SEOPress - SEOPress Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1303 entries)

en:  at
zh_CN:  于

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en: %s metadata imported | %s metadata imported
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %s 元数据

en: %s metadata updated | %s metadata updated
zh_CN[0]: %s元数据已更新

en: %s metadata was skipped | %s metadata were skipped
zh_CN[0]: 已跳过 %s 元数据

en: %s redirection disabled. | %s redirections disabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s重定向已禁用。

en: %s redirection enabled. | %s redirections enabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s 重定向已启用。

en: (maximum limit)
zh_CN: (最大限制)

en: ---Scan in progress (don't close this window)---
zh_CN: ---正在扫描（不关闭此窗口）---

en: 1 mail each time a new 404 is created
zh_CN: 每次创建新 404 时发送 1 封邮件

en: 180 days ago
zh_CN: 180 天前

en: 30 days ago
zh_CN: 30 天前

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301永久移动

en: 301 redirect
zh_CN: 301重定向

en: 301 redirection
zh_CN: 301 重定向

en: 302 Found / Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 302 暂时性转移

en: 302 redirect
zh_CN: 302 重定向

en: 307 Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 307 临时移动

en: 307 redirect
zh_CN: 307 重定向

en: 360 days ago
zh_CN: 360天前

en: 404 URLS are bad for:
zh_CN: 404 URL S 不适合:

en: 404 alert
zh_CN: 404 提醒

en: 404 cleaning
zh_CN: 404 清理

en: 404 error
zh_CN: 404 错误

en: 404 log
zh_CN: 404 日志

en: 404 monitoring / Redirections
zh_CN: 404监视/重定向

en: 410 Gone
zh_CN: 410 丢失

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 因法律原因不可用

en: 7 days ago
zh_CN: 7天前

en: 90 days ago
zh_CN: 90天前

en: <a class="seopress-help" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G3_l5CDS8b8" target="_blank">Watch this video guide to easily integrate your breadcrumbs with your WordPress theme</a><span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: <a class="seopress-help" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G3_l5CDS8b8" target="_blank">观看此视频指南，轻松地将您的面包屑与您的WordPress主题进行整合。</a><span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">You can use dynamic variables in your schema.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">你可以在你的模式中使用动态变量。</a>

en: <strong>Adult-related products are not supported.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>不支持成人相关产品。</strong>

en: <strong>Do not include promotional elements in the name.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>名称中不要包含促销元素。</strong>

en: <strong>Expired events.</strong> Events data for any feature will never be shown for expired events. However, you do not have to remove markup for expired events.
zh_CN: <strong>已过期活动。</strong>过期活动永远不会显示任何功能的事件数据。但是，您不必删除过期活动的标记。

en: <strong>Indicate the performer.</strong> Each event item must specify a performer property corresponding to the event's performer; that is, a musician, musical group, presenter, actor, and so on.
zh_CN: <strong>表明表演者。</strong>每个活动项必须指定与活动执行者相对应的执行者属性：即音乐家，音乐团体，主持人，演员等。

en: <strong>Multi-day events.</strong> If your event/ticket info is for the festival itself, specify both the start and end date of the festival. If your event/ticket info is for a specific performance that is part of the festival, specify the specific date of the performance. If the specific date is unavailable, specify both the start and end date of the festival.
zh_CN: <strong>多日活动。</strong>如果您的活动/门票信息是节日本身，请同时指定节日的开始日期和结束日期。如果您的活动/门票信息是作为节日一部分的特定表演，请指定演出的具体日期。如果特定日期不可用，请同时指定节日的开始日期和结束日期。

en: <strong>Scale:</strong><span class="slow"></span>0-49 (slow) <span class="average"></span>50-89 (average) <span class="fast"></span>90-100 (fast)
zh_CN: <strong>规模：</strong><span class="slow"></span> 0-49（慢）<span class="average"></span> 50-89（平均）<span class="fast"></span> 90-100（快速）

en: <strong>Use markup for a specific product, not a category or list of products.</strong> For example, "shoes in our shop" is not a specific product.
zh_CN: <strong>对特定产品使用标记,而不是产品类别或列表。</strong>例如,"我们店里的鞋子"不是特定的产品。

en: <strong>Works best with WooCommerce: we automatically add aggregateRating properties from user reviews (you have to enable this option from WooCommerce settings).</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>最适合 WooCommerce：我们会自动从用户评论中添加aggregateRating属性（您必须从 WooCommerce 设置中启用此选项）。</strong>

en: A course must have an explicit educational outcome of knowledge and/or skill in a particular subject and/or topic, and be led by one or more instructors with a roster of students.
zh_CN: 课程必须具有特定科目和/或主题的知识和/或技能的明确教育结果,并由一名或多名教师带领,并配备学生名册。

en: A general public event such as "Astronomy Day" is not a course, and a single 2-minute "How to make a Sandwich Video" is not a course.
zh_CN: 诸如“天文日”之类的一般公共活动不是课程，而仅两分钟的“如何制作三明治视频”也不是课程。

en: A short summary describing the dish.
zh_CN: 描述菜的简短摘要。

en: A simple review about something. When Google finds valid reviews or ratings markup, they may show a rich snippet that includes stars and other summary info from reviews or ratings.
zh_CN: 关于某事的简单回顾。当Google找到有效的评论或评分标记时，他们可能会显示一个丰富的代码段，其中包含来自评论或评分的星标和其他摘要信息。

en: A valid product identifier to be used in the product schema (accepted types: gtin8 | gtin13 | gtin14 | mpn | isbn)
zh_CN: 在商品架构中使用的有效产品标识符（可接受的类型：gtin8 | gtin13 | gtin14 | mpn | isbn）

en: Access not allowed by the PHP define.
zh_CN: PHP定义不允许访问。

en: Acquisition
zh_CN: 采集

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate your license
zh_CN: 激活您的许可证

en: Active redirect
zh_CN: 主动重定向

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新分类目录

en: Add New Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add New redirection
zh_CN: 添加新的重定向

en: Add New schema
zh_CN: 新增架构

en: Add SiteNavigationElement schema to your main menu
zh_CN: 将SiteNavigationElement schemas添加到主菜单

en: Add Structured Data Types support, mark your content, and get better Google Search Results.
zh_CN: 添加结构化数据类型支持，标记您的内容，并获得更好的谷歌搜索结果.

en: Add a rule
zh_CN: 增加一条规则

en: Add a schema
zh_CN: 添加架构

en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add markup to your product pages so Google can provide detailed product information in rich Search results - including Image Search. Users can see price, availability... right on Search results.
zh_CN: 为您的产品页面添加标记,以便 Google 可以在丰富的搜索结果(包括图片搜索)中提供详细的产品信息。用户可以查看价格、可用性...搜索结果。

en: Add markup to your service pages so that Google can provide detailed service information in rich Search results.
zh_CN: 为您的服务页面添加标记，以便 Google 可以在丰富的搜索结果中提供详细的服务信息。

en: Add or remove categories
zh_CN: 添加或删除分类

en: Add product:price:amount meta for product
zh_CN: 在产品上添加“商品:价格:数量”的元数据

en: Add product:price:currency meta for product
zh_CN: 在产品上添加“商品:价格:货币”的元数据

en: Add question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Add redirection
zh_CN: 添加重定向

en: Add schema
zh_CN: 添加架构

en: Add step
zh_CN: 添加步骤

en: Add to cart event
zh_CN: 添加到购物车事件

en: Add your custom logo in SEOPress admin header
zh_CN: 在SEOPress管理页眉中添加自定义LOGO

en: Adding structured data makes your job postings eligible to appear in a special user experience in Google Search results.
zh_CN: 添加结构化数据后，您的招聘文章才有资格在 Google 搜索结果中的特殊用户体验中显示。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advertiser Content Article
zh_CN: 广告软文

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: All 404 / 301
zh_CN: 全部 404/301

en: All Broken links
zh_CN: 所有断开链接

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All business types (new window)
zh_CN: 所有业务类型（新窗口）

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All schemas
zh_CN: 所有架构

en: All status
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All these reasons degrade your SEO AND your conversion.
zh_CN: 所有这些原因降低您的SEO和你的转换。

en: Allow Google AdSense bot
zh_CN: 允许Google AdSense bot

en: Allow Google Image bot
zh_CN: 允许谷歌图片机器人

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred, please try again. Response code:
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。响应代码:

en: Analyse homepage with PageSpeed Insights
zh_CN: 使用PageSpeed Insights分析首页

en: Analysis News Article
zh_CN: 新闻分析

en: Analysis time:
zh_CN: 分析时间:

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Anchor text
zh_CN: 锚文本

en: Animal Shelter
zh_CN: 动物收容所

en: Animation is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用动画。

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: Answer (required)
zh_CN: 答案(必填)

en: App name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Application category
zh_CN: 应用分类

en: Area served
zh_CN: 服务区域

en: Argentina Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Article (generic)
zh_CN: 文章（一般性）

en: As a security measure, we still have your old data so that we can go back if you find an error.
zh_CN: 作为安全措施，我们仍然保留您的旧数据，以便在发现错误时可以返回。

en: Ask Public News Article
zh_CN: 新闻询问

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Audience
zh_CN: 受众

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically delete 404 after 30 days (useful if you have a lot of 404)
zh_CN: 30 天后自动删除 404(如果您有很多 404,则很有用)

en: Automotive Business
zh_CN: 汽车业务

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Average Session Duration
zh_CN: 平均会话持续时间

en: Average session duration
zh_CN: 平均会话持续时间

en: Background News Article
zh_CN: 新闻披露

en: Be sure to select the right structure data type for your content.
zh_CN: 请务必为内容选择正确的结构数据类型。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Block MajesticSEOBot
zh_CN: 块马杰斯特奥博特

en: Block SemrushBot
zh_CN: 阻止SemrushBot

en: Block Structured Data Types metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 将结构化数据类型元框块到用户角色

en: Block directory browsing
zh_CN: 阻止目录浏览

en: Blog Posting
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Body page (extremely slow)
zh_CN: 正文页(速度极慢)

en: Boost your visibility in search results and increase your traffic and conversions.
zh_CN: 提高您在搜索结果中的知名度，增加您的流量和转化率。

en: Bounce Rate
zh_CN: 跳出率

en: Bounce rate
zh_CN: 跳出率

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumbs Separator
zh_CN: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Broken link
zh_CN: 断开链接

en: Broken links
zh_CN: 断开链接

en: Browse our guides
zh_CN: 浏览我们的指南

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: BrowserApplication
zh_CN: 浏览器应用

en: Build your custom schema. Don't forget to include the script tag: %s
zh_CN: 构建您的自定义架构。不要忘记添加脚本标签：%s

en: Bulgarian lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Business Event
zh_CN: 业务活动

en: Business type
zh_CN: 业务类型

en: BusinessApplication
zh_CN: 业务应用

en: CSS Dashicons class name without quotes
zh_CN: CSS Dashicons 类名,不带引号

en: CSV file (must match the template)
zh_CN: CSV文件（必须与模板匹配）

en: Calories
zh_CN: 卡路里

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范链接

en: Cart page
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories list
zh_CN: 分类列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh_CN: 分类列表导航

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change plugin author in plugins list
zh_CN: 在插件列表中更改插件作者

en: Change plugin description (PRO) in plugins list
zh_CN: 更改插件列表中的插件描述（PRO）

en: Change plugin description in plugins list
zh_CN: 在插件列表中更改插件描述

en: Change plugin title (PRO) in plugins list
zh_CN: 在插件列表中更改插件标题（PRO）

en: Change plugin title in plugins list
zh_CN: 在插件列表中更改插件标题

en: Change plugin website in plugins list
zh_CN: 在插件列表中更改插件网站

en: Change this settings
zh_CN: 更改此设置

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Check our guide
zh_CN: 查看我们的指南

en: Check our website
zh_CN: 查看我们的网站

en: Check your site performance with Google PageSpeed Insights.
zh_CN: 使用Google PageSpeed Insights检查您的网站效果。

en: Checkout page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

en: Child Care
zh_CN: 育儿

en: Children's Event
zh_CN: 儿童活动

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机中选择一个CSV文件：

en: Choose from the most used
zh_CN: 从最常用的选择

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clean broken links list when requesting a new scan
zh_CN: 请求新扫描时清除断开链接列表

en: Clean database
zh_CN: 清理数据库

en: Clean manually your 404
zh_CN: 手动清洁 404

en: Clean your 404
zh_CN: 清理您的 404

en: Click to disable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以禁用此功能

en: Click to enable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以启用此功能

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed all the day?
zh_CN: 关了一整天？

en: Column mapping
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Column name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: Comedy Event
zh_CN: 喜剧活动

en: Comma separator: "<strong>,</strong>"
zh_CN: 逗号分隔符。"<strong>,</strong>"

en: CommunicationApplication
zh_CN: 通讯应用

en: Configure your breadcrumbs, using schema.org markup, allowing it to appear in Google's search results.
zh_CN: 使用schema.org标记配置痕迹,允许其显示在 Google 搜索结果中。

en: Configure your virtual robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 配置虚拟机器人.txt 文件。

en: Connect with Google Analytics
zh_CN: 与谷歌分析连接

en: Connect with Google Analytics API
zh_CN: 使用 Google 分析 API 连接

en: Connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics API and get statistics right in your Dashboard.
zh_CN: 将您的 WordPress 网站与 Google 分析 API 连接,并在仪表板中获取统计信息。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Cooking time (in minutes)
zh_CN: 烹饪时间(分钟)

en: Copy and paste this function into your theme (eg: header.php) to enable your breadcrumbs:
zh_CN: 将此函数复制并粘贴到您的主题中（例如：header.php）以启用面包屑导航：

en: Count
zh_CN: 总数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Course Instance
zh_CN: 课程实例

en: Course description
zh_CN: 课程描述

en: Coverage End Date
zh_CN: 现场报道结束日期

en: Coverage End Time
zh_CN: 现场报道结束时间

en: Coverage Start Date
zh_CN: 现场报道开始日期

en: Coverage Start Time
zh_CN: 现场报道开始时间

en: Crawl budget allocated by Google
zh_CN: 谷歌分配的爬网预算

en: Create a redirect
zh_CN: 创建一个重定向

en: Create a schema
zh_CN: 创建一个schema

en: CreativeWorkSeason
zh_CN: 创意工作季节

en: CreativeWorkSeries
zh_CN: 创意工作系列

en: Cuisine served
zh_CN: 美食

en: Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS):
zh_CN: 累计布局转移（CLS）：

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency: USD, EUR...
zh_CN: 货币：美元，欧元...

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Custom URL for search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果的自定义 URL

en: Custom schema
zh_CN: 自定义架构

en: Customer account pages
zh_CN: 客户备注

en: Customize breadcrumbs separator with a hook
zh_CN: 使用挂钩自定义痕迹分隔符

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克.克朗

en: DAY
zh_CN: 天

en: Damaged
zh_CN: 报损

en: Dance Event
zh_CN: 舞蹈活动

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦.克朗

en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Default WP rules
zh_CN: 默认 WP 规则

en: Default value if empty: Post thumbnail (featured image)
zh_CN: 默认值如果为空：文章缩略图（特色图像）

en: Default value if empty: Post title
zh_CN: 默认值如果为空：文章标题

en: Default: In Stock
zh_CN: 默认：有货

en: Default: Logo from your Knowledge Graph (SEO > Social Networks > Knowledge Graph)
zh_CN: 默认值：来自知识图的徽标（SEO + 社交网络 + 知识图）

en: Default: Organization name from your Knowledge Graph (SEO > Social Networks > Knowledge Graph)
zh_CN: 默认值：来自知识图的组织名称（SEO + 社交网络 + 知识图）

en: Default: URL of your site
zh_CN: 默认值：站点网址

en: Default: USD
zh_CN: 默认：USD

en: Default: active product price
zh_CN: 默认：有效商品价格

en: Default: homepage. Google recommends to include your business details (address, phone, website...) for your visitors too.
zh_CN: 默认：主页。谷歌建议为您的访问者提供您的业务细节（地址，电话，网站...）。

en: Default: new
zh_CN: 默认：新的

en: Default: post excerpt
zh_CN: 默认：文章摘要

en: Default: post thumbnail
zh_CN: 默认：文章缩略图

en: Default: post title
zh_CN: 默认：文章标题

en: Default: product SKU
zh_CN: 默认：商品SKU

en: Default: product excerpt
zh_CN: 默认：商品摘要

en: Default: product image
zh_CN: 默认：商品图像

en: Default: product title
zh_CN: 默认：商品标题

en: Default: sale price dates To field
zh_CN: 默值：销售价格日期到字段

en: Delete all 404
zh_CN: 删除所有404

en: Delete all your 404 errors. We don‘t delete any redirects.
zh_CN: 删除所有的404错误。我们不删除任何重定向。

en: Delivery Event
zh_CN: 交付活动

en: DesignApplication
zh_CN: 设计应用

en: DesktopEnhancementApplication
zh_CN: 桌面增强应用

en: DeveloperApplication
zh_CN: 开发人员应用

en: Device category
zh_CN: 设备分类

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Disable all RSS feeds
zh_CN: 禁用所有RSS feeds

en: Disable all WordPress RSS feeds (all feeds will no longer be accessible)
zh_CN: 禁用所有WordPress RSS feed（将无法再访问所有Feed）

en: Disable all automatic schemas for this post?
zh_CN: 禁用本文章的所有自动模式？

en: Disable comments RSS feed
zh_CN: 禁用注释 RSS 源

en: Disable default breadcrumbs separator
zh_CN: 禁用默认痕迹分隔符

en: Disable extra RSS feed
zh_CN: 禁用额外RSS feed

en: Disable posts RSS feed
zh_CN: 禁用文章RSS feed

en: Disable redirection
zh_CN: 禁用重定向

en: Disable this automatic schema for this post?
zh_CN: 禁用本文章的自动模式？

en: Discontinued
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Discounts or purchase opportunties, such as: "Concert - buy your tickets now," or "Concert - 50 percent off until Saturday!"
zh_CN: 折扣或购买机会, 如:  "演唱会-购买您的门票, " 或 "音乐会-百分之五十至星期六!

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display content after each post
zh_CN: 在每个文章之后显示内容

en: Display content before each post
zh_CN: 在每个文章之前显示内容

en: Do not forget to test every redirects!
zh_CN: 不要忘记测试每一个重定向!

en: Do not import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Download a CSV example
zh_CN: 下载CSV示例

en: Download unauthorized? - Can‘t activate?
zh_CN: 下载未授权?-无法激活?

en: DriverApplication
zh_CN: 驱动应用

en: Dry Cleaning Or Laundry
zh_CN: 干洗或洗衣

en: Dublin Core is a set of meta tags to describe your content.<br> These tags are automatically generated. Recognized by states / governements, they are used by directories, Bing, Baidu and Yandex.
zh_CN: Dublin Core是一组描述内容的元标记。<br> 这些标记是自动生成的。它们被各州/政府认可，被目录Bing、百度和Yandex使用。

en: Duration of your video (format: hh:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 您的视频长度（格式：hh:mm:ss)

en: Dynamic variables: %%sitetitle%%, %%tagline%%, %%post_author%%, %%post_permalink%%, %%post_title%%
zh_CN: 动态变量：%%sitetitle%%, %%tagline%%, %%post_author%%, %%post_permalink%%, %%post_title%%

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑分类目录

en: Edit SEOPress item in admin bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏中编辑 SEOPress 项目

en: Edit link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit redirection
zh_CN: 编辑重定向

en: Edit schema
zh_CN: 编辑架构

en: Edit source to fix link
zh_CN: 编辑源以修复链接

en: Edit your htaccess file
zh_CN: 编辑您的htaccess文件

en: Edit your htaccess file.
zh_CN: 编辑您的htaccess文件。

en: Education Event
zh_CN: 教育活动

en: EducationalApplication
zh_CN: 教育应用

en: Eg: 0446310786
zh_CN: 0446310786

en: Eg: 1 Avenue de l'Imperatrice, 64200 Biarritz
zh_CN: 例如：1大道,64200比亚里茨

en: Eg: 10
zh_CN: 例如：10

en: Eg: 30
zh_CN: 例如: 30

en: Eg: 30 min
zh_CN: 例如：30 min

en: Eg: 45
zh_CN: 例如: 45

en: Eg: 45 min
zh_CN: 例如：45 min

en: Eg: 925872
zh_CN: 例如:925872

en: Eg: <strong>"my-custom-permalink"</strong>. If you have a permalink structure like <strong>/%category%/%postname%/</strong>, make sure to include the categories: <strong>"category/sub-category/my-custom-permalink".</strong>
zh_CN: 例如：<strong>“my-custom-permalink” </strong>。如果您具有<strong>/%category%/%postname%/</strong>之类的永久链接结构，请确保包括以下类别： <strong>“category/sub-category/my-custom-permalink”。</strong>

en: Eg: EventCancelled
zh_CN: 例如: EventCancelled

en: Eg: General admission
zh_CN: 例如：General admission

en: Eg: HH:MM
zh_CN: 例如：HH:MM

en: Eg: Hotel du Palais
zh_CN: 例如:万国宫酒店

en: Eg: InStock, InStoreOnly...
zh_CN: 例如: InStock, InStoreOnly...

en: Eg: InStock, SoldOut, PreOrder
zh_CN: 例如: InStock, SoldOut, PreOrder

en: Eg: Lana Del Rey
zh_CN: 例如：Lana Del Rey

en: Eg: NewCondition, UsedCondition...
zh_CN: 例如: NewCondition, UsedCondition...

en: Eg: OfflineEventAttendanceMode
zh_CN: 例如: OfflineEventAttendanceMode

en: Eg: USD, EUR
zh_CN: 例如：USD, EUR

en: Eg: USD, EUR...
zh_CN: 例如：USD, EUR...

en: Eg: appetizer, entree, or dessert
zh_CN: 开胃菜、主菜或甜点

en: Eg: gtin8
zh_CN: 例如: gtin8

en: Eg: http://www.hotel-du-palais.com/
zh_CN: 例如：http://www.hotel-du-palais.com/

en: Eg: https://example.com/video.mp4
zh_CN: 例如：https://example.com/video.mp4

en: Eg: https://fnac.com/
zh_CN: 例如：https://fnac.com/

en: Eg: number of people served, or number of servings
zh_CN: 例如:服务人数或份量数

en: Eg: winter apple pie, nutmeg crust (NOT recommended: dessert, American)
zh_CN: 例如：冬季苹果派,肉豆腐壳（不推荐:甜点,美国）

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Emergency Service
zh_CN: 紧急服务

en: Employment Agency
zh_CN: 职业介绍所

en: Enable / Download now!
zh_CN: 立即启用/下载!

en: Enable 404 monitoring
zh_CN: 启用 404 监控

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 启用面包屑

en: Enable Dublin Core
zh_CN: 启用都柏林核心

en: Enable Dublin Core meta tags (dc.title, dc.description, dc.source, dc.language, dc.relation, dc.subject)
zh_CN: 启用Dublin Core元Meta标记（dc.title，dc.description，dc.source，dc.language，dc.relation，dc.subject）

en: Enable Google News Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用 Google 新闻网站地图

en: Enable HTML Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 使用HTML面包屑导航

en: Enable JSON-LD Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 启用JSON-LD面包屑导航

en: Enable Robots
zh_CN: 启用Robots

en: Enable Structured Data Types
zh_CN: 启用结构化数据类型

en: Enable Structured Data Types metabox for your posts, pages and custom post types
zh_CN: 为您的帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型启用结构化数据类型元框

en: Enable White Label. By enabling this feature, the <strong>"How-to get started notice"</strong> will be removed from the SEOPress dashboard.
zh_CN: 启用白色标签。启用此功能后，<strong>"如何启动通知"</strong>将从SEOPress仪表板中移除。

en: Enable product reviews
zh_CN: 启用产品评论

en: Enable redirection
zh_CN: 启用重定向

en: Enable redirection?
zh_CN: 启用重定向？

en: Enable robots.txt virtual file
zh_CN: 启用机器人.txt 虚拟文件

en: Enable star rating on reviews
zh_CN: 在评论上启用星级评分

en: Enable your Google News Sitemap.
zh_CN: 启用 Google 新闻网站地图.

en: Enable?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Enter a description
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: Enter a global value here
zh_CN: 在此处输入全局值

en: Enter a plugin title
zh_CN: 输入插件标题

en: Enter a website URL
zh_CN: 輸入网站网址

en: Enter the URL like https://example.com/
zh_CN: 输入网址，例如 https://example.com/

en: Enter the absolute URL to your logo
zh_CN: 输入LOGO的绝对网址

en: Enter the author name
zh_CN: 输入作者姓名

en: Enter the label of the link for admin bar
zh_CN: 输入管理栏链接的标签

en: Enter the name of your schema
zh_CN: 输入架构的名称

en: Enter the old URL here without domain name
zh_CN: 在此处输入没有域名的旧 URL

en: Enter your <strong>relative</strong> URL above. Do not use anchors, they are not sent by your browser.
zh_CN: 在上面输入您的<strong>相对</strong>网址。不要使用锚点，它们不会由您的浏览器发送。

en: Enter your Google News Publication Name
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google 新闻发布名称

en: Enter your HTML content
zh_CN: 请输入您的HTML内容

en: Enter your answer
zh_CN: 请输入您的回答

en: Enter your client ID
zh_CN: 输入您的客户编号

en: Enter your course/lesson description
zh_CN: 输入您的课程/课时描述

en: Enter your custom url
zh_CN: 输入自定义 URL

en: Enter your dashicons CSS class name
zh_CN: 输入破折号 CSS 类名称

en: Enter your email
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮箱

en: Enter your event description
zh_CN: 输入您的活动描述

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Enter your post, page or post type ID, eg: 64
zh_CN: 输入您的文章，页面或文章类型ID，例如：64

en: Enter your question
zh_CN: 请输入您的问题

en: Enter your secret ID
zh_CN: 输入您的秘密 ID

en: Entertainment Business
zh_CN: 娱乐业务

en: EntertainmentApplication
zh_CN: 娱乐应用

en: Episode
zh_CN: 剧集

en: Estimated Input Latency:
zh_CN: 预计输入延迟:

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event action
zh_CN: 活动行为

en: Event attendance mode
zh_CN: 活动出席模式

en: Event cancelled
zh_CN: 活动取消

en: Event category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event description
zh_CN: 活动描述

en: Event description (default excerpt, or beginning of the content)
zh_CN: 活动描述（默认摘要或内容的开头）

en: Event label
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Event markup describes the details of organized events. When you use it in your content, that event becomes relevant for enhanced search results for relevant queries.
zh_CN: 活动标记描述了有组织事件的详细信息。在内容中使用该事件时，该事件将与相关查询的增强搜索结果相关。

en: Event moved online
zh_CN: 活动在线移动

en: Event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event postponed
zh_CN: 活动推迟

en: Event rescheduled
zh_CN: 活动改期

en: Event scheduled
zh_CN: 活动安排

en: Event status
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: Event type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动事件

en: Every page must contain at least one image (whether or not you include markup). Google will pick the best image to display in Search results based on the aspect ratio and resolution.<br>
    Image URLs must be crawlable and indexable.<br>
    Images must represent the marked up content.<br>
    Images must be in .jpg, .png, or. gif format.<br>
    For best results, provide multiple high-resolution images (minimum of 50K pixels when multiplying width and height) with the following aspect ratios: 16x9, 4x3, and 1x1.
zh_CN: 每个页面必须包含至少一个图像（无论您是否包含标记）。 Google将根据宽高比和分辨率选择要在搜索结果中显示的最佳图像。<br>
    图片网址必须是可抓取且可转位的。<br>
    图片必须代表标记的内容。<br>
    图片必须是.jpg，.png或。 gif格式。<br>
    为获得最佳效果，请提供多个高分辨率图像（乘以宽度和高度时至少50K像素）与以下宽高比：16x9,4x3和1x1。

en: Excerpt / Product short description
zh_CN: 摘要/商品简短描述

en: Exhibition Event
zh_CN: 展览活动

en: Existing posts / terms that match by ID will be updated.
zh_CN: 通过ID匹配的现有文章将被更新。

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Export Redirections
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Export Redirections for an .htaccess file
zh_CN: 导出.htaccess文件的重定向

en: Export all redirections for this site as a .csv file. This allows you to easily import the redirections into another site, to Excel / Google Sheets...
zh_CN: 将此站点的所有重定向导出为.csv文件。 这使您可以轻松地将重定向导入另一个站点，Excel/Google表格...

en: Export all redirects from this site to a txt file. Then copy and paste the formatted URLs into your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 将本站点的所有重定向导出到一个txt文件。然后复制并粘贴格式化的URL到你的.htaccess文件中。

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 将元数据导出为CSV

en: Export your redirects
zh_CN: 导出重定向

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Facebook description
zh_CN: Facebook描述

en: Facebook thumbnail
zh_CN: Facebook缩略图

en: Facebook title
zh_CN: Facebook标题

en: Failed to import %s metadata | Failed to import %s metadata
zh_CN[0]: 无法导入%s 元数据

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured image / Product image
zh_CN: 特色图像/商品图像

en: Festival
zh_CN: 节日

en: Field Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh_CN: 文件为空。请上传一些更充实的东西。此错误也可能是由于 php 中的上载被禁用, 或者由 post_max_size 定义为小于 upload_max_filesize 的 php. ini。

en: Files must be raster, such as .jpg, .png, or .gif, not vector, such as .svg.
zh_CN: 文件必须是栅格,如 .jpg、.png 或 .gif,而不是矢量,如 .svg。

en: Filter SEO admin menu dashicons
zh_CN: 筛选SEO管理菜单dashicons

en: Filter redirections list
zh_CN: 筛选重定向列表

en: Filter schema list
zh_CN: 筛选架构列表

en: FinanceApplication
zh_CN: 金融应用

en: Financial Service
zh_CN: 金融服务

en: Find links in
zh_CN: 在 中查找链接

en: Find your Dashicons CSS class name on the official website
zh_CN: 在官方网站上找到您的Dashicons CSS类名称

en: First CPU Idle:
zh_CN: 首个CPU空闲:

en: First Contentful Paint (FCP):
zh_CN: 第一个内容打印(FCP)：

en: First Contentful Paint:
zh_CN: 第一个内容打印：

en: First Input Delay (FID):
zh_CN: 首个输入延迟(FID):

en: First Meaningful Paint:
zh_CN: 首次有意义的渲染:

en: Fix this!
zh_CN: 修复它！

en: Flush permalinks
zh_CN: 冲洗固定链接

en: Flush your permalinks each time you edit this setting.
zh_CN: 每次编辑此设置时,请刷新您的保持链接。

en: Food Establishment
zh_CN: 食品店

en: Food Event
zh_CN: 美食活动

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Full list of business types available on schema.org
zh_CN: schema_org上提供的全部业务类型列表

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: GameApplication
zh_CN: 游戏应用

en: Get an insightful audit of your website's quality for better performances with Dareboost.
zh_CN: 通过 Dareboost 获得对网站质量的洞察审核,以获得更好的性能。

en: Global date
zh_CN: 全局日期

en: Google Console Client ID
zh_CN: Google Console客户端ID

en: Google Console Secret ID
zh_CN: Google Console秘密ID

en: Google Page Speed Score (Mobile)
zh_CN: Google Page Speed Score（移动版）

en: Google developers website (new window)
zh_CN: 谷歌开发者网站(新窗口)

en: Government Office
zh_CN: 政府办公室

en: Guide to connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics - new window
zh_CN: 将 WordPress 网站与 Google 分析连接的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to edit your robots.txt file - new window
zh_CN: 编辑robots.txt 文件的指南 - 新窗口

en: HOUR
zh_CN: 小时

en: HTML tags allowed: strong, em, br, a href
zh_CN: 允许的 HTML 标签: 强, em, br, href

en: Headline <em>(max limit: 110)</em>
zh_CN: 标题<em>（最高限制：110）</em>

en: Health And Beauty Business
zh_CN: 健康与美容业务

en: HealthApplication
zh_CN: 健康应用

en: Hide SEOPress links / help icons
zh_CN: 隐藏SEOPress链接/帮助图标

en: Hide help icons and SEOPress documentation links
zh_CN: 隐藏帮助图标和SEOPress文档链接

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home And Construction Business
zh_CN: 房屋和建筑业务

en: HomeApplication
zh_CN: 家庭应用

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Hook to filter Structured data types metabox call by post type - new window
zh_CN: 通过文章类型 - 新窗口过滤结构化数据类型Metabox调用

en: How-to
zh_CN: 如何

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利.福林

en: ID %d
zh_CN: ID: %d

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Identifier name
zh_CN: 标识符名称

en: Identifier value
zh_CN: 标识符值

en: If "Remove default JSON-LD structured data (WooCommerce 3+)" option is already checked, the breadcrumbs schema is already removed from your source code.
zh_CN: 如果已选中"删除默认 JSON-LD 结构化数据 （WooCommerce 3+）"选项，则面包屑导航schema已从源代码中删除。

en: If the request exceeds x seconds of delay, the link will be considered as down
zh_CN: 如果请求超过x秒延迟，则链接将被视为关闭

en: If you need help with schema, <a href="%s">read our full tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您需要schema方面的帮助，请<a href="%s">阅读完整的教程</a> 。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image thumbnail
zh_CN: 图片缩略图

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import <strong>metadata</strong> (title, meta description, social metas...) to your site via a csv file.
zh_CN: 通过 csv 文件将<strong>元数据</strong>（标题、元描述、社交元数据...）导入您的站点。

en: Import Redirections
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Import Redirections from Rank Math
zh_CN: 从Rank Math导入重定向

en: Import Redirections from Yoast Premium
zh_CN: 从Yoast Premium导入重定向

en: Import Redirections from the Redirections plugin
zh_CN: 从Redirections插件导入重定向

en: Import complete!
zh_CN: 导入完成！

en: Import metadata from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入元数据

en: Import your redirections
zh_CN: 导入您的重定向

en: Import your redirects
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入中

en: Impossible to open file:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件:

en: Impossible to write in file:
zh_CN: 无法在文件中写入:

en: Improve Easy Digital Downloads SEO.
zh_CN: 改善Easy Digital Downloads SEO.

en: Improve WooCommerce SEO. By enabling this feature, we‘ll automatically add <strong>product identifiers type</strong> and <strong>product identifiers value</strong> fields to the WooCommerce product metabox (barcode) for the Product schema.
zh_CN: 改进WooCommerce SEO。通过启用此功能，我们将自动将<strong>产品标识符类型</strong>和<strong>产品标识符值</strong>字段添加到产品架构的WooCommerce产品元框（条形码）。

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: In Store Only
zh_CN: 仅在商店中

en: In which case, you can also delete this old information by clicking on the following button to complete the optimization.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，您也可以通过单击以下按钮以完成优化来删除此旧信息。

en: Indian rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚盾

en: Ingredients used in the recipe. One ingredient per line. Include only the ingredient text that is necessary for making the recipe. Don't include unnecessary information, such as a definition of the ingredient.
zh_CN: 食谱中使用的成分。每行一种成分。只包括制作配方所需的成分文本。不要包含不必要的信息,如成分的定义。

en: Insert into item
zh_CN: 插入项目

en: Insufficient privileges to import metadata.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法导入元数据。

en: Internet Cafe
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
zh_CN: 文件类型无效。导入器支持CSV和TXT文件格式。

en: Invalid license.
zh_CN: 许可证无效。

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Item Archives
zh_CN: 项目档案

en: Item Links
zh_CN: 物品链接

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: Job description
zh_CN: 工作描述

en: Job title
zh_CN: 工作名称

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keywords (separated by commas)
zh_CN: 关键字(用逗号分隔)

en: Knowledge Graph logo (SEO > Social)
zh_CN: 知识 Graph LOGO（SEO>社交）

en: Lab Data
zh_CN: 实验室数据

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Largest Contentful Paint (LCP):
zh_CN: 最大的内容漆（LCP）：

en: Last time loaded
zh_CN: 最后一次加载

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Latest scan:
zh_CN: 最新扫描:

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Launch the bot!
zh_CN: 启动机器人!

en: Lean more on Google developers website
zh_CN: 在谷歌开发者网站上精益更多

en: Learn how to setup Google Enhanced Ecommerce
zh_CN: 学习如何设置Google Enhanced Ecommerce

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about schemas
zh_CN: 了解更多关于schema的信息

en: Learn more about the <strong>Article schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>文章架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Course schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>课程架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Events schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解更多关于<strong>事件架构的</strong>的信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>FAQ schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>FAQ架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Job Posting schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>招聘启事模式的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Local Business schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">谷歌官方文档网站</a>了解更多关于<strong>本地商业架构的</strong>更多信息。<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Product schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>产品架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Recipe schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解更多关于<strong>配方架构的</strong>的信息。<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Review schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>审阅架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Service schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Schema.org official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Schema.org官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>服务架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Software App schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>应用软件架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Learn more about the <strong>Video schema</strong> from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google official documentation website</a><span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">Google官方文档网站</a>了解有关<strong>视频架构的</strong>更多信息<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Legal Service
zh_CN: 法律服务

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: LifestyleApplication
zh_CN: 生活方式应用

en: Lighthouse analysis of the current page on an emulated mobile network. Values are estimated and may vary.
zh_CN: Lighthouse分析模拟移动网络上的当前页面。估计值并且可能会有所不同。

en: Limited Availability
zh_CN: 数量有限

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link to your sitemap
zh_CN: 链接到站点地图

en: Links found:
zh_CN: 找到链接：

en: List of Schemas
zh_CN: 架构列表

en: List of broken links
zh_CN: 断开链接列表

en: Literary Event
zh_CN: 文学活动

en: Live Blog Posting
zh_CN: 实时博客

en: Local Business
zh_CN: 本地业务

en: Local Business (default)
zh_CN: 本地企业（默认）

en: Locality address
zh_CN: 地区地址

en: Location Address
zh_CN: 位置地址

en: Location Website
zh_CN:  地点网站

en: Location image
zh_CN: 位置图片

en: Location name
zh_CN: 位置名称

en: Lock selection?
zh_CN: 锁定选择？

en: Lodging Business
zh_CN: 住宿业务

en: Log out from Google
zh_CN: 从 Google 注销

en: Logos with a solid background should include 6px minimum padding around the wordmark.
zh_CN: 具有纯背景的徽标应包括字标周围的6px最小内边距。

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: MONTH
zh_CN: 月

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Make a test
zh_CN: 进行测试

en: Make another import
zh_CN: 再次导入

en: Make sure you don't have already included structured data type with a theme or plugin (eg: the default WooCommerce Theme, Storefront, already implements this for single page products).
zh_CN: 确保您没有包含包含主题或插件的结构化数据类型（例如：默认的 WooCommerce 主题，Storefront，已针对单页产品实现此功能）。

en: Make sure your image follow these Google guidelines
zh_CN: 确保你的图片遵循这些谷歌指南

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Manage categories redirects
zh_CN: 管理分类重定向

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Image URL
zh_CN: 手动图像网址

en: Manual Image from Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库中手动图像

en: Manual custom schema
zh_CN: 手动自定义架构

en: Manual custom schema on each post
zh_CN: 每个文章上的手动自定义架构

en: Manual date
zh_CN: 手动日期

en: Manual date on each post
zh_CN: 每个文章的手动日期

en: Manual rating
zh_CN: 手动评级

en: Manual rating on each post
zh_CN: 每个文章的手动评级

en: Manual text
zh_CN: 手动文本

en: Manual text on each post
zh_CN: 每个文章上的手动文本

en: Manual time
zh_CN: 手动时间

en: Manual time on each post
zh_CN: 每个文章的手动时间

en: Manual value
zh_CN: 手动值

en: Map CSV fields to post metas
zh_CN: 映射CSV字段以发布元数据

en: Map all schema properties to a value:
zh_CN: 将所有schema属性映射到一个值：

en: Map to field
zh_CN: 映射到字段

en: Mark up software application information so that Google can provide detailed service information in rich Search results.
zh_CN: 标记软件应用程序信息，以便Google可以在丰富的搜索结果中提供详细的服务信息。

en: Mark up your Frequently Asked Questions page with JSON-LD to try to get the position 0 in search results.
zh_CN: 使用JSON-LD标记“常见问题”页面,尝试在搜索结果中获取位置0.

en: Mark up your course lists with structured data so prospective students find you through Google Search.
zh_CN: 用structured数据标记课程列表, 以便潜在的学生通过 Google 搜索找到您。

en: Mark up your recipe content with structured data to provide rich cards and host-specific lists for your recipes, such as cooking and preparation times, nutrition information...
zh_CN: 使用结构化数据标记您的食谱内容,为您的食谱提供丰富的卡片和主机特定列表,例如烹饪和准备时间、营养信息...

en: Mark up your video content with structured data to make Google Search an entry point for discovering and watching videos.
zh_CN: 用结构化的数据标记你的视频内容,让Google搜索一个入口点来发现和观看视频.

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大大小：%s

en: Measure additions to shopping carts
zh_CN: 测量购物车的添加物

en: Measure purchases
zh_CN: 计量采购

en: Measure removals from shopping carts
zh_CN: 测量从购物车中取出的物品

en: MediaObject
zh_CN: 媒体对象

en: Medical Business
zh_CN: 医疗业务

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Meta Title
zh_CN: 元标题

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Meta title
zh_CN: 元标题

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Minimum size: 160px by 90px - Max size: 1920x1080px - crawlable and indexable
zh_CN: 最小大小:160px x 90px - 最大大小:1920x1080px - 可抓取和可索引

en: Minimum size: 185px by 185px, aspect ratio 1:1
zh_CN: 最小尺寸:185px x 185px,纵横比 1:1

en: Minimum size: 696px wide, JPG, PNG or GIF, crawlable and indexable (default: post thumbnail if available)
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：696px宽，JPG，PNG或GIF，可抓取和可索引（默认：文章缩略图，如果有）

en: Minimum width: 720px - Recommended size: 1920px -  .jpg, .png, or. gif format - crawlable and indexable
zh_CN: 最小宽度:720px - 推荐大小:1920px - .jpg、.png 或。gif 格式 - 可爬网和索引

en: Mixed event
zh_CN: 在线和离线混合活动

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor 404 urls in your Dashboard. Crawlers (robots/spiders) will be automatically exclude (eg: Google Bot, Yahoo, Bing...).
zh_CN: 在仪表板中监视 404 个 URL。爬行者(机器人/蜘蛛)将自动排除(例如:谷歌机器人,雅虎,必应...

en: Monitoring 404
zh_CN: 监测 404

en: More information about the performance of your application.
zh_CN: 有关应用程序性能的详细信息。

en: MultimediaApplication
zh_CN: 多媒体应用

en: Multisite is enabled, go to network SEO settings to manage your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 多站点已经启用，转到网络SEO设置以管理.htaccess文件。

en: Music Event
zh_CN: 音乐活动

en: MusicPlaylist
zh_CN: 音乐播放列表

en: MusicRecording
zh_CN: 音乐录制

en: My theme / Bootstrap is already displaying a separator in my breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 我的主题/Bootstrap已经在我的面包屑中显示了一个分隔符

en: Name of university, organization...
zh_CN: 大学名称，组织...

en: Name of your business
zh_CN: 企业名称

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新分类目录名

en: New Sessions
zh_CN: 新会话

en: New URL
zh_CN: 新链接

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: New link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: New redirection
zh_CN: 新的重定向

en: New schema
zh_CN: 新的架构

en: New sessions
zh_CN: 新会话

en: News Article
zh_CN: 新闻文章

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No automatic schema created for this content.
zh_CN: 未为此内容创建自动架构。

en: No feed available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的feed.

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No scan
zh_CN: 现在扫描

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威.克朗

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到

en: Number of calories
zh_CN: 热量数值

en: Number of posts / pages / post types to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的文章/页面/文章类型的数量

en: OG Currency
zh_CN: OG货币

en: OG Price
zh_CN: OG 价格

en: Offer category
zh_CN: 订单分类

en: Offer name
zh_CN: 提供名称

en: Offer price
zh_CN: 优惠价格

en: Offer price currency
zh_CN: 优惠价格货币

en: Offline event
zh_CN: 离线活动

en: Online Only
zh_CN: 只在线上

en: Online event
zh_CN: 在线活动

en: Only active redirections will be exported.
zh_CN: 只有活动的重定向才会被导出。

en: Only to be filled if the business type is: "FoodEstablishment", "Bakery", "BarOrPub", "Brewery", "CafeOrCoffeeShop", "FastFoodRestaurant", "IceCreamShop", "Restaurant" or "Winery".
zh_CN: 只有在企业类型为以下情况下才能填写："FoodEstablishment", "Bakery", "BarOrPub", "Brewery", "CafeOrCoffeeShop", "FastFoodRestaurant", "IceCreamShop", "Restaurant" 或 "Winery"。

en: Only use course markup for educational content that fits the following definition of a course: A series or unit of curriculum that contains lectures, lessons, or modules in a particular subject and/or topic.
zh_CN: 仅对符合以下课程定义的教育内容使用课程标记:包含特定主题和/或主题中的讲座、课程或模块的课程系列或单元。

en: Open in the afternoon?
zh_CN: 下午开门？

en: Open in the morning?
zh_CN: 早上开放？

en: Opening hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Opinion News Article
zh_CN: 新闻意见

en: Opportunities
zh_CN: 商机

en: Optimization of your database in progress!
zh_CN: 正在优化您的数据库！

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization URL
zh_CN: 招聘组织网址

en: Organization logo
zh_CN: 组织LOGO

en: Organization that hires
zh_CN: 雇用的组织

en: Organization website
zh_CN: 组织网站

en: Out Of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Over the last 30 days, the field data shows that this page has a <span>%s</span> speed compared to other pages in the Chrome User Experience Report. We are showing the 90th percentile of FCP and the 95th percentile of FID.
zh_CN: 在过去30天内，现场数据显示，与Chrome用户体验报告中的其他网页相比，此页面的速度为<span>%s</span> 。我们显示FCP的第90百分位数和FID的第95百分位数。

en: PRO
zh_CN: PRO版

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Page Views Per Session
zh_CN: 每个会话的页面视图

en: Page view / session
zh_CN: 页面浏览/会话

en: Page views
zh_CN: 文章视图

en: Page views per session
zh_CN: 浏览量（PV）

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级分类目录

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父级分类目录：

en: Parent Item:
zh_CN: 父项：

en: Parent Link:
zh_CN: 父级链接：

en: Passed audits
zh_CN: 已通过的审核

en: Performances
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performer name
zh_CN: 执行者名称

en: Period
zh_CN: 句号

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Pictures clearly showing the product, e.g. against a white background, are preferred.
zh_CN: 最好使用清晰显示产品的图片,例如白色背景。

en: Ping Google manually
zh_CN: 手动Ping Google

en: Please activate these options from <strong>WC settings</strong>, <strong>Products</strong>, <a href="%s"><strong>General tab</strong></a>:
zh_CN: 请从<strong>WC设置</strong> ， <strong>产品</strong> ， <a href="%s"><strong>常规选项卡中</strong></a>激活以下选项：

en: Please enable <strong>SEOPress</strong> in order to use SEOPress PRO.
zh_CN: 请<strong>启用SEOPress,</strong>以便使用SEOPress PRO。

en: Please enable <strong>Structured Data Types metabox for your posts, pages and custom post types</strong> option in order to use automatic schemas. (SEO > PRO > Structured Data Types (schema.org)
zh_CN: 请<strong>为您的文章，页面和自定义文章类型选项启用"Structured数据类型”元框</strong> ，以便使用自动式。 （SEO> PRO>Structured数据类型（schema.org））

en: Please upload or provide the link to a valid CSV file.
zh_CN: 请上传或提供指向有效CSV文件的链接。

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰.兹罗提

en: Popular Categories
zh_CN: 热门分类

en: Possible values: "EventCancelled", "EventMovedOnline", "EventPostponed", "EventRescheduled", "EventScheduled"
zh_CN: 可选："EventCancelled", "EventMovedOnline", "EventPostponed", "EventRescheduled", "EventScheduled"

en: Possible values: "OfflineEventAttendanceMode", "OnlineEventAttendanceMode", "MixedEventAttendanceMode"
zh_CN: 可能的值: "OfflineEventAttendanceMode", "OnlineEventAttendanceMode", "MixedEventAttendanceMode"

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Title / Product title
zh_CN: 文章标题/商品标题

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Broken links
zh_CN: 断开链接

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Schemas
zh_CN: Schema架构

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Broken links
zh_CN: 断开链接

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Schema
zh_CN: Schema架构

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post author picture
zh_CN: 文章作者图片

en: Post content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post type to show in Breadcrumbs for taxonomies
zh_CN: 以面包屑的分类展示文章存档类型

en: Post types to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的文章类型

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Pre Order
zh_CN: 预订单

en: Pre Sale
zh_CN: 预售

en: Premium
zh_CN: 付费版

en: Preparation time (in minutes)
zh_CN: 提供准备时间（以分钟为分钟）

en: Presale
zh_CN: 预售

en: Previous Start date
zh_CN: 上一个开始日期

en: Previous Start time
zh_CN: 上一个开始时间

en: Previous start date
zh_CN: 上一个开始日期

en: Previous start time
zh_CN: 上一个开始时间

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price of your app
zh_CN: 应用的价格

en: Price range
zh_CN: 价格范围

en: Prices in event titles: "Music festival - only $10!" Instead, highlight ticket prices using the tickets property in your markup.
zh_CN: 活动标题的价格:"音乐节 - 只有10美元!相反,请使用加价中的机票属性突出显示票价。

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Primary category
zh_CN: 主要类别

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Availability
zh_CN: 产品可用性

en: Product Brand
zh_CN: 产品品牌

en: Product Condition
zh_CN: 商品状况

en: Product Global Identifier
zh_CN: 产品全局标识符类型

en: Product Global Identifier type
zh_CN: 商品全局标识符类型

en: Product Global Identifier value
zh_CN: 商品全局标识符值

en: Product Global Identifiers
zh_CN: 商品全局标识符

en: Product Global Identifiers type
zh_CN: 产品全局标识符类型

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 产品SKU

en: Product availability
zh_CN: 产品可用性

en: Product category
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product currency
zh_CN: 产品货币

en: Product description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Product name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Product price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product price valid until
zh_CN: 产品价格有效期至

en: Professional Service
zh_CN: 专业服务

en: Promoting non-event products or services: "Trip package: San Diego/LA, 7 nights"
zh_CN: 推广非活动产品或服务:"旅行套餐:圣地亚哥/洛杉矶,7 晚"

en: Proper structured data in your news, blog, and sports article page can enhance your appearance in Google Search results.
zh_CN: 新闻、博客和体育文章页面中的正确结构化数据可以增强您在 Google 搜索结果中的外貌。

en: Protect wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 保护wp-config.php文件

en: Provider mobility
zh_CN: 提供商移动性

en: Provider mobility (static or dynamic)
zh_CN: 提供者移动性（静态或动态）

en: Provider name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Publication Event
zh_CN: 发布事件

en: Publication Name (must be the same as used in Google News)
zh_CN: 发布名称(必须与 Google 新闻中使用的名称相同)

en: Publish date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Published date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question (required)
zh_CN: 题目 (必需)

en: RSS feeds
zh_CN: RSS提要

en: Radio Station
zh_CN: 广播电台

en: Rank Math plugin (TXT)
zh_CN: Rank Math插件（TXT）

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Read our FAQ
zh_CN: 阅读我们的常见问题解答

en: Real Estate Agent
zh_CN: 房地产经纪人

en: Real Self Storage
zh_CN: 真正的自我存储

en: Reason for failure
zh_CN: 失败的原因

en: Recipe
zh_CN: 食谱

en: Recipe category
zh_CN: 食谱类别

en: Recipe cuisine
zh_CN: 食谱美食

en: Recipe ingredients
zh_CN: 食谱配料

en: Recipe ingredients (one per line)
zh_CN: 食谱配料(每行一个)

en: Recipe instructions
zh_CN: 食谱说明

en: Recipe instructions (one per line)
zh_CN: 食谱说明(每行一条)

en: Recipe name
zh_CN: 食谱名称

en: Recipe yield
zh_CN: 菜谱产量

en: Recycling Center
zh_CN: 回收中心

en: Redirect 404 to
zh_CN: 404 重定向到

en: Redirect to specific URL
zh_CN: 重定向到特定网址

en: Redirection settings
zh_CN: 重定向设置

en: Redirection type
zh_CN: 重定向类型

en: Redirections
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirections list
zh_CN: 重定向列表

en: Redirections list navigation
zh_CN: 重定向列表导航

en: Redirections plugin (JSON - WordPress Redirects)
zh_CN: Redirections插件 (JSON - WordPress重定向)

en: ReferenceApplication
zh_CN: 参考应用

en: Referrals
zh_CN: 介绍人

en: Refurbished
zh_CN: 翻新的

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: Remote job
zh_CN: 远程作业

en: Remote job?
zh_CN: 远程工作？

en: Remove "You like SEOPress? Don't forget to rate it 5 stars!"
zh_CN: 删除“您喜欢SEOPress？别忘了给它评分5星！”

en: Remove EDD meta generator
zh_CN: 删除EDD元Meta生成器

en: Remove Easy Digital Downloads generator tag in your head
zh_CN: 删除页眉中的Easy Digital Downloads生成器标签

en: Remove Posts page
zh_CN: 删除文章页面

en: Remove SEOPress admin header
zh_CN: 删除SEOPress管理页眉

en: Remove SEOPress credits in footer admin pages
zh_CN: 删除 SEOPress 积分在页脚管理页面

en: Remove SEOPress icons in header
zh_CN: 删除页眉中的SEOPress图标

en: Remove SEOPress icons on the right in header (changelog, YouTube, Twitter...)
zh_CN: 删除页眉右侧的SEOPress图标（更改日志，YouTube，Twitter ...）

en: Remove SEOPress menu/submenu pages/dashboard items
zh_CN: 删除SEOPress菜单/子菜单页面/仪表盘项目

en: Remove Shop page
zh_CN: 删除商店页面

en: Remove View details in plugin list
zh_CN: 删除插件列表中的查看详细信息

en: Remove View details modal link
zh_CN: 删除查看详细信息模式链接

en: Remove WooCommerce Schemas
zh_CN: 删除WooCommerce架构

en: Remove WooCommerce breadcrumbs schemas only
zh_CN: 仅删除 WooCommerce 面包屑导航schemas

en: Remove WooCommerce generator tag in your head
zh_CN: 删除你页眉中的WooCommerce生成器标签

en: Remove WooCommerce meta generator
zh_CN: 删除WooCommerce元Meta生成器

en: Remove default JSON-LD structured data (WooCommerce 3+)
zh_CN: 删除默认 JSON-LD 结构化数据(WooCommerce 3+)

en: Remove default breadcrumbs JSON-LD structured data (WooCommerce 3+)
zh_CN: 删除默认面包屑导航 JSON-LD 结构化数据（WooCommerce 3+）

en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 取消特色图像

en: Remove feed link in source code
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的源链接

en: Remove feed link in source code (author, categories, custom taxonomies, custom post type, comments feed for a single post...)
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的feed链接（作者，分类，自定义分类，自定义文章类型，单个文章的评论feed...）

en: Remove feed link in source code (default WordPress RSS feed)
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的feed链接（默认WordPress RSS feed）

en: Remove from cart event
zh_CN: 从购物车中移除事件

en: Remove last analysis
zh_CN: 删除上次分析

en: Remove question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Remove static Posts page defined in WordPress Reading settings
zh_CN: 删除 WordPress 阅读设置中定义的静态帖子页面

en: Remove the SEOPress admin header including Notifications Center, SEO tools and Useful links
zh_CN: 删除SEOPress管理员页眉，包括通知中心，SEO工具和有用的链接

en: Remove the static Shop page defined in the WooCommerce settings
zh_CN: 删除在"WooCommerce"设置中定义的静态商店页面

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reportage News Article
zh_CN: 报告文学

en: Request Timeout (default 5 sec)
zh_CN: 请求超时(默认 5 秒)

en: Reset your license
zh_CN: 重置许可证

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review News Article
zh_CN: 新闻评论

en: Review item image
zh_CN: 评价项目图像

en: Review item name
zh_CN: 查看项目名称

en: Review item type
zh_CN: 评价项目类型

en: Rewrite
zh_CN: 重写

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Run the importer
zh_CN: 运行导入程序

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: SAVE YOUR HTACCESS FILE BEFORE EDIT!
zh_CN: 编辑前保存您的htaccess文件!

en: SEO metadata (CSV)
zh_CN: SEO 元数据 （CSV）

en: Salary
zh_CN: 薪资

en: Sale Event
zh_CN: 促销活动

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Sale price dates "From"
zh_CN: 销售价格日期“从”

en: Sale price dates "To"
zh_CN: 销售价格日期"到"

en: Sample:
zh_CN: 样本页面预览表格

en: Satirical Article
zh_CN: 讽刺文章

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save your .htaccess file before editing it. <strong>Safety first!</strong>
zh_CN: 在编辑之前先保存你的.htaccess文件。<strong>安全第一!</strong>

en: Saves htaccess changes
zh_CN: 保存 htaccess 更改

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan 404 only
zh_CN: 仅扫描 404

en: Scan broken links
zh_CN: 扫描断开链接

en: Scan link type (slow down the bot)
zh_CN: 扫描链接类型(减慢自动程序速度)

en: Schemas
zh_CN: 架构

en: Schemas list
zh_CN: 架构列表

en: Schemas list navigation
zh_CN: 架构列表导航

en: Scholarly Article
zh_CN: 学术文章

en: School/Organization
zh_CN: 学校/组织

en: School/Organization Website
zh_CN: 学校/组织网站

en: Screen resolution
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率

en: Screening Event
zh_CN: 放映
    活动

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索分类目录

en: Search Link
zh_CN: 搜索链接

en: Search redirection
zh_CN: 搜索重定向

en: Search results base
zh_CN: 搜索结果基于

en: Search results base, eg: "search-results" without quotes
zh_CN: 搜索结果基于，例如：“search-results”，不带引号

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Search schema
zh_CN: 搜索架构

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: SecurityApplication
zh_CN: 安全应用

en: Select a Currency
zh_CN: 选择一种货币

en: Select a brand
zh_CN: 选择一个品牌

en: Select a business type
zh_CN: 选择公司类型

en: Select a global identifier
zh_CN: 选择全局标识符

en: Select a status event
zh_CN: 选择状态活动

en: Select a taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择一个分类

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against posts / terms fields, or to ignore during import.
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件中选择字段以针对文章字段进行映射，或在导入过程中忽略这些字段。

en: Select your Custom Post Type to INCLUDE in your Google News Sitemap
zh_CN: 在Google新闻站点地图中选择自定义文章类型为INCLUDE

en: Select your article type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select your currency
zh_CN: 选择你的货币

en: Select your custom field
zh_CN: 选择自定义字段

en: Select your custom taxonomy / product attribute
zh_CN: 选择您的自定义分类/商品属性

en: Select your data type
zh_CN: 选择数据类型

en: Select your data type:
zh_CN: 选择您的数据类型:

en: Select your event attendance mode
zh_CN: 选择您的活动出席模式

en: Select your event status
zh_CN: 选择您的活动状态

en: Select your event type
zh_CN: 选择活动类型

en: Select your global image from the media library
zh_CN: 从媒体库中选择全局图像

en: Select your image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select your location image
zh_CN: 选择您的位置图像

en: Select your logo
zh_CN: 选择您的商标

en: Select your offer category
zh_CN: 选择您的提供分类

en: Select your primary navigation. This can help search engines better understand the structure of your site.
zh_CN: 选择您的主导航。这有助于搜索引擎更好地了解您的站点结构。

en: Select your unit text
zh_CN: 选择单位文本

en: Semicolon separator: "<strong>;</strong>"
zh_CN: 分号分隔符。"<strong>;</strong>"

en: Send emails to
zh_CN: 发送邮件至

en: Separate categories with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔类别

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service description
zh_CN: 服务说明

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shopping Center
zh_CN: 购物中心

en: ShoppingApplication
zh_CN: 购物应用

en: Short recipe description
zh_CN: 简短的配方描述

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show this schema if is:
zh_CN: 如果是:则显示此架构:

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: Slogan
zh_CN: 口号

en: Social Event
zh_CN: 社交活动

en: Social Media Posting
zh_CN: 社交文章

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: SocialNetworkingApplication
zh_CN: 社交网络应用

en: Software Application
zh_CN: 应用软件

en: Software Application
zh_CN: 应用软件

en: Software name
zh_CN: 软件名称

en: Sol
zh_CN: 溶液

en: Sold Out
zh_CN: 已售完

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Speed Index:
zh_CN: 速度指数:

en: Sports Activity Location
zh_CN: 体育活动地点

en: Sports Event
zh_CN: 体育活动

en: SportsApplication
zh_CN: 体育应用

en: Star ratings should be required, not optional
zh_CN: 星级应该是必需的，而不是可选的

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status code of redirections
zh_CN: 重定向的状态代码

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Structured Data Types
zh_CN: 结构化数据类型

en: Structured Data Types (schema.org)
zh_CN: 结构化数据类型(schema.org)

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典.克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士.法郎

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_CN: 台湾新台币

en: Target Keyword
zh_CN: 目标关键字

en: Target keywords
zh_CN: 目标关键字

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Taxonomy to show in Breadcrumbs for post types
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中显示文章类型的分类法

en: Tech Article
zh_CN: 技术文章

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Test redirection
zh_CN: 测试重定向

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: The PRO version of SEOPress. SEOPress required (free).
zh_CN: SEOPress的PRO版本。 SEOPress是必需的（免费）。

en: The area served by your service
zh_CN: 您服务的区域

en: The beginning of live coverage. For example, "2017-01-24T19:33:17+00:00".
zh_CN: 现场报道的开始。比如 "2017-01-24T19:33:17+00:00"。

en: The bot scans links in your content to find errors (404...). We limit this search by default to the last 100 posts/pages/custom post types.
zh_CN: 机器人会扫描您内容中的链接以查找错误（404 ...）。我们默认将此搜索限制为最后100个文章/页面/自定义文章类型。

en: The city of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的城市

en: The country of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的国家

en: The date when the job posting will expire in ISO 8601 format. For example, "2017-02-24" or "2017-02-24T19:33:17+00:00".
zh_CN: 工作发布将以 ISO 8601 格式过期的日期。例如，"2017-02-24"或"2017-02-24T19:33:17+00:00"。

en: The date when tickets go on sale
zh_CN: 票开始销售的日期

en: The description of the product
zh_CN: 商品简介

en: The description of the video
zh_CN: 视频的描述

en: The description of your service
zh_CN: 您的服务描述

en: The end of live coverage. For example, "2017-01-24T19:33:17+00:00".
zh_CN: 现场报道结束。比如 "2017-01-24T19:33:17+00:00"。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在，请重试。

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
zh_CN: 该文件为空或使用与UTF-8不同的编码，请使用新文件重试。

en: The full description of the job in HTML format.
zh_CN: 以 HTML 格式对工作的完整描述。

en: The graphic must be legible on a white or light background
zh_CN: 图形在白色或浅色背景上必须清晰可辨

en: The headline of the article
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: The higher the value, the more time it will take. Min 10. Default: 100
zh_CN: 值越高，花费的时间就越多。最小值10。默认值：100

en: The hiring organization's unique identifier name for the job
zh_CN: 招聘组织对工作的唯一标识符名称

en: The hiring organization's unique identifier value for the job
zh_CN: 招聘组织的工作唯一标识符值

en: The hiring organization's value identifier value for the job
zh_CN: 招聘组织的工作价值标识符值

en: The item name reviewed
zh_CN: 项目名称已评价

en: The item rating
zh_CN: 留下项目评分

en: The latitude of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的纬度

en: The license key is used to access automatic updates and support.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥用于访问自动更新和支持。

en: The logo should be a rectangle, not a square.
zh_CN: LOGO应为矩形，而不是正方形。

en: The logo should fit in a 600x60px rectangle, and either be exactly 60px high (preferred), or exactly 600px wide. <br/>For example, 450x45px would not be acceptable, even though it fits in the 600x60px rectangle.
zh_CN: 徽标应适合 600x60px 矩形,并且正好是 60px 高(首选),或正好 600px 宽。<br/>例如,450x45px 是不能接受的,即使它适合 600x60px 矩形。

en: The longitude of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的经度

en: The lowest available price, including service charges and fees, of this type of ticket.
zh_CN: 此类票的最低可用价格，包括服务费和费用。

en: The name of your app
zh_CN: 您的应用名称

en: The name of your dish
zh_CN: 您的菜的名字

en: The name of your event
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: The name of your product
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: The name of your service
zh_CN: 服务的名称

en: The operating system(s) required to use the app
zh_CN: 使用该应用所需的操作系统

en: The organization logo offering the job position.
zh_CN: 提供工作的组织LOGO。

en: The organization offering the job position. This should be the name of the company.
zh_CN: 提供工作职位的组织。这应该是公司的名称。

en: The organization website URL offering the job position.
zh_CN: 提供工作的组织网站网址。

en: The original date that employer posted the job in ISO 8601 format. For example, "2017-01-24" or "2017-01-24T19:33:17+00:00".
zh_CN: 雇主以 ISO 8601 格式发布工作的原始日期。例如，"2017-01-24"或"2017-01-24T19:33:17+00:00"。

en: The postal code of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的邮政编码

en: The price of your app (set "0" if the app is free of charge)
zh_CN: 您的应用的价格（如果应用程序免费，则设置为“ 0”）

en: The price range of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的价格范围

en: The provider mobility of your service
zh_CN: 服务提供者的移动性

en: The provider name of your service
zh_CN: 您的服务的提供者名称

en: The region associated with your recipe. For example, "French", Mediterranean", or "American".
zh_CN: 与您的配方关联的区域。例如,"法国"、"地中海"或"美国"。

en: The representative image of the article. Only a marked-up image that directly belongs to the article should be specified.
zh_CN: 文章的代表性形象。仅应指定直接属于该项目的标记图像。

en: The slogan of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的口号

en: The speed score is based on the lab data analyzed by Lighthouse.
zh_CN: 速度分数基于灯塔分析的实验室数据。

en: The state of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的州

en: The street address of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的街道地址

en: The telephone of your service
zh_CN: 您服务的电话

en: The text in word-based logos should be at most 48px tall and centered vertically against the 60px image height. Additional space should be added to pad the height to 60px.
zh_CN: 基于单词的LOGO中的文本最多应为48px，并且垂直居中于60px图像高度。应添加额外的空间以将高度填充到60px。

en: The time when tickets go on sale
zh_CN: 票开始销售的时间

en: The title of the job (not the title of the posting). For example, "Software Engineer" or "Barista".
zh_CN: 工作的标题（不是过帐的标题）。例如，"软件工程师"或"咖啡师"。

en: The title of your lesson, course...
zh_CN: 课时，课程的标题...

en: The title of your video
zh_CN: 视频标题

en: The type of cuisine the restaurant serves.
zh_CN: 餐厅提供的菜品类型。

en: The type of service
zh_CN: 服务的类型

en: The type of your service
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Theater Event
zh_CN: 剧院活动

en: These optimizations can speed up your page load.
zh_CN: 这些优化可以加快页面加载速度。

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_CN: 这似乎是%s.的无效许可证密钥。

en: This feature is completely independent of user tracking. For example, statistical data will be collected even if you have not entered your API keys below.
zh_CN: 此功能完全独立于用户跟踪。例如，即使您没有输入下面的API密钥，也会收集统计数据。

en: This function accepts 1 parameter: <strong>true / false</strong> for <strong>echo / return</strong>. Default: <strong>true</strong>.
zh_CN: 此函数接受1个参数： <strong>echo/return的</strong><strong>true/false</strong> 。默认值： <strong>true</strong> 。

en: This is your htaccess file!
zh_CN: 这是您的htaccess文件！

en: This is your robots.txt file!
zh_CN: 这是你的机器人.txt文件！

en: This option will apply to both SEOPress and SEOPress PRO.
zh_CN: 此选项将同时应用于SEOPress和SEOPress PRO。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time to Interactive:
zh_CN: 交互时间:

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Titles & Metas
zh_CN: 标题和目标

en: To automatically add <strong>aggregateRating</strong> and <strong>Review</strong> properties to your schema, you have to enable <strong>User Reviews</strong> from WooCommerce settings.
zh_CN: 要自动将 <strong>aggregateRating</strong> 和 <strong>Review</strong> 属性添加到您的模式中，您必须从 WooCommerce 设置中启用<strong>用户评论</strong>。

en: To edit your business name, visit this page.
zh_CN: 要编辑商家名称,请访问此页面。

en: To sign in with Google Analytics, you have to set a Client and Secret ID in the fields below:
zh_CN: 要使用 Google Analytics(分析)登录,您必须在以下字段中设置客户端和机密 ID:

en: To view your sitemap, enable permalinks (not default one), and save settings to flush them.
zh_CN: 要查看站点地图，请启用永久链接（不是默认第一个），并保存设置以刷新它们。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total events
zh_CN: 总计活动

en: Total unique events
zh_CN: 总计独特活动

en: Tourist Information Center
zh_CN: 游客咨询中心

en: Track your ecommerce metrics with Google Enhanced Ecommerce.
zh_CN: 使用Google Enhanced Ecommerce跟踪您的电子商务指标。

en: Translation for "Error 404"
zh_CN: 404错误：找不到页面

en: Translation for "No results"
zh_CN: “没有结果”的翻译

en: Translation for "Search results for"
zh_CN: 转为“搜索结果是”

en: Translation for homepage
zh_CN: 主页的翻译

en: Travel Agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

en: TravelApplication
zh_CN: 旅游应用

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Twitter description
zh_CN: Twitter描述

en: Twitter thumbnail
zh_CN: Twitter缩略图

en: Twitter title
zh_CN: Twitter标题

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of employment
zh_CN: 雇佣类型

en: Type of employment, You can include more than one employmentType property.
zh_CN: 雇用类型，可以包括多个就业类型属性。

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: URL Rewriting
zh_CN: URL重写

en: URL redirect
zh_CN: URL 重定向

en: URL to match (without your domain name)
zh_CN: 匹配的URL（不含您的域名）

en: URL to redirect in absolute,
zh_CN: 绝对重定向的网址,

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: Unable to request page:
zh_CN: 无法请求页面:

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新分类目录

en: Update Link
zh_CN: 更新链接

en: Update redirection
zh_CN: 更新重定向

en: Update schema
zh_CN: 更新架构

en: Upload CSV file
zh_CN: 上传 CSV 格式文件

en: Upload a new file
zh_CN: 上传新文件

en: Upload an Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload your publisher logo
zh_CN: 上传您的发布商LOGO

en: Uploaded to this item
zh_CN: 上传到此项目

en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 用作特色图像

en: Use full wordmark or full logo; not an icon.
zh_CN: 使用完整的字标或完整LOGO；不是一个图标。

en: Use recipe markup for content about preparing a particular dish. For example, "facial scrub" or "party ideas" are not valid names for a dish.
zh_CN: 对于有关准备特定菜的内容,请使用配方标记。例如,"面部磨砂"或"派对想法"不是菜的有效名称。

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User experience
zh_CN: 用户体验

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users with the "manage_options" capability will still see the menus.
zh_CN: 具有"管理选项"功能的用户仍将看到菜单。

en: Using a non-event for a title, such as: "Sale on dresses!"
zh_CN: 使用非活动作为标题，例如：“在连衣裙上销售！”

en: UtilitiesApplication
zh_CN: 实用程序

en: Valid From
zh_CN: 有效期自

en: Validate my schema
zh_CN: 验证我的架构

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频URL

en: Video description
zh_CN: 视频描述

en: Video name
zh_CN: 视频名称

en: Video thumbnail
zh_CN: 视频缩略图

en: Vietnamese đồng
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: View Category
zh_CN: 查看分类目录

en: View Link
zh_CN: 查看链接

en: View import log
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: View my account
zh_CN: 查看我的帐户

en: View my automatic schemas
zh_CN: 查看我的自动架构

en: View posts
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View redirection
zh_CN: 查看重定向

en: View scan results
zh_CN: 查看扫描结果

en: View schema
zh_CN: 查看架构

en: View your 404 / 301
zh_CN: 查看您的 404/301

en: View your robots.txt
zh_CN: 查看您的robots.txt

en: View your sitemap
zh_CN: 查看站点地图

en: Virtual Robots.txt file
zh_CN: 虚拟Robots.txt文件

en: Visual Arts Event
zh_CN: 视觉艺术活动

en: WEEK
zh_CN: 周

en: Watch our video guide to connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics API + common errors
zh_CN: 观看我们的视频指南,将您的 WordPress 网站与 Google 分析 API 和常见错误连接

en: We also provide a widget for <strong>Elementor users</strong> (Elementor Builder > Elements tab > Site section > Breadcrumbs widget). <a class="seopress-help" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ID4xm1UVikc" target="_blank">Click to watch the video tutorial</a><span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 我们也为<strong>Elementor用户</strong>提供了一个小工具（Elementor Builder &gt; Elements tab &gt; Site section &gt; Breadcrumbs widget）。<a class="seopress-help" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ID4xm1UVikc" target="_blank">点击观看视频教程</a><span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: We are currently dealing with the <strong>%s element</strong>
zh_CN: 我们目前正在处理<strong>%s元素</strong>

en: We can't retrieve your Google Page Speed. Make sure your site is accessible from everyone, and try again.
zh_CN: 我们无法检索您的 Google 页面速度。请确保您的网站可从所有人访问,然后重试。

en: We have finished optimizing your database.
zh_CN: 我们已经完成了优化您的数据库的工作。

en: We migrate a total of %s items.
zh_CN: 我们总共迁移了%s个项目。

en: We recommend WP Rocket caching plugin to quickly and easily optimize your WordPress site. Starting from just $49.
zh_CN: 我们建议WP火箭缓存插件,以快速和容易地优化您的WordPress网站。起价只有49美元.

en: We recommend to enable this feature after a site migration for example, or after major content changes on your site for <strong>about 1 month max to avoid false positives (robots, SPAMS...)</strong>.
zh_CN: 我们建议在网站迁移后启用此功能，例如，或在您的站点上进行重大内容更改后，<strong>最多在1个月后启用，以避免误报（机器人、SPAMS...）</strong>。

en: We respect the rules of Google News: Only articles published during the previous two days, and, to a limit of 1000 articles, are visible in the sitemap.
zh_CN: 我们尊重 Google 新闻的规则:只有前两天发布的文章,以及 1000 篇文章的上限,在站点地图中可见。

en: Website to buy tickets
zh_CN: 买票网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: When users search for businesses on Google Search or Maps, Search results may display a prominent Knowledge Graph card with details about a business that matched the query.
zh_CN: 当用户在Google搜索或地图上搜索商户时，搜索结果可能会显示醒目的“知识图”卡，其中包含与查询匹配的商户的详细信息。

en: When you choose one, fill all fields with the right format.
zh_CN: 选择一个字段时,用正确的格式填充所有字段。

en: Where to display the schema?
zh_CN: 在哪里显示schema？

en: White Label
zh_CN: 品牌白标

en: WooCommerce is not enabled on your site. Some properties like <strong>aggregateRating</strong> and <strong>Review</strong> will not work out of the box.
zh_CN: 您的站点上没有启用WooCommerce。一些属性，如 <strong>aggregateRating</strong> 和 <strong>Review</strong> 将无法正常工作。

en: XML / HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML/HTML站点地图

en: YEAR
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to enable the redirect (leave it empty to disable the redirect)
zh_CN: 是启用重定向(留空以禁用重定向)

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Yoast Premium plugin (CSV)
zh_CN: Yoast Premium插件 （CSV）

en: You are receiving this email because a new 404 error has been logged on your site. See below:
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您的站点上出现了新的 404 错误。请参阅以下内容:

en: You can also use <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%s" target="_blank">this MySQL query</a> if necessary.
zh_CN: 如果有必要，您也可以使用<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%s" target="_blank">这个MySQL查询</a>。

en: You can also use this shortcode in your content (post, page, post type...):
zh_CN: 您还可以在内容（帖子、页面、帖子类型...）中使用此简短代码：

en: You can increase this value in the settings tab just below.
zh_CN: 您可以在下面的设置选项卡中增加这个值。

en: You can test your page with Google Data Structure Test tool.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Google 数据结构测试工具测试您的网页。

en: You don't have an htaccess file on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器上没有 htaccess 文件。

en: You have <strong>%d</strong> automatic schema: | You have <strong>%d</strong> automatic schemas:
zh_CN[0]: 您有<strong>%d</strong>自动schema：

en: You have not deactivated the default WooCommerce structured data type from our <a href="%s"><strong>PRO settings > WooCommerce tab</strong></a>. It's recommended to disable it to avoid any conflicts with your product schemas.
zh_CN: 您尚未从我们的<a href="%s"><strong>PRO设置> WooCommerce选项卡中</strong></a>停用默认的WooCommerce结构化数据类型。建议禁用它，以避免与您的产品架构冲突。

en: You have set a publisher logo. Good!
zh_CN: 您已设置发布商LOGO。好！

en: You have to set an image in Knowledge Graph settings, otherwise, your Google Local Business data will not be valid.
zh_CN: 您必须在知识图设置中设置图像,否则,您的 Google 本地业务数据将无效。

en: You must deactivate and reactivate the plugin to enable the scheduled task (CRON)
zh_CN: 您必须停用并重新激活 SEOPress PRO 才能启用计划的任务 (CRON)

en: You must respect the format of this field: hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 您必须遵守该字段的格式：hh:mm:ss

en: You need to enable XML Sitemap feature, in order to use Google News Sitemap.
zh_CN: 您需要启用 XML 站点地图功能,才能使用 Google 新闻网站地图。

en: You need to login to Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 您需要登录谷歌分析

en: Your Google Analytics view is locked. Log out from Google to unlocked it.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 分析视图已锁定。从 Google 注销以将其解锁。

en: Your answer
zh_CN: 您的回答

en: Your htaccess is not writable.
zh_CN: 您的htaccess是不可写的。

en: Your license has been successfully activated!
zh_CN: 您的许可证已成功激活!

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_CN: 您的许可证对此URL无效。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_CN: 你的许可码将过期于 %s。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。

en: Your metadata are now being imported...
zh_CN: 正在导入元数据...

en: Your question
zh_CN: 您的问题

en: Your rating
zh_CN: 你的评分

en: Your redirections and 404 errors will appear here.
zh_CN: 您的重定向和404错误将出现在这里。

en: Your schema
zh_CN: 你的架构

en: Your server is running Nginx, you don't have htaccess file.
zh_CN: 您的服务器正在运行Nginx，没有htaccess文件。

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包 屑

en: default value: <span class="ab-icon icon-seopress-seopress"></span> SEO
zh_CN: 默认值：SEO <span class="ab-icon icon-seopress-seopress"></span>

en: default: 404 error
zh_CN: 默认：404错误

en: default: Home
zh_CN: 默认：首页

en: default: No results
zh_CN: 默认：没有结果

en: default: Search results for:
zh_CN: 默认: 搜索结果:

en: domain not found
zh_CN: 没有找到域名

en: eg: $$, €€€, or ££££...
zh_CN: 例如：$$, €€€, 或 ££££...

en: eg: +33559240138
zh_CN: +33559240138

en: eg: -1.5630987
zh_CN: 例如:-1.5630987

en: eg: 00:04:30 for 4 minutes and 30 seconds
zh_CN: 例如：00:04:30为4分30秒

en: eg: 00:12:00 for 12 mins
zh_CN: 例如：00:12:00为12分钟

en: eg: 43.4831389
zh_CN: 43.4831389

en: eg: 50.00
zh_CN: 例如：50.00

en: eg: 64200
zh_CN: 64200

en: eg: Best SEO WordPress plugin
zh_CN: 例如：最佳SEO WordPress插件

en: eg: Biarritz
zh_CN: 例如：Biarritz

en: eg: France
zh_CN: 例如:法国

en: eg: French, Italian, Indian, American
zh_CN: 如：法国美食、意大利美食、印度美食、美式美食

en: eg: Heat oven to 425°F. Include only text on how to make the recipe and don't include other text such as "Directions", "Watch the video", "Step 1".
zh_CN: 例如：将烤箱加热到425°F。只包括有关如何制作配方的文本,不包括其他文本,如"方向"、"观看视频"、"步骤 1"。

en: eg: John Doe
zh_CN: 例如: John Doe

en: eg: Place Bellevue
zh_CN: 例如：Place Bellevue

en: eg: Pyrenees Atlantiques
zh_CN: 例如:比利牛斯大西洋山脉

en: eg: SEO plugin
zh_CN: 例如：SEO插件

en: eg: TravelAgency
zh_CN: 例如:旅行社

en: eg: USD
zh_CN: 例如：USD

en: eg: \
zh_CN: 例如: \

en: eg: category
zh_CN: 例如：分类

en: eg: https://www.example.com/
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.example.com/

en: eg: https://www.example.com/my-custom-image.png
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.example.com/my-custom-image.png

en: htaccess successfully updated!
zh_CN: htaccess 已成功更新!

en: https://www.seopress.org/seopress-pro/
zh_CN: https://www.gouwo8.com

en: is NOT equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: noarchive? (yes)
zh_CN: noarchive? (是)

en: nofollow? (yes)
zh_CN: nofollow? (是)

en: noimageindex? (yes)
zh_CN: noimageindex? (是)

en: noindex? (yes)
zh_CN: noindex? (是)

en: noodp? (yes)
zh_CN: noodp? (是)

en: nosnippet? (yes)
zh_CN: nosnippet? (是)

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: the query parameter without the quotes ("exact_match" = Exact match with all parameters, "without_param" = Exclude all parameters or "with_ignored_param" = Exclude all parameters and pass them to the redirection),
zh_CN: 不带引号的查询参数（"exact_match" = 与所有参数完全匹配，"without_param" = 排除所有参数或 "with_ignored_param" = 排除所有参数并将其传递给重定向）

en: type of redirection (301, 302 or 307, 410, 451),
zh_CN: 重定向类型（301、302或307、410、451），

en: |-Accounting Service
zh_CN: |-会计服务

en: |-Adult Entertainment
zh_CN: |-成人娱乐

en: |-Amusement Park
zh_CN: |-游乐园

en: |-Art Gallery
zh_CN: |-美术馆

en: |-Attorney
zh_CN: |-律师

en: |-Auto Body Shop
zh_CN: |-汽车车身店

en: |-Auto Dealer
zh_CN: |-汽车经销商

en: |-Auto Parts Store
zh_CN: |-汽车零件商店

en: |-Auto Rental
zh_CN: |-汽车租赁

en: |-Auto Repair
zh_CN: |-汽车维修

en: |-AutoWash
zh_CN: |-汽车清洗

en: |-Automated Teller
zh_CN: |-自动出纳员

en: |-Bakery
zh_CN: |-面包店

en: |-Bank Or Credit Union
zh_CN: |-银行或信用社

en: |-Bar Or Pub
zh_CN: |-酒吧或酒吧

en: |-Beauty Salon
zh_CN: |-美容院

en: |-Bed And Breakfast
zh_CN: |-住宿加早餐

en: |-Bike Store
zh_CN: |-自行车店

en: |-Book Store
zh_CN: |-书店

en: |-Bowling Alley
zh_CN: |-保龄球

en: |-Brewery
zh_CN: |-啤酒厂

en: |-Cafe Or Coffee Shop
zh_CN: |-咖啡厅或咖啡厅

en: |-Campground
zh_CN: |-露营地

en: |-Casino
zh_CN: |-假日赌场

en: |-Clothing Store
zh_CN: |-服装店

en: |-Comedy Club
zh_CN: |-喜剧俱乐部

en: |-Community Health
zh_CN: |-社区健康

en: |-Computer Store
zh_CN: |-电脑商店

en: |-Convenience Store
zh_CN: |-便利店

en: |-Day Spa
zh_CN: |-日间水疗中心

en: |-Dentist
zh_CN: |-牙科医生

en: |-Department Store
zh_CN: |-百货公司

en: |-Dermatology
zh_CN: |-皮肤病学

en: |-Diet Nutrition
zh_CN: |-饮食营养

en: |-Electrician
zh_CN: |-电工

en: |-Electronics Store
zh_CN: |-电子商店

en: |-Emergency
zh_CN: |-急诊室

en: |-Exercise Gym
zh_CN: |-健身房

en: |-Fast Food Restaurant
zh_CN: |-快餐店

en: |-Fire Station
zh_CN: |-消防站

en: |-Florist
zh_CN: |-花店

en: |-Furniture Store
zh_CN: |-家具店

en: |-Garden Store
zh_CN: |-花园商店

en: |-Gas Station
zh_CN: |-加油站

en: |-Golf Course
zh_CN: |-高尔夫球

en: |-Grocery Store
zh_CN: |-杂货店

en: |-Gynecologic
zh_CN: |-妇科

en: |-HVAC Business
zh_CN: |-暖通空调业务

en: |-Hair Salon
zh_CN: |-发廊

en: |-Hardware Store
zh_CN: |-硬件存储

en: |-Health Club
zh_CN: |-健康俱乐部

en: |-Hobby Shop
zh_CN: |-爱好店

en: |-Home Goods Store
zh_CN: |-家居用品商店

en: |-Hospital
zh_CN: |-医院

en: |-Hostel
zh_CN: |-旅馆

en: |-Hotel
zh_CN: |-宾馆

en: |-House Painter
zh_CN: |-房屋喷涂

en: |-Ice Cream Shop
zh_CN: |-冰淇淋店

en: |-Insurance Agency
zh_CN: |-保险代理

en: |-Jewelry Store
zh_CN: |-珠宝店

en: |-Liquor Store
zh_CN: |-酒类商店

en: |-Locksmith
zh_CN: |-锁匠

en: |-Medical Clinic
zh_CN: |-医疗诊所

en: |-Mens Clothing Store
zh_CN: |-男装店

en: |-Midwifery
zh_CN: |-助产服务

en: |-Mobile Phone Store
zh_CN: |-手机商店

en: |-Motel
zh_CN: |-汽车旅馆

en: |-Motorcycle Dealer
zh_CN: |-摩托车经销商

en: |-Motorcycle Repair
zh_CN: |-摩托车修理

en: |-Movie Rental Store
zh_CN: |-电影租赁店

en: |-Movie Theater
zh_CN: |-电影院

en: |-Moving Company
zh_CN: |-搬家公司

en: |-Music Store
zh_CN: |-音乐店

en: |-Nail Salon
zh_CN: |-指甲沙龙

en: |-Night Club
zh_CN: |-夜总会

en: |-Notary
zh_CN: |-公证

en: |-Nursing
zh_CN: |-护理

en: |-Obstetric
zh_CN: |-产科护理

en: |-Office Equipment Store
zh_CN: |-办公设备商店

en: |-Oncologic
zh_CN: |-肿瘤

en: |-Optician
zh_CN: |-眼镜店

en: |-Optometric
zh_CN: |-眼镜配镜

en: |-Otolaryngologic
zh_CN: |-耳鼻喉科

en: |-Outlet Store
zh_CN: |-出口商店

en: |-Pawn Shop
zh_CN: |-当铺

en: |-Pediatric
zh_CN: |-小儿

en: |-Pet Store
zh_CN: |-宠物店

en: |-Pharmacy
zh_CN: |-中西药房

en: |-Physician
zh_CN: |-医生

en: |-Physiotherapy
zh_CN: |-物理治疗

en: |-Plastic Surgery
zh_CN: |-整形外科

en: |-Plumber
zh_CN: |-管道工

en: |-Podiatric
zh_CN: |-波迪亚特里克

en: |-Police Station
zh_CN: |-警察局

en: |-PostOffice
zh_CN: |-邮局

en: |-Primary Care
zh_CN: |-基层医疗机构

en: |-Psychiatric
zh_CN: |-精神病学

en: |-Public Health
zh_CN: |-公众卫生

en: |-Public Swimming Pool
zh_CN: |-公共游泳池

en: |-Resort
zh_CN: |-度假村

en: |-Restaurant
zh_CN: |-餐厅

en: |-Roofing Contractor
zh_CN: |-屋顶承包商

en: |-Shoe Store
zh_CN: |-鞋店

en: |-Ski Resort
zh_CN: |-滑雪场

en: |-Sporting Goods Store
zh_CN: |-体育用品商店

en: |-Sports Club
zh_CN: |-体育俱乐部

en: |-Stadium Or Arena
zh_CN: |-体育场或竞技场

en: |-Tattoo Parlor
zh_CN: |-纹身店

en: |-Tennis Complex
zh_CN: |-网球综合体

en: |-Tire Shop
zh_CN: |-轮胎店

en: |-Toy Store
zh_CN: |-玩具店

en: |-Wholesale Store
zh_CN: |-批发店

en: |-Winery
zh_CN: |-酒厂

en:  (maximum limit)
zh_CN:  (最高限额)
