已经启用了SEO、PRO、<a href="%s">404/301</a>选项卡中的404清理功能，以便能够删除所有的404错误。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: A redirect is active for this URL. Turn it off to get the Google preview and content analysis.
zh_CN: 该网址的重定向处于活动状态。将其关闭以获取Google预览和内容分析。

en: Import Redirections from Rank Math
zh_CN: 从Rank Math导入重定向

en: Rank Math plugin (TXT)
zh_CN: Rank Math插件（TXT）

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update / delete all SEOPress posts metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any WP Meta SEO data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章元数据。一些动态变量将不会被解释。我们不会删除任何WP Meta SEO数据。

en: Import posts and terms metadata from WP Meta SEO
zh_CN: 从WP Meta SEO导入文章和术语元数据

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update / delete all SEOPress posts metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any SEO Ultimate data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章元数据。一些动态变量将不会被解释。我们不会删除任何SEO Ultimate数据。

en: Import posts metadata from SEO Ultimate
zh_CN: 从SEO Ultimate导入文章元数据

en: Import posts and terms metadata from
zh_CN: 导入文章和分类元数据

en: Yoast Premium plugin (CSV)
zh_CN: Yoast Premium插件 （CSV）

en: Redirections plugin (JSON - WordPress Redirects)
zh_CN: Redirections插件 (JSON - WordPress重定向)

en: CSV file (must match the template)
zh_CN: CSV文件（必须与模板匹配）

en: Import your redirections
zh_CN: 导入您的重定向

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此文章类型存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此单个文章类型<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Override every <strong>og:image</strong> tag with this default image (except if a custom og:image has already been set from the SEO metabox).
zh_CN: 用此默认图像覆盖每个<strong>og:image</strong>标签（除非已经从SEO元框设置了自定义og:image）。

en: Apply this image to all your og:image tag
zh_CN: 将此图像应用于您的所有og:image标签

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Display Content Analysis results column ("Good" or "Should be improved")
zh_CN: 显示内容分析结果栏（"好 "或 "应予改进"）。

en: Show content analysis score column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示内容分析得分栏

en: Our blog: SEO news, how-to, tips and tricks...
zh_CN: 我们的博客。搜索引擎优化的新闻、方法、技巧和窍门......。

en: Current month in 3 letters, eg: "Jan" for "January"
zh_CN: 当前月份的3个字母，例如："Jan "代表 "January"（1月）。

en: Custom term taxonomy from post, page or post type (replace <span style="color:red;margin:0">your_custom_taxonomy_slug</span> with your custom taxonomy slug)
zh_CN: 从文章、页面或文章类型中自定义术语分类法(用你的自定义分类法别名替换<span style="color:red;margin:0">你的_custom_taxonomy_slug</span>)

en: Custom fields from post, page or post type (replace <span style="color:red;margin:0">your_custom_field_name</span> with your custom field name)
zh_CN: 从文章、页面或文章类型中的自定义字段（用自定义字段名称替换<span style="color:red;margin:0">您</span>的自定义字段名称）。

en: Post thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 文章缩略图网址

en: %%sitetitle%% (alias: %%sitename%%)
zh_CN: %%sitetitle% (别名：%%sitename%%)

en: Change the close button value
zh_CN: 更改关闭按钮的值

en: default: X
zh_CN: 默认：X

en: How do I find my Facebook Page ID?
zh_CN: 如何找到我的Facebook页面ID？

en: Close button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: The PRO version of SEOPress allows you to easily manage your structured data (schemas), add a breadcrumb optimized for SEO and accessibility, improve SEO for WooCommerce, gain productivity with our import / export tool from a CSV of your metadata and so much more.
zh_CN: SEOPress的PRO版本可让您轻松管理Structured数据（方案），添加针对SEO和可访问性进行了优化的面包屑，为WooCommerce改进SEO，使用我们的导入/导出工具从元数据CSV中提高生产力，等等。

en: Please enable <strong>Structured Data Types metabox for your posts, pages and custom post types</strong> option in order to use automatic and manual schemas. (SEO > PRO > Structured Data Types (schema.org)
zh_CN: 请<strong>为您的文章，页面和自定义文章类型</strong>选项启用"<strong>Structured数据类型”元框</strong> ，以便使用自动和手动模式。 （SEO> PRO>Structured数据类型（schema.org））

en: Structured data types is not correctly enabled
zh_CN: Structured数据类型未正确启用

en: Please activate the SEOPress PRO license key to automatically receive updates to guarantee you the best user experience possible.
zh_CN: 请激活SEOPress PRO许可证密钥，以自动接收更新，保证您获得最佳的用户体验。

en: Is your brand new site online? So reference it as quickly as possible on Google to get your first visitors via Google Search Console. Already the case? Click on the cross on the right to remove this alert.
zh_CN: 您的全新站点上线了吗？那么尽快在谷歌上引用它，通过谷歌搜索控制台获得您的第一批访客。已经是这种情况了吗？点击右边的十字架来删除这个提醒。

en: Local Business websites should have a My Business page to improve visibility in search results. Click on the cross on the right to delete this notification if you are not concerned.
zh_CN: 本地企业网站应该有一个 "我的企业 "页面，以提高搜索结果的可见度。如果您不关心，请点击右边的十字星删除此通知。

en: XML Sitemaps are useful to facilitate the crawling of your content by search engine robots. Indirectly, this can benefit your ranking by reducing the crawl bugdet.
zh_CN: XML网站地图有助于搜索引擎robots对您的内容进行爬网。间接地，这可以通过减少爬网预算来使您的排名受益。

en: <span class="label">Did you know?</span> LinkedIn, Instagram and Pinterest use the same social metadata as Facebook. Twitter does the same if no Twitter cards tags are defined below.
zh_CN: <span class="label">您知道吗？</span>LinkedIn、Instagram和Pinterest使用与Facebook相同的社交元数据。如果下面没有定义Twitter卡片标签，Twitter也是一样的。

en: Current breadcrumbs: %s
zh_CN: 当前面包屑：%s

en: Enabling this option will create duplicate content for each article beyond x comments. This can have a disastrous effect by creating a large number of poor quality pages, and slowing the Google bot unnecessarily, so your ranking in search results.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将为x评论以外的每篇文章创建重复内容。通过创建大量质量不佳的页面并不必要地减慢Google bot的速度，可能会造成灾难性的后果，因此您在搜索结果中的排名。

en: Support the development and improvement of the plugin by taking 15 seconds of your time to leave us a user review on the official WordPress plugins repository. Thank you!
zh_CN: 请花15秒的时间在WordPress官方插件库中给我们留下用户评论，以支持插件的开发和改进。谢谢您的支持！

en: Why is this important? Showing only the summary of each article significantly reduces the theft of your content by third party sites. Not to mention, the increase in your traffic, your advertising revenue, conversions...
zh_CN: 为什么这很重要？只显示每篇文章的摘要，大大减少了第三方网站对你内容的盗用。更不用说，您的流量、广告收入、转化率的增加......

en: Your Site Title is used by WordPress, your theme and your plugins including SEOPress. It is an essential component in the generation of title tags, but not only. Enter one!
zh_CN: 您的站点标题被WordPress、主题和包括SEOPress在内的插件所使用。它是生成标题标签的重要组成部分，但不仅仅是。输入标题！

en: You have activated the blocking of the indexing of your site. If your site is under development, this is probably normal. Otherwise, check your settings. Delete this notification using the cross on the right if you are not concerned.
zh_CN: 您已经激活了对您站点索引的屏蔽。如果您的站点正在开发中，这可能是正常的。否则，请检查您的设置。如果您不在意，请使用右边的十字键删除此通知。

en: This PHP module, installed by default with PHP, is required by many plugins including SEOPress. Please contact your host as soon as possible to solve this.
zh_CN: 这个默认安装在PHP中的PHP模块，很多插件包括SEOPress都需要。请尽快联系您的主机解决。

en: Https is considered by Google as a positive signal for the ranking of your site. It also reassures your visitors for data security, and improves trust.
zh_CN: Https被谷歌认为是您站点排名的一个积极信号。它还能让您的访问者放心，以确保数据安全，并提高信任度。

en: To solve this, please disable and re-enable SEOPress PRO. No data will be lost.
zh_CN: 为了解决这个问题，请禁用并重新启用SEOPress PRO。数据不会丢失。

en: You have enabled 404 cleaning BUT the scheduled task is not running.
zh_CN: 您已经启用了404清洗，但计划任务没有运行。

en: Do you want to migrate all your metadata to SEOPress? Do not use multiple SEO plugins at once to avoid conflicts!
zh_CN: 您是否要将所有元数据迁移到SEOPress？不要一次使用多个SEO插件，以避免冲突！

en: We noticed that you use <strong>%s</strong> plugin.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您使用了<strong>%s</strong>插件。

en: This error indicates that your theme uses a deprecated function to generate the title tag of your pages. SEOPress will not be able to generate your custom title tags if this error is not fixed.
zh_CN: 这个错误表明您的主题使用了一个过时的功能来生成您的页面的标题标签。如果这个错误没有被修复，SEOPress将无法生成您的自定义标题标签。

en: The best way to quickly setup SEOPress on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上快速设置SEOPress的最佳方法。

en: Analysis in progress...
zh_CN: 分析中...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Good
zh_CN: 优良

en: Should be improved
zh_CN: 应予改进

en: <strong>Should be improved:</strong> red or orange dots <br> <strong>Good:</strong> yellow or green dots
zh_CN: <strong>应予改进：</strong>红色或橙色点 <br><strong>好：</strong>黄色或绿色点

en: This page doesn't have any outbound links.
zh_CN: 本页没有任何外链。

en: We found %s outbound links in your page. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中找到%s个出站链接。下面是列表：

en: Guide to find broken links with SEOPress PRO - new window
zh_CN: 使用SEOPress PRO查找断开的链接的指南-新窗口

en: Guide to add schemas with SEOPress PRO - new window
zh_CN: 使用SEOPress PRO添加schemas的指南-新窗口

en: Guide to optimize your WooCommerce SEO - new window
zh_CN: 优化WooCommerce SEO的指南-新窗口

en: Our support center
zh_CN: 我们的支持中心

en: Launch our installation wizard to quickly and easily configure the basic SEO settings for your site. Browse our video guides to go further. Can't find the answers to your questions? Open a ticket from your customer area. A happiness engineer will be happy to help you.
zh_CN: 启动我们的安装向导，快速、轻松地为您的站点配置基本的SEO设置。浏览我们的视频指南以进一步了解。找不到问题的答案？从您的客户区域打开一个票据。一个幸福的工程师将很高兴帮助您。

en: Watch our video guides
zh_CN: 观看我们的视频指南

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Welcome to SEOPress!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到SEOPress!

en: How-to get started
zh_CN: 如何开始

en: Manage all your titles & metas for post types, taxonomies, archives...
zh_CN: 管理您的所有标题和元素据，以获取文章类型，分类法，存档...

en: Default: index
zh_CN: 默认值：index

en: Avoid indexing duplicate or poor quality content.
zh_CN: 避免索引重复或质量差的内容。

en: Specify to the search engines what you want to be indexed or not.
zh_CN: 向搜索引擎指定要索引或不索引的内容。

en: No data to migrate? Click "Next step" button!
zh_CN: 没有数据要迁移？点击 "下一步 "按钮!

en: The first step is to import your previous settings from other plugins to keep your SEO.
zh_CN: 第一步是从其他插件导入你之前的设置，以保持你的SEO。

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: No alternative text found for these images. Alt tags are important for both SEO and accessibility. Edit your images using the media library or your favorite page builder and fill in alternative text fields.
zh_CN: 没有为这些图片找到替代文本。Alt标签对于SEO和访问性都很重要。使用媒体库或您最喜欢的页面构建器编辑您的图像，并填写替代文本字段。

en: Writing content for your users is the most important thing! If it doesn‘t feel natural, your visitors will leave your site, Google will know it and your ranking will be affected.
zh_CN: 为用户写内容是最重要的事情！如果感觉不自然，您的访客就会离开您的站点，而使您在谷歌的排名也会受到影响。

en: We were unable to calculate the density of your keywords. You probably haven‘t added any content or your target keywords were not find in your post content.
zh_CN: 我们无法计算您的关键词的密度，您可能没有添加任何内容，或者您的文章内容中没有找到目标关键词。

en: No content? Add a few more paragraphs!
zh_CN: 无内容？再添加几段吧！

en: The last modified date of this article is less than 1 year. Cool!
zh_CN: 本文的最后修改日期少于1年！

en: No schemas found in the source code of this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面的源代码中找不到schema。

en: Alternative texts of images
zh_CN: 图像的替代文字

en: Meta robots
zh_CN: 元机器人

en: Social meta tags
zh_CN: 社会元标签

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: duplicated schema - x
zh_CN: 重复的schema-x

en: We found these schemas in the source code of this page:
zh_CN: 我们在此页面的源代码中找到了这些schema：

en: Structured data types
zh_CN: Structured数据类型

en: Search engines love fresh content. Regularly update your articles without having to rewrite your content entirely and give them a boost in search rankings. SEOPress takes care of the technical part.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎喜欢新鲜的内容。定期更新你的文章，而不用完全重写你的内容，给他们提升搜索排名。SEOPress负责技术部分。

en: This post is a little old!
zh_CN: 这个文章有点老了！

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the FB Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
zh_CN: 社交网络功能已禁用。还在从Facebook预览中获取信息吗？您可能已通过主题或插件添加了社交标签。

en: This is what your post will look like in Facebook. You have to publish your post to get the Facebook Preview.
zh_CN: 这是你的帖子在Facebook上的样子。你必须发布你的帖子才能获得Facebook预览。

en: Facebook Preview
zh_CN: Facebook预览

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom (default)
zh_CN: 底部（默认）

en: <p>Manage user consent for GDPR and customize your cookie bar easily.</p>
zh_CN: <p>管理用户对GDPR的同意，并轻松定制您的cookie栏。</p>

en: <p>Link your Google Analytics to your website. The tracking code will be automatically added to your site.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将您的Google Analytics链接到您的站点。跟踪代码将自动添加到您的站点。</p>

en: Cookie bar secondary button hover color
zh_CN: Cookie栏二级按钮悬停颜色

en: Cookie bar secondary button hover background color
zh_CN: Cookie栏二级按钮悬停背景颜色

en: Cookie bar secondary button color
zh_CN: Cookie栏二级按钮颜色

en: Cookie bar secondary button background color
zh_CN: Cookie栏二级按钮背景颜色

en: Cookie bar button hover color
zh_CN: Cookie栏按钮悬停颜色

en: Cookie bar button hover background color
zh_CN: Cookie栏按钮悬停背景颜色

en: Cookie bar button color
zh_CN: Cookie栏按钮颜色

en: Cookie bar button background color
zh_CN: Cookie栏按钮背景颜色

en: Cookie bar link color
zh_CN: Cookie bar链接颜色

en: Cookie bar text color
zh_CN: Cookie栏文字颜色

en: Cookie bar background color
zh_CN: Cookie栏背景颜色

en: Cookie bar position
zh_CN: Cookie栏位置

en: Cookie bar / GDPR
zh_CN: Cookie栏 / GDPR

en: Your Twitter Image is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Twitter图像丢失！

en: We found %d twitter:image in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:image。

en: Twitter Image
zh_CN: Twitter 图片

en: Your Twitter Description is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Twitter描述丢失！

en: We found a Twitter Description tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了Twitter描述标签。

en: You should not use more than one twitter:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Twitter will take the last twitter:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个twitter:description，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Twitter将采用源代码中的最后一个twitter:description标签。下面是列表：

en: We found %d twitter:description in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:description。

en: Twitter Description
zh_CN: Twitter描述

en: Your Twitter Title is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Twitter标题不见了！

en: We found a Twitter Title Tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中发现了一个Twitter标题标签。

en: You should not use more than one twitter:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Twitter will take the last twitter:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 您不得在文章内容中使用多个twitter:title，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Twitter将从源代码中获取最后一个twitter:title标签。下面是列表：

en: We found %d twitter:title in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:title。

en: Your Open Graph Site Name is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph网站名称丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph Site Name tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph站点名称标签。

en: You should not use more than one og:site_name in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:site_name tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:site_name，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:site_name标签。下面是列表：

en: We found %d og:site_name in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:site_name。

en: Open Graph Site Name
zh_CN: Open Graph站点名称

en: Your Open Graph URL is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph网址丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph URL tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph网址标签。

en: You should not use more than one og:url in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:url tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:url，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后一个og:url标记。下面是列表：

en: We found %d og:url in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:url。

en: Open Graph URL
zh_CN: Open Graph网址

en: Your Open Graph Image is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph图像丢失！

en: We found %d og:image in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:image。

en: Open Graph Image
zh_CN: 社会化图像

en: Your Open Graph Description is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph描述丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph Description tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph描述标签。

en: You should not use more than one og:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:description，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:description标签。下面是列表：

en: We found %d og:description in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:description。

en: Open Graph Description
zh_CN: 打开图形描述

en: Your Open Graph Title is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph标题丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph Title tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph标题标签。

en: You should not use more than one og:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:title，以免在社交网络上共享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:title标签。下面是列表：

en: We found %d og:title in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:title。

en: Open Graph Title
zh_CN: Open Graph标题

en: We recommend Image SEO plugin to optimize your image ALT texts and names for Search Engines using AI and Machine Learning. Starting from just €4.99.
zh_CN: 我们推荐Image SEO插件，利用人工智能和机器学习来优化你的图片ALT文本和名称，为搜索引擎服务。起价仅为4.99欧元。

en: Image SEO plugin to optimize your image ALT texts and names for Search Engines.
zh_CN: Image SEO插件，为搜索引擎优化你的图片ALT文本和名称。

en: Remove website field from comment form to reduce spam
zh_CN: 移除评论表格中的网站字段，以减少垃圾信息

en: Remove comment author URL in comments if the website is filled from profile page
zh_CN: 如果站点是由个人资料页面填写的，则在评论中删除评论作者的URL

en: Remove hentry post class to prevent Google from seeing this as structured data (schema)
zh_CN: 删除hentry文章类，以防止Google将其视为结构化数据（模式）

en: Remove website field in comment form
zh_CN: 删除评论表中的网站字段

en: Remove author URL
zh_CN: 移除作者URL

en: Remove hentry post class
zh_CN: 删除hentry 文章类

en: PHP module "DOM" is missing on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器上缺少PHP模块 "DOM"。

en: Delete all 404
zh_CN: 删除所有404

en: Delete all your 404 errors. We don‘t delete any redirects.
zh_CN: 删除所有的404错误。我们不删除任何重定向。

en: Clean your 404
zh_CN: 清理您的 404

en: Current page number with context (i.e. page 1 of 3)
zh_CN: 当前页码与上下文（即第1页，共3页）。

en: You should add one of your target keyword in your permalink.
zh_CN: 您应该在永久链接中添加至少一个您的目标关键字。

en: Cool, one of your target keyword is used in your permalink.
zh_CN: 很酷，您的一个目标关键字在永久链接中使用了。

en: Keywords in permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接中的关键字

en: Page %d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第%d页，共%2$d页

en: This code will be added just after the closing body tag of your page.
zh_CN: 这段代码将被添加到你的页面的主体标签后。

en: Additional tracking code field added to body footer
zh_CN: 在正文页脚添加了额外的跟踪代码字段

en: Paste your tracking code here (body footer)
zh_CN: 将您的跟踪代码粘贴在这里（正文页脚）。

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes for this taxonomy
zh_CN: 单击以显示此分类法的任何SEO元框

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes for this taxonomy
zh_CN: 单击以隐藏此分类法的任何SEO元框

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes / columns for this post type
zh_CN: 单击以显示此文章类型的任何SEO元框/列

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes / columns for this post type
zh_CN: 单击以隐藏此文章类型的任何SEO元框/列

en: [BODY (FOOTER)] Add an additional tracking code (like Google Tag Manager...)
zh_CN: [主体(底部)] 添加一个额外的跟踪代码(像谷歌标签管理......)

en: %%post_date%% (alias %%date%%)
zh_CN: %%post_date%%（别名%%date%%）

en: %%post_excerpt%% (alias %%excerpt%%)
zh_CN: %%post_excerpt%% (别名 %%excerpt%%)

en: %%tagline%% (alias %%sitedesc%%)
zh_CN: %%tagline%% (别名 %%sitedesc%%)

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update / delete all SEOPress posts metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any Squirrly SEO data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章元数据。一些动态变量将不会被解释。我们不会删除任何Squirrly SEO数据。

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Export completed!
zh_CN: 导出完成！

en: Import your own redirections from a .json file generated by the Redirections plugin (make sure to select <strong>"WordPress redirects"</strong> when you export your file). Note that we do not support certain options, like regex. To avoid conflicts, make sure there are no duplicates between your file and existing redirects.
zh_CN: 从Redirections插件生成的.json文件中导入您自己的重定向（当您导出文件时，请确保选择<strong>"WordPress重定向"</strong>）。请注意，我们不支持某些选项，如regex。为了避免冲突，请确保您的文件和现有重定向之间没有重复。

en: Meta Robots (noindex or nofollow)
zh_CN: Meta Robots（noindex，nofollow ...）

en: Import posts metadata from Squirrly SEO
zh_CN: 从Squirrly SEO导入文章元数据

en: Export your SEOPress metadata for this site as a .csv file.
zh_CN: 将您的SEOPress元数据导出为.csv文件。

en: Export metadata to a CSV
zh_CN: 将元数据导出为CSV

en: Post content / product long description
zh_CN: 文章内容/商品详细说明

en: Run the importer
zh_CN: 运行导入程序

en: Import your title, meta description, meta robots, social metas from a CSV file with our import tool.
zh_CN: 使用我们的导入工具从CSV文件导入您的标题，元描述，元robots，社交元。

en: Import data from a CSV
zh_CN: 从CSV导入数据

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Make sure to enable author archive from SEO, titles and metas, archives tab.</a>
zh_CN: 确保从SEO，标题和元值，存档选项卡中启用作者存档。</a>

en: Enable Author Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用作者网站地图

en: Upgrade now!
zh_CN: 现在升级!

en: Take your SEO to the next level with SEOPress PRO!
zh_CN: 使用SEOPress PRO让您的SEO更上一层楼!

en: Migration completed!
zh_CN: 迁移完成！

en: This code will be added just after the opening body tag of your page.
zh_CN: 这段代码将被添加到你的页面的开头body标签之后。

en: Additional tracking code field added to body
zh_CN: 在正文中增加了跟踪代码字段

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (body)
zh_CN: 把您的跟踪代码粘贴在这里，就像谷歌标签管理器（正文）一样。

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (head)
zh_CN: 把你的跟踪代码粘贴在这里，就像谷歌标签管理器（头）一样。

en: Prevents Google to display a sitelinks searchbox in search results. Enable this option will remove the "Website" schema from your source code.
zh_CN: 防止Google在搜索结果中显示sitelinks搜索框。启用此选项将从您的源代码中删除 "网站 "模式。

en: Display post thumbnail in Google Custom Search results?
zh_CN: 在Google自定义搜索结果中显示文章缩略图？

en: Outbound Links
zh_CN: 出站链接

en: Learn more about <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4qgQdp2UA" target="_blank">keywords stuffing</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4qgQdp2UA" target="_blank">关键词填充</a>。

en: %s was found %d times in your content, a keyword density of %s%%
zh_CN: %s 在您的内容中找到了%d次，关键字密度为%s%%

en: Keywords density
zh_CN: 关键字密度

en: Words counter is not a direct ranking factor. But, your content must be as qualitative as possible, with relevant and unique information. To fulfill these conditions, your article requires a minimum of paragraphs, so words.
zh_CN: 字数计数器不是直接的排名因素。但是，你的内容必须尽可能的有质量，有相关的、独特的信息。为了满足这些条件，你的文章要求最少的段落，所以字数。

en: When you upgrade to the PRO version, you get a lot of additional features, like automatic and manual schemas, Video Sitemap, WooCommerce enhancements, Analytics statistics in your Dashboard, breadcrumbs, redirections, and more.
zh_CN: 当您升级到PRO版时，你会得到很多额外的功能，比如自动和手动模式，视频网站地图，WooCommerce的增强功能，仪表板中的分析统计，面包屑，重定向等。

en: For which taxonomy archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些分类学档案，应该禁用索引？

en: For which post type archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些文章类型的档案，应该禁用索引？

en: For which single post types, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些单篇文章类型，应该禁用索引？

en: To build title tags and knowledge graph for Google, you need to fill out the fields below to configure the general settings.
zh_CN: 要为谷歌构建标题标签和知识图，您需要填写以下字段以配置常规设置。

en: Exactly match all parameters
zh_CN: 完全匹配所有参数

en: <p>Customize your title & meta description for homepage</p>
zh_CN: <p>自定义您的主页标题和元描述。</p>

en: [BODY] Add an additional tracking code (like Google Tag Manager...)
zh_CN: [正文]添加一个额外的跟踪代码(像谷歌标签管理......)

en: Activate Redirections
zh_CN: 激活重定向

en: Redirections feature is disabled. Please activate it from the PRO page.
zh_CN: 重定向功能被禁用。请在专业版页面激活它。

en: Import your own redirections from a .csv file generated by Yoast Premium. Note that we don't support certain options, like regex. To avoid conflicts, make sure there are no duplicates between your file and existing redirects.
zh_CN: 从Yoast Premium生成的.csv文件导入您自己的重定向。请注意，我们不支持某些选项，如regex。为了避免冲突，请确保你的文件和现有的重定向之间没有重复。

en: Import your own redirections from a .txt file generated by Rank Math. Note that we don't support certain options, like regex. To avoid conflicts, make sure there are no duplicates between your file and existing redirects.
zh_CN: 从Rank Math生成的.txt文件导入您自己的重定向。请注意，我们不支持某些选项，如regex。为了避免冲突，请确保您的文件和现有重定向之间没有重复。

en: has been successfully updated!
zh_CN: 已成功更新！

en: Edit your license key.
zh_CN: 编辑您的许可证密钥。

en: %%post_title%% (alias %%title%%)
zh_CN: %%post_title%%（别名%%title%%）

en: Enter your Google Ads conversion ID (eg: AW-123456789)
zh_CN: 输入您的谷歌广告转换ID（例如：AW-123456789）。

en: Enable Google Ads
zh_CN: 启用Google 广告

en: Enter your new URL in absolute (eg: https://www.example.com/)
zh_CN: 输入你的新的绝对网址（例如：https://www.example.com/）。

en: Minimum size: 200x200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8Mb max. (eg: 1640x856px or 3280x1712px for retina screens)
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：200x200px，理想比例1.91:1，最大8Mb。(例如：1640x856px或3280x1712px的视网膜屏幕)

en: Category / term description
zh_CN: 分类/分类描述

en:  / 940 pixels -
zh_CN:  / 940像素 -

en:  / 568 pixels -
zh_CN:  / 568像素 -

en: FREE
zh_CN: 免费

en: A canonical URL is the URL of the page that Google thinks is most representative from a set of duplicate pages on your site. <br>For example, if you have URLs for the same page (for example: example.com?dress=1234 and example.com/dresses/1234), Google chooses one as canonical. <br>Note that the pages do not need to be absolutely identical; minor changes in sorting or filtering of list pages do not make the page unique (for example, sorting by price or filtering by item color).
    							The canonical can be in a different domain than a duplicate.
zh_CN: 规范URL是Google认为在您网站上的一组重复页面中最具代表性的页面的URL。 <br>例如，如果您具有同一页面的URL（例如：example.com?dress=1234和example.com/dresses/1234），则Google选择一个作为规范。 <br>请注意，页面不必完全相同。对列表页面进行排序或过滤的微小更改不会使页面变得唯一（例如，按价格排序或按项目颜色过滤）。规范可以位于与副本不同的域中。

en: Import Redirections from Yoast Premium
zh_CN: 从Yoast Premium导入重定向

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Configuration wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: The previous option must be checked to use this.
zh_CN: 必须勾选前面的选项才能使用。

en: Display and automatically accept the user‘s consent on page load (not fully GDPR)
zh_CN: 在页面加载时显示并自动接受用户的同意（不完全GDPR）。

en: Start the wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Configure SEOPress in a few minutes with our installation wizard
zh_CN: 使用我们的安装向导在几分钟内配置SEOPress

en: Import Redirections from the Redirections plugin
zh_CN: 从Redirections插件导入重定向

en: Review Settings
zh_CN: 查看设置

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问个人中心

en: You can also:
zh_CN: 您还可以：

en: The off side of SEOPress
zh_CN: SEOPress的知识

en: Watch our guided tour videos to learn more about SEOPress
zh_CN: 观看我们的指南视频，了解有关SEOPress的更多信息

en: Like our Facebook page
zh_CN: 在Facebook为我们点赞

en: Follow us:
zh_CN: 关注我们：

en: Configure your XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 配置您的XML网站地图

en: Build custom XML sitemaps to improve Google's crawling of your site.
zh_CN: 建立自定义的XML网站地图，以改善Google对您网站的抓取。

en: Create your XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 创建您的XML网站地图

en: Buy SEOPress PRO - $39 / unlimited sites
zh_CN: 购买SEOPress PRO  -  $39/无限站点

en: Go PRO with SEOPress PRO!
zh_CN: 获取 SEOPress PRO！

en: Your site is now ready for search engines!
zh_CN: 您的站点现在已经为搜索引擎做好了准备！

en: Shorten your URLs by removing /category/ and improve your SEO.
zh_CN: 通过删除/category/缩短您的网址并改善您的SEO。

en: By default, SEOPress redirects your Attachment pages to the parent post. Optimize this by redirecting the user directly to the URL of the media file.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，SEOPress会将“附件”页面重定向到父级文章。通过将用户直接重定向到媒体文件的网址来优化此功能。

en: You only have one author on your site? Check this option to avoid duplicate content.
zh_CN: 您的站点上只有一个作者？勾选此选项以避免重复内容。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Facebook page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面URL

en: eg: https://www.example.com/logo.png
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.example.com/logo.png

en: eg: SEOPress
zh_CN: 例如:SEOPress

en: Choose a knowledge type
zh_CN: 选择一个知识类型

en: eg: My super website
zh_CN: 例如：我的超级网站

en: eg: |
zh_CN: 例如：|

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: The following wizard will help you configure SEOPress and get you started quickly.
zh_CN: 下面的向导将帮助您配置SEOPress并快速上手。

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: SEOPress &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_CN: SEOPress &rsaquo; 设置向导

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备！

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

en: Your site
zh_CN: 您的站点

en: Import SEO settings
zh_CN: 导入SEO设置

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow, noarchive, noimageindex)
zh_CN: 元机器人 (noindex, nofollow, noarchive, noimageindex)

en: Import posts and terms metadata from Rank Math
zh_CN: 从Rank Math导入文章和分类元数据

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update / delete all SEOPress posts and terms metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any Rank Math data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将删除/更新所有SEOPress文章和分类元数据。某些动态变量不会被解析。我们不会删除任何Rank Math数据。

en: nositelinkssearchbox is off. Google will probably display a sitelinks searchbox in search results.
zh_CN: nositelinkssearchbox是关闭的。Google可能会在搜索结果中显示一个sitelinks搜索框。

en: nositelinkssearchbox is on! Google will not display a sitelinks searchbox in search results.
zh_CN: nositelinkssearchbox已开启！ Google不会在搜索结果中显示附加链接搜索框。

en: Global Twitter:image set in SEO > Social > Twitter Card
zh_CN: 全局Twitter：图像设置在SEO>社交>Twitter卡片

en: Custom Twitter image from SEO metabox
zh_CN: 来自SEO Metabox的自定义Twitter图像

en: <p>We generate the <strong>twitter:image</strong> meta in this order:</p>
zh_CN: <p>我们按照这样的顺序生成<strong>twitter:image</strong>元。</p>

en: Global OG Image set in SEO > Social > Open Graph
zh_CN: 在SEO>社交>Open Graph中设置全局OG图像

en: Custom OG Image from SEO metabox
zh_CN: 来自SEO Metabox的自定义OG图像

en: <p>We generate the <strong>og:image</strong> meta in this order:</p>
zh_CN: <p>我们按照这个顺序生成<strong>og:image</strong>元。</p>

en: <p>Link your site with your social accounts. Use markup on your website to add your social profile information to a Google Knowledge panel. Knowledge panels prominently display your social profile information in some Google Search results. Filling in these fields does not guarantee the display of this data in search results. It may take a long time to see these social-network links.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将您的站点与您的社交账户链接起来。在你的网站上使用标记将你的社交档案信息添加到Google知识面板上。知识面板会在一些谷歌搜索结果中突出显示您的社交档案信息。填写这些字段并不能保证在搜索结果中显示这些数据。可能需要很长时间才能看到这些社交网络链接。</p>

en: Single SKU product
zh_CN: 单个商品SKU

en: First image of your post content
zh_CN: 文章内容的第一张图像

en: This code will be added in the head section of your page.
zh_CN: 此代码将添加到页面的head章节。

en: Additional tracking code field
zh_CN: 额外的跟踪代码字段

en: Add an additional tracking code (like Facebook Pixel, Hotjar...)
zh_CN: 添加一个额外的跟踪代码(如Facebook Pixel, Hotjar...)

en: See schemas
zh_CN: 查看架构

en: Create / manage your schemas
zh_CN: 创建/管理您的架构

en: Import plugin settings
zh_CN: 导入插件设置

en: Export plugin settings
zh_CN: 导出插件设置

en: Schemas
zh_CN: 架构

en: Broken links
zh_CN: 断开链接

en: When sending an image file, automatically set the description based on the filename
zh_CN: 当发送图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置描述

en: When sending an image file, automatically set the caption based on the filename
zh_CN: 发送图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置标题

en: When sending an image file, automatically set the alternative text based on the filename
zh_CN: 当发送图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置替代文本

en: When sending an image file, automatically set the title based on the filename
zh_CN: 发送图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置标题

en: If this option is checked, it will take precedence over the redirection of attachments to the post's parent.
zh_CN: 如果勾选了这个选项，它将优先于将附件重定向到文章的父节点。

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到其文件URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)

en: Google Optimize offers A/B testing, website testing & personalization tools.
zh_CN: Google Optimize提供A / B测试，网站测试和个性化工具。

en: Enter your Google Optimize container ID
zh_CN: 输入您的Google Optimize容器ID

en: Automatically set the image Description
zh_CN: 自动设置图像描述

en: Automatically set the image Caption
zh_CN: 自动设置图像标题

en: Automatically set the image Alt text
zh_CN: 自动设置图片的Alt文字

en: Automatically set the image Title
zh_CN: 自动设置图像标题

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到其文件URL

en: Enable Google Optimize
zh_CN: 启用Google Optimize

en: Exclude all parameters and pass them to the redirection
zh_CN: 排除所有参数，并将其传递给重定向

en: Exclude all parameters
zh_CN: 排除所有参数

en: Query parameters
zh_CN: 查询参数

note: Description of the plugin
en: One of the best SEO plugins for WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress最好的SEO插件之一。

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update/delete all SEOPress posts metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any Squirrly SEO data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章元数据。一些动态变量将不会被解释。我们不会删除任何Squirrly SEO数据。

en: URL rewriting is NOT enabled on your site. Select a permalink structure that is optimized for SEO (NOT Plain).
zh_CN: 您的站点没有启用URL重写。选择适合SEO的permalink结构（不是普通结构）。

en: Do NOT change your permalink structure on a production site. Changing URLs can severely damage your SEO.
zh_CN: 不要在生产站点上改变你的permalink结构。更改URL会严重损害您的SEO。

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will update / delete all SEOPress posts and terms metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any SEO Framework data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将更新/删除所有SEOPress文章和分类元数据。某些动态变量不会被解析。我们不会删除任何SEO Framework数据。

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will delete / update all SEOPress posts and terms metadata. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do NOT delete any Yoast data.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>迁移将删除/更新所有SEOPress文章和分类元数据。某些动态变量不会被解析。我们不会删除任何Yoast数据。

en: White Label
zh_CN: 品牌白标

en: We found no meta robots on this page. It means, your page is index,follow. Search engines will index it, and follow links.
zh_CN: 我们在此页面上找不到元机器人。这意味着，您的页面是index,follow。搜索引擎会将其编入索引，并关注链接.。

en: We found %s meta robots in your page. There is probably something wrong with your theme!
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中找到了%s元机器人。你的主题可能有问题！

en: You should not use more than one H1 heading in your post content. The rule is simple: only one H1 for each web page. It is better for both SEO and accessibility. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在你的文章内容中，你不应该使用一个以上的H1标题。规则很简单：每个网页只能用一个H1。这对SEO和可访问性都比较好。下面，列出：

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 1 (H1).
zh_CN: 在标题1（H1）中找到了目标关键词。

en: Set the category that gets used in the %category% permalink if you have multiple categories.
zh_CN: 如果您有多个分类，请设置在%category%永久链接中使用的分类。

en: Select a primary category
zh_CN: 选择主要分类

en: Single product price taxes excluded
zh_CN: 单个商品价格不含税

en: Single product price
zh_CN: 单品价格

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/XML中显示此页面 -  HTML站点地图<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Remove the advice if None schema selected
zh_CN: 如果选择了None schema，请删除建议

en: Enter your domains: seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org
zh_CN: 输入您的域名：seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org

en: You should never include attachment post type in your sitemap. Be careful if you checked this.
zh_CN: 您不应在站点地图中包含附件文章类型。如果你选中这个，请小心。

en: Hide advice in Structured Data Types metabox
zh_CN: 在结构化数据类型元框中隐藏建议

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Exclude some Posts, Pages, Custom Post Types or Terms IDs
zh_CN: 排除部分文章，页面，自定义文章类型或分类ID

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: <strong>The user must click the Accept button to allow tracking.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>用户必须点击"接受"按钮才能允许追踪。</strong>

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Please activate your license to receive automatic updates and get premium support.
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证，以接收自动更新并获得高级支持。

en: Welcome to SEOPress PRO!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到SEOPress PRO!

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our privacy policy regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.&nbsp;<a href="[seopress_privacy_page]" tabindex="10">Read more</a>
zh_CN: 通过访问我们的网站，您同意我们关于cookies、跟踪统计等的隐私政策。<a href="[seopress_privacy_page]" tabindex="10">了解更多</a>

en: Shortcode allowed to get the privacy page set in WordPress settings: [seopress_privacy_page]
zh_CN: 允许在WordPress设置中获取隐私页面设置的短码。[seopress_privacy_page]

en: Remove ?replytocom link in source code
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除?replytocom链接

en: User roles excluded from tracking will not see the consent message.<br> If you use a caching plugin, you have to exclude this JS file in your settings: <br><strong>/wp-content/plugins/wp-seopress/assets/js/seopress-cookies-ajax.js</strong> <br>and this cookie <strong>seopress-user-consent-accept</strong>
zh_CN: 被排除在追踪之外的用户角色将无法看到同意信息。<br>如果你使用缓存插件，您必须在设置中排除这个JS文件。<br><strong>/wp-content/plugins/wp-seopress/assets/js/seopress/cookies-ajax.js</strong> <br>和这个cookie <strong>seopress-user-consent-accept</strong>

en: JPG, PNG, and GIF allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用JPG、PNG和GIF。

en: Do not display search archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎的搜索结果中显示搜索档案<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display date archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示日期档案<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Remove ?replytocom link to avoid duplicate content
zh_CN: 删除?replytocom链接以避免重复内容

en: Do not display author archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示作者存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: None (will disable this feature)
zh_CN: 无（将禁用此功能）

en: Your video sitemap is empty? Read our guide to learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">adding videos to your sitemap.</a>
zh_CN: 您的视频网站地图是空的？阅读我们的指南，了解更多关于<a href="%s" target="_blank">添加视频到您的网站地图</a>的信息。

en: Images in XML sitemaps are visible only from the source code.
zh_CN: XML网站地图中的图片只有在源代码中才能看到。

en: Use this separator with %%sep%% in your title and meta description.
zh_CN: 在标题和元描述中使用此分隔符和%%sep%%。

en: Enter your separator, eg: "-"
zh_CN: 输入你的分隔符，例如"-"

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Last modified post date
zh_CN: 最后修改的发布日期

en: Separator (eg: - )
zh_CN: 分隔符(例如：-)

en: Structured Data Types (schema.org)
zh_CN: 结构化数据类型(schema.org)

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示此分类档案<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Remove Genesis SEO link in WP Admin Menu
zh_CN: 在WP管理菜单中删除Genesis SEO链接

en: The Facebook app ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights you must add the app ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the app ID in your App Dashboard. <a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">More info here</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 网站应用的Facebook应用ID。要使用Facebook Insights，您必须将应用程序ID添加到您的页面。通过Insights，您可以查看从Facebook访问您网站的流量分析。在您的应用程序仪表板中找到应用程序ID。<a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">更多信息请点击这里</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: The ID (or comma-separated list for properties that can accept multiple IDs) of an app, person using the app, or Page Graph API object.
zh_CN: 应用程序、使用应用程序的人员或 Page Graph API 对象的 ID（或以逗号分隔的属性列表，可接受多个 ID）。

en: One or more Facebook Page IDs that are associated with a URL in order to enable link editing and instant article publishing.
zh_CN: 与网址关联的一个或多个Facebook页面ID，以便启用链接编辑和即时文章发布。

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Default (date)
zh_CN: 默认（日期）

en: ASC (ascending order from lowest to highest values (1, 2, 3; a, b, c))
zh_CN: 升序（从最低值到最高值的升序（1, 2, 3; a, b, c））

en: DESC (descending order from highest to lowest values (3, 2, 1; c, b, a))
zh_CN: 降序（从最高值到最低值的降序（3, 2, 1; c, b, a））

en: Do not follow links for this post type archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此文章类型存档的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此文章类型存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this taxonomy archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此分类存档的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示此分类档案<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this single post type <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此单个文章类型的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此单个文章类型<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Hide Genesis SEO Settings link
zh_CN: 隐Genesis SEO设置链接

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 订阅文章

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow, noarchive)
zh_CN: 元机器人 (noindex, nofollow, noarchive)

en: Import posts and terms metadata from The SEO Framework
zh_CN: 从SEO Framework导入文章和分类元数据

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 因法律原因不可用

en: 410 Gone
zh_CN: 410 丢失

en: 307 Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 307 临时移动

en: 302 Found / Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 302 暂时性转移

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page <strong>(nosnippet)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述<strong>（nosnippet）</strong>

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results <strong>(noarchive)</strong>
zh_CN: 在谷歌搜索结果中不显示“缓存”链接<strong>（noarchive）</strong>

en: Do not index images for this page <strong>(noimageindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要对本页的图片进行索引<strong>(noimageindex)</strong>

en: Do not use Open Directory project metadata for titles or excerpts for this page <strong>(noodp)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要将Open Directory项目元数据用于此页面的标题或摘要<strong>（noodp）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this page <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要跟随本页的链接<strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: To get your Google snippet preview, publish your post!
zh_CN: 要想获得谷歌代码段预览，请发布您的文章!

en: Hook to filter user consent message - new window
zh_CN: 过滤用户同意信息的钩子 - 新窗口

en: See archive
zh_CN: 查看存档

en: 404 error?
zh_CN: 404 错误？

en: Blank sitemap?
zh_CN: 空白的网站地图？

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow)
zh_CN: Meta Robots（noindex，nofollow ...）

en: Twitter image thumbnail
zh_CN: Twitter图像缩略图

en: Import posts and terms metadata from All In One SEO
zh_CN: 从All In One SEO导入文章和分类元数据

en: Author bio, meta desc only
zh_CN: 仅作者介绍，元描述

en: Hook to filter structured data types metabox call by post type - new window
zh_CN: 通过文章类型 - 调用新窗口过滤结构化数据类型元框

en: Hide Useful Links in SEOPress dashboard page
zh_CN: 在SEOPress仪表盘页面中隐藏有用链接

en: Hide SEO tools in SEOPress Dashboard page
zh_CN: 在SEOPress仪表盘页面中隐藏SEO工具

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点已经在<strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>中进行了验证，您可以将此字段留空。

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Google Search Console</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点已经在<strong>Google Search Console</strong>中进行了验证，您可以将此字段留空。

en: Change the button value
zh_CN: 改变按钮值

en: Hook to add custom tracking code with user consent - new window
zh_CN: 钩子添加用户同意的自定义跟踪代码 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable XML video sitemaps - new window
zh_CN: 启用XML视频网站地图指南 - 新窗口

en: Learn more on Google official website.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息请登录谷歌官网。

en: Hide Useful Links
zh_CN: 隐藏有用链接

en: Hide SEO tools
zh_CN: 隐藏SEO工具

en: Hide Notifications Center
zh_CN: 隐藏通知中心

en: Track downloads' clicks
zh_CN: 跟踪下载的点击

en: Accept button for user tracking
zh_CN: 接受用户追踪的按钮

en: XML / Image / Video / HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML/图像/视频/HTML站点地图

en: By clicking Reset Notices, all notices in the notifications center will be set to their initial status.
zh_CN: 点击重置通知，通知中心的所有通知将被设置为初始状态。

en: Twitter (Twitter card)
zh_CN: 推特

en: Facebook (Open Graph)
zh_CN: 脸书(Open Graph)

en: Need help with your redirections? Read our guide.
zh_CN: 需要帮助您重定向？请阅读我们的指南。

en: You cannot uncheck a parameter? This is normal, and it‘s most likely defined in the global settings of the extension.
zh_CN: 您不能取消选中一个参数？这是正常的，它很可能是在扩展的全局设置中定义的。

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: Enter a keyword, or a phrase, to find the top 10 Google suggestions instantly. This is useful if you want to work with the long tail technique.
zh_CN: 输入一个关键词，或者一个短语，就能立即找到前10名的谷歌建议。如果你想使用长尾技术，这很有用。

en: Google suggestions
zh_CN: 谷歌建议

en: Separate target keywords with commas. Do not use spaces after the commas, unless you want to include them
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔目标关键词。不要在逗号后面使用空格，除非你想把它们包括在内

en: Enable Video Sitemaps
zh_CN: 启用视频网站地图

en: Enable Image Sitemaps (standard images, image galleries, featured image, WooCommerce product images)
zh_CN: 启用图像站点地图（标准图像，图像库，特色图像，WooCommerce商品图像）

en: Enable XML Video Sitemaps
zh_CN: 启用XML视频网站地图

en: Rate us!
zh_CN: 给我评分！

en: You like SEOPress? Please help us by rating us 5 stars!
zh_CN: 您喜欢SEOPress吗？请给我们评分5星！

en: Add video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Remove video
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: The video will be available only to users with SafeSearch turned off.
zh_CN: 只有关闭了SafeSearch的用户才能看到该视频。

en: NOT family friendly?
zh_CN: 不是家庭友好？

en: 256 characters max., usually a video will belong to a single category, separate categories with commas. Default: first post category if available.
zh_CN: 最多256个字符，通常视频属于单个分类，使用逗号分隔分类。默认值：第一个文章分类（如果有）。

en: Enter your video categories
zh_CN: 输入您的视频分类

en: Video categories
zh_CN: 视频分类

en: 32 tags max., separate tags with commas. Default: target keywords + post tags if available.
zh_CN: 最多32个标签，用逗号分隔标签。默认值：目标关键字+文章标签（如果有）。

en: Enter your video tags
zh_CN: 输入你的视频标签

en: Video tags
zh_CN: 视频标签

en: Number of views
zh_CN: 浏览次数

en: View count
zh_CN: 表示回数

en: Allowed values are float numbers in the range 0.0 to 5.0.
zh_CN: 允许的值是0.0-5.0范围内的浮点数。

en: Video rating
zh_CN: 视频评分

en: Video Rating
zh_CN: 视频评分

en: The duration of the video in seconds. Value must be between 0 and 28800 (8 hours).
zh_CN: 视频的持续时间，以秒为单位。值必须在0和28800之间（8小时）。

en: Video duration
zh_CN: 食谱视频时长

en: Duration in seconds
zh_CN: 持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: Video Duration (recommended)
zh_CN: 视频时长（已建议）

en: Minimum size: 160x90px (1920x1080 max), JPG, PNG or GIF formats. Default: your post featured image.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：160x90px（最大1920x1080），JPG，PNG或GIF格式。默认值：您的文章特色图像。

en: Video Thumbnail
zh_CN: 视频缩略图

en: Select your video thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择您要的视频缩略图

en: Video Thumbnail (required)
zh_CN: 视频缩略图（需要）

en: 2048 characters max.; default: meta description. If not available, use the beginning of the post content.
zh_CN: 最多2048个字符；默认：元描述。如果不可用，请使用文章的开头内容。

en: Video description
zh_CN: 视频描述

en: Enter your video description
zh_CN: 输入您要的视频描述

en: Video Description (required)
zh_CN: 视频描述（必填）

en: Default: title tag, if not available, post title.
zh_CN: 默认值：标题标签，如果不可用，则文章标题。

en: Video title
zh_CN: 视屏标题

en: Enter your video title
zh_CN: 输入您要的视频标题

en: Video Title (required)
zh_CN: 视频标题（必填）

en: NOT an external video (eg: video hosting on YouTube, Vimeo, Wistia...)? Check this if your video is hosting on this server.
zh_CN: 不是外部视频（例如：在YouTube，Vimeo，Wistia等上的视频托管）？如果您的视频在此服务器上托管，请选中。

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频URL

en: Enter your video URL
zh_CN: 输入您的视频URL

en: Video URL (required)
zh_CN: 视频URL (必填)

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: If your post is set to noindex, it will be automatically excluded from the sitemap.
zh_CN: 如果您的文章设置为noindex，它将自动从站点地图中排除。

en: Exclude this post from Video Sitemap?
zh_CN: 从视频站点地图中排除此文章？

en: Minimum size: 144x144px (300x157px with large card enabled), ideal ratio 1:1 (2:1 with large card), 5Mb max.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：144x144px（启用大卡后为300x157px），理想比例1:1（启用大卡后为2:1），最大5Mb。

en: Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 视频地图

en: Get suggestions!
zh_CN: 获取建议！

en: No domain found.
zh_CN: 没有找到域名。

en: No scrape.
zh_CN: 没有抓取。

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our privacy policy regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.
zh_CN: 通过访问我们的站点，您同意我们关于cookies、跟踪统计等的隐私政策。

en: HTML tags allowed: strong, em, br, a href / target
zh_CN: 允许使用的HTML标签：strong, em, br, a href / target

en: This message will only appear if request user's consent is enabled.
zh_CN: 只有当请求用户的同意被启用时，才会出现此消息。

en: Enter your message (HTML allowed)
zh_CN: 请输入您的信息（允许使用HTML）。

en: Request user's consent for analytics tracking (required by GDPR)
zh_CN: 请求用户同意进行分析跟踪（GDPR要求）。

en: Consent message for user tracking
zh_CN: 用户跟踪的同意信息

en: Customize your permalinks.
zh_CN: 自定义您的永久链接。

en: URL Rewriting
zh_CN: URL重写

en: Import completed!
zh_CN: 导入完成！

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current day
zh_CN: 当日

en: Year Archive title
zh_CN: 年归档名称

en: Month Archive title
zh_CN: 月存档标题

en: Day Archive date
zh_CN: 日存档

en: Archive title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Preview your Twitter card using the official validator
zh_CN: 使用官方验证器预览您的Twitter卡片

en: %s redirection disabled. | %s redirections disabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s重定向已禁用。

en: Disable redirection
zh_CN: 禁用重定向

en: %s redirections enabled. | %s redirections enabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s 重定向已启用。

en: Enable redirection
zh_CN: 启用重定向

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: Redirect?
zh_CN: 重定向？

en: Add redirection URL column
zh_CN: 添加重定向URL列

en: Add redirection enable column
zh_CN: 添加重定向启用列

en: Show Redirect URL column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示重定向URL列

en: Show Redirection Enable column in post types
zh_CN: 在职位类型中显示重定向启用列

en: Export all redirections for this site as a .csv file. This allows you to easily import the redirections into another site, to Excel / Google Sheets...
zh_CN: 将此站点的所有重定向导出为.csv文件。 这使您可以轻松地将重定向导入另一个站点，Excel/Google表格...

en: Export Redirections
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: This is what your page will look like in Google search results. You have to publish your post to get the Google Snippet Preview.
zh_CN: 这就是您的网页在Google搜索结果中的外观。您必须发布自己的文章才能获得Google Snippet Preview。

en: View your robots.txt
zh_CN: 查看您的robots.txt

en: Add TINYMCE editor to term description
zh_CN: 将WP编辑器添加到分类描述

en: Guide to enable XML image sitemaps - new window
zh_CN: 启用XML图像网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable XML Sitemaps - new window
zh_CN: 启用XML网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to create custom dimensions in Google Analytics - new window
zh_CN: 在谷歌分析中创建自定义维度指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable a HTML Sitemap - new window
zh_CN: 启用HTML网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Add WP Editor to taxonomy description textarea
zh_CN: 将WP编辑器添加到分类描述文本域

en: Guide to activate SEOPress PRO - new window
zh_CN: SEOPress PRO激活指南-新窗口

en: Guide to Export/Import/Reset settings - new window
zh_CN: 导出/导入/重置设置指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable 301 redirections and 404 monitoring - new window
zh_CN: 启用301重定向和404监视的指南-新窗口

en: Guide to edit your robots.txt file - new window
zh_CN: 编辑robots.txt 文件的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to analyze your site with Google Page Speed - new window
zh_CN: 使用Google Page Speed分析您的站点的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable Breadcrumbs - new window
zh_CN: 启用面包屑导航的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to getting started with Google Analytics - new window
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）入门指南-新窗口

en: Guide to enable Google Knowledge Graph - new window
zh_CN: 启用Google Knowledge Graph的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable your XML Sitemaps - new window
zh_CN: 启用你的XML网站地图 - 新窗口

en: Guide to manage your titles and meta descriptions - new window
zh_CN: 管理标题和元描述的指南 - 新窗口

en: Read our guide
zh_CN: 阅读我们的指南

en: Watch our video to learn how to connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics and get statistics right in your dashboard (PRO only).
zh_CN: 观看我们的视频，了解如何将您的WordPress网站与Google Analytics连接起来，并在您的仪表板上直接获取统计数据（仅限PRO版）。

en: Connected users
zh_CN: 连接的用户

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking (Global Site Tag: gtag.js)
zh_CN: 启用Google Analytics跟踪（全局网站代码：gtag.js）

en: Twitter Page URL
zh_CN: Twitter页面URL

en: Dareboost: Test, analyze and optimize your website
zh_CN: Dareboost：测试、分析和优化您的站点

en: Canonical
zh_CN: 典范

en: Add canonical URL column
zh_CN: 增加典范URL列

en: Show canonical URL column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示典范网址列

en: Improve Easy Digital Downloads SEO
zh_CN: 改善Easy Digital Downloads SEO

en: Remove Really Simple Discovery meta tag in source code (eg:
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除Really Simple Discovery元标签（例如：

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag in source code (eg:
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的Windows Live Writer元标签（例如：

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag in source code (eg:
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除WordPress短链接元标签（例如：

en: Remove WordPress meta generator in source code
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除WordPress元生成器

en: Remove RSD meta tag
zh_CN: 删除RSD元标签

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag
zh_CN: 删除Windows Live Writer元标签

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag
zh_CN: 删除WordPress短链接元标签

en: Remove WordPress generator meta tag
zh_CN: 删除WordPress生成器元标签

en: to edit your title and meta description
zh_CN: 编辑您的标题和元描述

en: This is your <strong>Shop page</strong>. Go to <strong>SEO > Titles & Metas > Archives > Products</strong>
zh_CN: 这是您的<strong>店铺页面</strong>。转到<strong>SEO > 标题&元值 > 存档 > 商品</strong>

en: Target Kw
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: Add target keyword column
zh_CN: 增加目标关键词栏

en: Block Content analysis metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 阻止内容分析元框到用户角色

en: Show Target Keyword column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示目标关键词列

en: Focus keywords
zh_CN: 焦点关键字

en: Content analysis
zh_CN: 内容分析

en: This page doesn't have any nofollow links.
zh_CN: 此页没有任何nofollow链接。

en: We found %d links with nofollow attribute in your page. Do not overuse nofollow attribute in links. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的网页中找到了%d链接和nofollow属性。不要在链接中过度使用nofollow属性。下面，列表：

en: NoFollow Links
zh_CN: NoFollow链接

en: We could not find any image in your content. Content with media is a plus for your SEO.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找不到任何图像。内容与媒体是您的SEO的一个优势。

en: All alternative tags are filled in. Good work!
zh_CN: 所有的备选标签都填好了。做得好！

en: Post thumbnail
zh_CN: 文章缩略图

en: nosnippet is off. Search engines will display a snippet of this page in search results.
zh_CN: nosnippet已关闭。搜索引擎将在搜索结果中显示此页面的片段。

en: nosnippet is on! Search engines will not display a snippet of this page in search results.
zh_CN: nosnippet已开启！搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中显示此页面的片段。

en: noarchive is off. Search engines will probably cache your page.
zh_CN: noarchive已关闭。搜索引擎可能会缓存您的页面。

en: noarchive is on! Search engines will not cache your page.
zh_CN: noarchive已开启！搜索引擎不会缓存您的页面。

en: noimageindex is off. Google will index the images on this page.
zh_CN: noimageindex已关闭。谷歌将在这一页上索引您的图像。

en: noimageindex is on! Google will not index your images on this page (but if someone makes a direct link to one of your image in this page, it will be indexed).
zh_CN: noimageindex已开启！Google 不会将您的图像编入本页的索引 (但如果有人直接链接到您在本页中的某个图像, 它将被编入索引)。

en: nofollow is off. Search engines will follow links on this page.
zh_CN: nofollow已关闭。搜索引擎将跟随此页面上的链接。

en: nofollow is on! Search engines can't follow your links on this page.
zh_CN: nofollow已开启！搜索引擎不能跟随您在本页的链接。

en: noindex is off. Search engines will index this page.
zh_CN: noindex已关闭。搜索引擎将索引此页。

en: noindex is on! Search engines can't index this page.
zh_CN: noindex已开启！搜索引擎无法对此页进行索引。

en: The length of your meta description is correct
zh_CN: 元描述的长度是正确的

en: You custom meta description is too long.
zh_CN: 您自定义元描述太长。

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta description.
zh_CN: 在元描述中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta description.
zh_CN: 在元描述中找到了目标关键字。

en: The length of your title is correct
zh_CN: 你标题的长度是正确的

en: Your custom title is too long.
zh_CN: 您的自定义标题太长。

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
zh_CN: 在元标题中找不到任何目标关键字。

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
zh_CN: 目标关键字在元标题中找到。

en: Meta title
zh_CN: 元标题

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
zh_CN: 在标题3（H3）中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
zh_CN: 在标题3（H3）中找到了目标关键词。

en: H3 (Heading 3)
zh_CN: H3（标题3）

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
zh_CN: 在标题2（H2）中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
zh_CN: 在标题2（H2）中找到了目标关键词。

en: H2 (Heading 2)
zh_CN: H2（标题2）

en: We found %d Heading 1 (H1) in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到了%d标题1（H1）。

en: H1 (Heading 1)
zh_CN: H1（标题1）

en: %s was found %d times.
zh_CN: %s 被找到 %d 次。

en: Your content is too short. Add a few more paragraphs!
zh_CN: 您的内容太短了。再添几个段落！

en: Your content is composed of more than 300 words, which is the minimum for a post.
zh_CN: 您的内容由300多个单词组成，这是文章的最小值。

en: unique words found.
zh_CN: 找到的独特词汇。

en: words found.
zh_CN: 找到的单词。

en: Words counter
zh_CN: 字数计算

en: Refresh analysis
zh_CN: 刷新分析

en: Analyze my content
zh_CN: 分析我的内容

en: Enter your target keywords
zh_CN: 输入您的目标关键字

en: Target keywords
zh_CN: 目标关键字

en: Enter a few keywords for analysis to help you write optimized content.
zh_CN: 输入几个关键词进行分析，帮助您写出优化的内容。

en: Enter a custom value, useful if your title is too long
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义值，如果你的标题太长的话，很有用

en: Custom breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 自定义面包屑

en: Post tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: You have to flush your permalinks each time you change this settings
zh_CN: 每次改变这个设置时，您都必须刷新你的永久链接

en: Follow us on YouTube
zh_CN: 在YouTube上关注我们

en: Use Open Graph if no Twitter Card is filled
zh_CN: 如果没有填写Twitter卡，则使用Open Graph

en: Use OG if no Twitter Cards
zh_CN: 如果没有Twitter卡片使用OG

en: Single product short description
zh_CN: 单个商品简短描述

en: Single product tag
zh_CN: 单个商品标签

en: %%wc_single_tag%%
zh_CN: %%wc_single_tag%%%%

en: Single product category
zh_CN: 单个商品分类

en: Remove SEOPress from Admin Bar in backend and frontend
zh_CN: 从后端和前端的管理栏中删除SEOPress

en: Check our website
zh_CN: 查看我们的网站

en: Read our FAQ
zh_CN: 阅读我们的常见问题解答

en: Browse our guides
zh_CN: 浏览我们的指南

en: Disable date after each post, page, post type?
zh_CN: 每个文章，页面，文章类型后禁用日期？

en: You can also use this shortcode:
zh_CN: 你也可以使用这个短代码

en: Disable the display of the publication date
zh_CN: 禁用出版日期的显示

en: Your theme doesn't use <strong>add_theme_support('title-tag');</strong>
zh_CN: 你的主题没有使用<strong>add_theme_support('title-tag')。</strong>

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: XML站点地图

en: Separate each keyword with a pipe "|"
zh_CN: 用“|”分隔每个关键字

en: Enable affiliate/outbound tracking
zh_CN: 启用联盟/出站跟踪

en: Enable external links tracking
zh_CN: 启用外部链接跟踪

en: Track affiliate/outbound links
zh_CN: 追踪联盟/外链

en: Enable affiliate/outbound links tracking (eg: aff, go, out, recommends)
zh_CN: 启用联盟/外链跟踪（例如：aff、go、out、recommendation）。

en: Google Campaign URL Builder tool
zh_CN: Google Campaign URL Builder工具

en: Ask Facebook to update its cache
zh_CN: 要求Facebook更新其缓存

en: Looking to edit your blog page?
zh_CN: 想编辑你的博客页面？

en: Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: Normal priority (default)
zh_CN: 普通级（默认）

en: High priority (top)
zh_CN: 高度优先（顶部）

en: Separate each file type extensions with a pipe "|"
zh_CN: 用"|"分隔每个文件类型扩展名"

en: Enable download tracking
zh_CN: 启用下载跟踪

en: Add rel next/prev link in head of paginated archive pages
zh_CN: 在分页存档页面的头部添加rel next/prev链接

en: Disable date archives
zh_CN: 禁用日期存档

en: Disable author archives
zh_CN: 禁用作者档案

en: <p>Track events in Google Analytics.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在谷歌分析中跟踪事件。</p>

en: Your server uses NGINX. If XML Sitemaps doesn't work properly, you need to add this rule to your configuration:
zh_CN: 你的服务器使用NGINX。如果XML网站地图不能正常工作，你需要在你的配置中添加这个规则：

en: Move SEOPress metabox's position
zh_CN: 移动SEOPress元框的位置

en: Enable downloads tracking (eg: PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)
zh_CN: 启用下载跟踪(例如：PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)

en: Indicate paginated content to Google
zh_CN: 向Google显示分页内容

en: Configure default WordPress RSS.
zh_CN: 配置默认的WordPress RSS。

en: See broken links
zh_CN: 查看断开链接

en: See redirects
zh_CN: 查看重定向

en: Upload a list of links to disavow to Google
zh_CN: 上传拒绝Google的链接列表

en: Get list
zh_CN: 获取列表

en: Number of websites on your server:
zh_CN: 服务器上的网站数：

en: Last scrape:
zh_CN: 上次抓取：

en: Server IP Address:
zh_CN: 服务器IP地址：

en: Check websites setup on your server
zh_CN: 检查服务器上的站点设置

en: Useful links
zh_CN: 有用的链接

en: SEO Tools
zh_CN: SEO 工具

en: Import posts and terms metadata from Yoast
zh_CN: 从Yoast导入文章和分类元数据

en: Download a CSV example
zh_CN: 下载CSV示例

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动事件

en: Official website
zh_CN: 官方网站

en: Send feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: See the changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: Analyze this page with Google Page Speed
zh_CN: 用Google Page Speed分析此页面

en: Check code quality of this page
zh_CN: 检查本页面的代码质量

en: W3C check
zh_CN: W3C检查

en: Display Page Speed column to check performances
zh_CN: 显示页面Page Speed，以检查性能

en: Display W3C column to check code quality
zh_CN: 显示W3C栏目，检查代码质量

en: Show Google Page Speed column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示Google Page Speed列

en: Show W3C validator column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示W3C验证列

en: Disable trailing slash for metas
zh_CN: 禁用元的尾部斜杠

en: You must check this box if the structure of your permalinks DOES NOT contain a slash at the end (eg: /%postname%)
zh_CN: 如果您的永久链接的结构中不包含末尾的斜杠，您必须勾选此框（例如：/%postname%）。

en: Please upload a valid .csv file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的.csv文件

en: Display total number of words in content
zh_CN: 显示内容的总字数

en: Cross domain tracking makes it possible for Analytics to see sessions on two related sites (such as an ecommerce site and a separate shopping cart site) as a single session. This is sometimes called site linking.
zh_CN: 跨域跟踪使Analytics可以将两个相关网站（如电子商务网站和单独的购物车网站）上的会话视为一个会话。这有时被称为网站链接。

en: Enhanced Link Attribution improves the accuracy of your In-Page Analytics report by automatically differentiating between multiple links to the same URL on a single page by using link element IDs.
zh_CN: 增强型链接归属通过使用链接元素ID自动区分单个页面上指向同一URL的多个链接，提高了您的页内分析报告的准确性。

en: When a customer of Analytics requests IP address anonymization, Analytics anonymizes the address as soon as technically feasible at the earliest possible stage of the collection network.
zh_CN: 当Analytics（分析）的客户要求IP地址匿名化时，Analytics（分析）会在收集网络的最早阶段在技术上可行的情况下尽快对地址进行匿名化。

en: A remarketing audience is a list of cookies or mobile-advertising IDs that represents a group of users you want to re-engage because of their likelihood to convert.
zh_CN: 再营销受众是一个由Cookie或移动广告ID组成的列表，它代表了您想重新接触的用户群体，因为他们有可能转化。

en: Find your tracking ID
zh_CN: 查找您的跟踪ID

en: <p>Configure your Google Analytics custom dimensions. <br>Custom dimensions and custom metrics in SEOPress are like the default dimensions and metrics in your Analytics account, except you create them yourself.<br> Use them to collect and analyze data that Analytics doesn't automatically track.<br> Please note that you also have to setup your custom dimensions in your Google Analytics account. More info by clicking on the help icon.
zh_CN: <p>配置Google Analytics自定义维度。<br> SEOPress中的自定义维度和自定义指标与Google Analytics帐户中的默认维度和指标类似，只是您自己创建。<br>使用它们来收集和分析Google Analytics不会自动跟踪的数据。 <br>请注意，您还必须在Google Analytics帐户中设置自定义维度。点击帮助图标获取更多信息。

en: Show total number of words column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示单词总数列

en: Add Google Local Business data type
zh_CN: 添加Google Local Business数据类型

en: Display more posts per page on homepage and archives
zh_CN: 在首页和存档中显示每页的更多文章

en: Import Redirections
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Broken Links
zh_CN: 断开链接

en: How to create a Facebook App ID
zh_CN: 如何创建Facebook App ID

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301永久移动

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan your site to find SEO problems.
zh_CN: 扫描您的站点以查找SEO问题。

en: <p>Manage security.</p>
zh_CN: <p>管理安全。</p>

en: Noindex content will not be displayed in Sitemaps.
zh_CN: 没有索引的内容将不会显示在站点地图中。

en: Block SEO metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 在用户角色阻止SEO元框显现

en: Enable XML Image Sitemaps
zh_CN: 启用XML图像站点地图

en: Manage your XML / Image / Video / HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: 管理您的XML /图像/视频/ HTML网站地图

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: %s post to follow. | %s posts to follow.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已follow。

en: Enable follow
zh_CN: 启用follow

en: %s post to nofollow. | %s posts to nofollow.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已nofollow。

en: Enable nofollow
zh_CN: 启用nofollow

en: %s post to index. | %s posts to index.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已index（索引）。

en: Enable index
zh_CN: 启用index

en: %s post to noindex. | %s posts to noindex.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已noindex（不索引）。

en: Enable noindex
zh_CN: 启用noindex

en: Remove Genesis SEO Metabox
zh_CN: 移除Genesis SEO元框

en: Hide Genesis SEO Metabox
zh_CN: 隐藏Genesis SEO元框

en: Disable this!
zh_CN: 禁用它！

en: Break comments into pages is ON!
zh_CN: 将评论分成不同的页面已开启！

en: Your RSS feed shows full text!
zh_CN: 您的RSS订阅会显示全文！

en: Reset notices
zh_CN: 重置通知

en: Reset All Notices From Notifications Center
zh_CN: 从通知中心重置所有通知

en: Stats in Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘中的统计数据

en: Hide Notifications Center in SEOPress Dashboard page
zh_CN: 在SEOPress仪表盘页面中隐藏通知中心

en: Remove /category/ in your permalinks
zh_CN: 永久链接中的删除/category/

en: Remove /category/ in URL
zh_CN: 网址中移除/category/

en: eg: 13, 8, 38
zh_CN: 例如：13, 8, 38

en: eg: 2, 28, 68
zh_CN: 例如：2, 28, 68

en: <p>Create an HTML Sitemap for your visitors and boost your SEO.</p>
zh_CN: <p>为您的访客创建一个HTML网站地图，并提升您的SEO。</p>

en: Enter a post, page or custom post type ID(s) to display the sitemap
zh_CN: 输入文章，页面或自定义文章类型ID以显示站点地图

en: Enable HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用HTML网站地图

en: XML / HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML/HTML站点地图

en: Hearing impaired supported
zh_CN: 听障人士支持

en: Toll Free
zh_CN: 免费电话

en: Package tracking
zh_CN: 包裹跟踪

en: Roadside assistance
zh_CN: 道路救援

en: Baggage tracking
zh_CN: 行李跟踪

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 警务人员

en: Credit card support
zh_CN: 信用卡支持

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Bill payment
zh_CN: 缴费

en: Billing support
zh_CN: 账单支持

en: Technical support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Customer support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: eg: +33123456789 (internationalized version required)
zh_CN: 例如：+33123456789（需要国际化版本）

en: Contact option (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 联系选项（仅适用于组织）

en: Contact type (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 联系人类型（仅适用于组织）

en: Organization's phone number (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 本组织的电话号码（仅适用于本组织）

en: Add data types to your content: articles, courses, recipes, videos, events, products and more.
zh_CN: 将数据类型添加到您的内容中：文章，课程，食谱，视频，事件，产品等。

en: Structured Data Types
zh_CN: 结构化数据类型

en: Add Dublin Core meta tags
zh_CN: 添加Dublin Core元标签

en: Display nofollow status
zh_CN: 显示nofollow状态

en: Display noindex status
zh_CN: 显示noindex状态

en: Show nofollow column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示nofollow列

en: Show noindex column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示noindex列

en: You have to enter your licence key to get updates and support
zh_CN: 您必须输入您的许可证密钥才能获得更新和支持

en: Add your site to Search Console!
zh_CN: 将您的网站添加到Search Console！

en: Add your site to Google. It's free!
zh_CN: 将您的网站添加到Google。它是免费的！

en: Create your page now!
zh_CN: 现在就创建您的页面！

en: Do you have a Google My Business page? It's free!
zh_CN: 您有Google My Business页面吗？它是免费的！

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Meta Desc.
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Add meta description column
zh_CN: 添加元描述列

en: Add title column
zh_CN: 增加标题栏

en: Custom Dimension #%d
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸#%d

en: Enter your Tracking ID (UA-XXXX-XX)
zh_CN: 输入你的追踪ID（UA-XXXX-XX）。

en: Search Keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Post Type Archive Name
zh_CN: 文章类型存档名称

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Tag Description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Category Description
zh_CN: 分类描述

en: Term Title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Tag Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Category Title
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: More tags
zh_CN: 更多标签

en: <p>Customize SEOPress to fit your needs.</p>
zh_CN: <p>自定义SEOPress以满足您的需求。</p>

en: <p>Configure your Google Analytics tracking code.</p>
zh_CN: <p>配置您的Google Analytics跟踪代码。</p>

en: Show Meta description column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示元描述列

en: Show Title tag column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示标题标签列

en: SEOPress in admin bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏中的SEOPress

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到父级文章

en: Track Logged In Users
zh_CN: 追踪登录用户

en: Track Post Types
zh_CN: 跟踪文章类型

en: Track Tags
zh_CN: 跟踪标签

en: Track Categories
zh_CN: 跟踪分类

en: Track Authors
zh_CN: 追踪作者

en: Cross domains
zh_CN: 跨域名

en: Enable cross-domain tracking
zh_CN: 启用跨域跟踪

en: Enhanced Link Attribution
zh_CN: 增强链接归因

en: Enable IP Anonymization
zh_CN: 启用IP匿名化

en: Enable remarketing, demographics, and interests reporting
zh_CN: 启用再营销、人口统计和兴趣报告

en: Click to enable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以启用此功能

en: Click to disable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以禁用此功能

en: Enter your tracking ID
zh_CN: 输入您的跟踪ID

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
zh_CN: 启用 Google Analytics跟踪

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Edit your htaccess file.
zh_CN: 编辑您的htaccess文件。

en: Monitor 404, create 301, 302 and 307 redirections
zh_CN: 监控404，创建301、302和307重定向

en: Optimize your site for Google News
zh_CN: 为Google News优化您的站点

en: Google News Sitemap
zh_CN: Google新闻站点地图

en: Edit your robots.txt file
zh_CN: 编辑您的robots.txt文件

en: Track your website performance to improve SEO with Google Page Speed
zh_CN: 跟踪您的站点性能，以提高谷歌页面速度的SEO

en: Enable Breadcrumbs for your theme and improve your SEO in SERPs
zh_CN: 为您的主题启用面包屑导航，并在SERP中改进您的SEO

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Improve WooCommerce SEO
zh_CN: 改善WooCommerce SEO

en: Track everything about your visitors with Google Analytics / Matomo
zh_CN: 使用Google Analytics（分析）/ Matomo跟踪有关访客的所有信息

en: Medium impact
zh_CN: 中等

en: High impact
zh_CN: 高影响

en: Buy an SSL!
zh_CN: 购买一个SSL!

en: Low impact
zh_CN: 低效

en: Your site doesn't use an SSL certificate!
zh_CN: 您的站点没有使用SSL证书！

en: Migrate!
zh_CN: 迁移！

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Delete all options related to SEOPress in your database AND set settings to their default values.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>删除数据库中所有与SEOPress相关的选项，并将设置设置为默认值。

en: Migrate now
zh_CN: 立即迁移

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow...)
zh_CN: Meta Robots（noindex，nofollow ...）

en: Twitter tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_CN: Twitter标签（标题、描述和图片缩略图）。

en: Facebook Open Graph tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_CN: Facebook Open Graph标签（标题、描述和图片缩略图）。

en: Title tags
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: By clicking Migrate, we'll import:
zh_CN: 点击迁移，我们就会导入：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Custom Dimensions
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Date Archive
zh_CN: 日期档案

en: Plural Post Type Archive name
zh_CN: 多个文章类型存档名称

en: 404 - Page not found
zh_CN: 404 - 页面未找到

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Exclude this post from Google News Sitemap?
zh_CN: 从Google新闻站点地图中排除?

en: Do not display a description in the Google search results for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示所有页面的描述。

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示 "缓存 "链接。

en: Do not index images from the entire site.
zh_CN: 不要对整个站点的图片进行索引。

en: Do not use Open Directory project metadata for titles or excerpts for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要将Open Directory项目元数据用于所有页面的标题或摘要。

en: Do not follow links for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要跟随所有页面的链接。

en: Do not display all pages of the site in Google search results and do not display "Cached" links in search results.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示站点的所有页面，不要在搜索结果中显示 "缓存 "链接。

en: GO PRO!
zh_CN: 获取PRO!

en: Flush permalinks
zh_CN: 冲洗固定链接

en: Ping Google manually
zh_CN: 手动Ping Google

en: Your permalinks are not SEO Friendly! Enable pretty permalinks to fix this.
zh_CN: 您的永久链接不是SEO友好的！启用相当永久链接来解决此问题。

en: Your site title is empty!
zh_CN: 你的站点标题是空的!

en: Enter Yandex meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Yandex元值网站验证

en: Enter Pinterest meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Pinterest元值网站验证

en: Enter Bing meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入必应元值站点验证

en: Enter Google meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Google元值网站验证

en: Yandex site verification
zh_CN: Yandex网站验证

en: Pinterest site verification
zh_CN: Pinterest站点验证

en: Bing site verification
zh_CN: 必应网站验证

en: Google site verification
zh_CN: 谷歌网站验证

en: You don't have an XML Sitemap!
zh_CN: 您没有XML网站地图！

en: Fix this!
zh_CN: 修复它！

en: Your site is not visible to Search Engines!
zh_CN: 您的站点在搜索引擎中是不可见的!

en: Notifications Center
zh_CN: 通知中心

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Current number page
zh_CN: 当前页面数

en: Search keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Term description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Term title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Tag description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Tag title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Category description
zh_CN: 类别描述

en: Category title
zh_CN: 类别标题

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post Title (post, page, custom post type)
zh_CN: 帖子标题(文章、页面、自定义帖子类型)

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent (or homepage if none)
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到文章的上级页面（如果没有，则重定向到主页）。

en: <p>Advanced SEO options.</p>
zh_CN: <p>高级SEO选项。</p>

en: Advanced SEO options for advanced users!
zh_CN: 高级用户的SEO高级选项！

en: Test your URL
zh_CN: 测试您的URL

en: URL redirection
zh_CN: URL重定向

en: Enable redirection?
zh_CN: 启用重定向？

en: Redirections
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Display date in Google search results?
zh_CN: 在谷歌搜索结果中显示日期？

en: Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值:

en: Knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Titles settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Enter your meta description
zh_CN: 输入您的元描述

en:  (maximum recommended limit)
zh_CN:  (最大建议限制)

en: Google Snippet Preview
zh_CN: Google Snippet预览

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范链接

en: Facebook Title
zh_CN: Facebook 标题

en: Facebook description
zh_CN: Facebook描述

en: Enter your Facebook title
zh_CN: 输入你的Facebook标题

en: Enter your Facebook description
zh_CN: 输入您的Facebook描述

en: Facebook Thumbnail
zh_CN: Facebook缩略图

en: Select your default thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择您的默认缩略图

en: Upload an Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Twitter Title
zh_CN: Twitter标题

en: Enter your Twitter title
zh_CN: 输入您的Twitter标题

en: Twitter description
zh_CN: 推特描述

en: Twitter Thumbnail
zh_CN: 推特缩略图

en: Enter your Twitter description
zh_CN: 输入您的Twitter描述

en: Titles & Metas
zh_CN: 标题和目标

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: HTML网站地图

en: Change this settings
zh_CN: 更改此设置

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Single Post Types
zh_CN: 单个文章类型

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Knowledge Graph
zh_CN: 知识图

en: Your social accounts
zh_CN: 您的社交帐户

en: Export the plugin settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_CN: 将此站点的插件设置导出为.json文件。这允许您轻松地将配置导入到另一个站点。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import the plugin settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh_CN: 从.json文件导入插件设置。可以通过使用上面的表单在另一个站点上导出设置来获得该文件。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Reset All Settings
zh_CN: 重置所有设置

en: PRO
zh_CN: PRO版

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: You like SEOPress? Don't forget to rate it 5 stars!
zh_CN: 您喜欢SEOPress吗？别忘了给它评分5星！

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh_CN: 在推特上关注我们

en: Titles & metas
zh_CN: 标题和目标

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook页面URL

en: Your photo/organization logo
zh_CN: 您的照片/组织商标

en: Your name/organization
zh_CN: 您的名字/组织

en: Person or organization
zh_CN: 个人或组织

en: Check to INCLUDE Taxonomies
zh_CN: 勾选包含分类

en: Check to INCLUDE Post Types
zh_CN: 勾选包含文章类型

en: Enable XML Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用XML网站地图

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Import/Export plugin settings from site to site.
zh_CN: 从站点到站点导入/导出插件设置。

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Open Graph, Twitter Card, Google Knowledge Graph and more...
zh_CN: 打开图，Twitter卡，Google知识图等...

en: Twitter Username
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Enable Open Graph Data
zh_CN: 启用Open Graph Data

en: Select a default image
zh_CN: 选择默认图像

en: Enable Twitter Card
zh_CN: 启用Twitter卡片

en: Default Twitter Image
zh_CN: 默认Twitter图像

en: Image size for Twitter Summary card
zh_CN: 微博摘要卡的图片尺寸

en: <p>Customize your titles & metas for Single Custom Post Types</p>
zh_CN: <p>自定义单个自定义文章类型的标题&元值</p>

en: <p>Customize your metas for all pages</p>
zh_CN: <p>为所有页面自定义元值</p>

en: <p>Customize your metas for all archives</p>
zh_CN: <p>为所有存档自定义元值</p>

en: <p>Customize your metas for all taxonomies archives</p>
zh_CN: <p>为所有分类存档自定义元值</p>

en: To view your sitemap, enable permalinks (not default one), and save settings to flush them.
zh_CN: 要查看站点地图，请启用永久链接（不是默认第一个），并保存设置以刷新它们。

en: View your sitemap
zh_CN: 查看站点地图

en: <p>Include/Exclude Post Types.</p>
zh_CN: <p>包括/排除文章类型。</p>

en: <p>Include/Exclude Taxonomies.</p>
zh_CN: <p>包含/排除分类。</p>

en: <p>Configure Google Knowledge Graph.</p>
zh_CN: <p>配置Google Knowledge Graph。</p>

en: Date archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Author archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Meta description template
zh_CN: 元描述模板

en: Title template
zh_CN: 标题模板

en: This is a cool website about Wookiees
zh_CN: 这是一个关于Wookiees的很酷的站点

en: My awesome website
zh_CN: 我的超级网站

en: <p>Manage your Twitter card.</p>
zh_CN: <p>管理您的Twitter卡片。</p>

en: <p>Manage Open Graph data.</p>
zh_CN: <p>管理Open Graph数据。</p>

en: Select your logo
zh_CN: 选择您的商标

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: 404 archives
zh_CN: 404个档案

en: Search archives
zh_CN: 搜索存档

en: eg: https://your-site.tumblr.com
zh_CN: 例如：https://your-site.tumblr.com

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的.json文件

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Enable Twitter card
zh_CN: 启用Twitter卡片

en: Enable OG data
zh_CN: 启用OG数据

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传要导入的文件
