en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1641 entries)

en: You must disable "The7 OpenGraph tags" option from The7 advanced settings page to avoid any social sharing issues.
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 문제를 방지하려면 The7 고급 설정 페이지에서 'The7 OpenGraph 태그' 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: The7 theme is not correctly setup for social sharing!
ko_KR: 7 테마가 소셜 공유를 위해 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Automatically set alt text on already inserted image
ko_KR: 이미 삽입된 이미지에 대체 텍스트 자동 설정

en: By default, WordPress does not update image alt texts entered from the media library after they are inserted into the content of a post, page, or publication type. By checking this box, this will be done when the page loads on the fly as long as this option remains active.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 미디어 라이브러리에서 입력한 이미지 대체 텍스트를 글, 페이지 또는 글 유형의 콘텐츠에 삽입한 후에는 업데이트하지 않습니다. 이 확인란을 선택하면 이 옵션이 활성화된 상태로 유지되는 한 페이지가 즉시 로드될 때 이 작업이 수행됩니다.

en: Apply the alt text defined in your media library for already inserted images
ko_KR: 이미 삽입된 이미지에 대해 미디어 라이브러리에 정의된 대체 텍스트를 적용합니다.

en: Your site is using LiteSpeed caching plugin. If you encounter issues with some of the SEO features, like the universal SEO metabox, please read our guide to fix this.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 LiteSpeed 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. 유니버설 SEO 메타박스와 같은 일부 SEO 기능에 문제가 발생하는 경우 가이드를 참조하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Fix compatibility issues with LiteSpeed caching plugin
ko_KR: LiteSpeed 캐싱 플러그인과의 호환성 문제 해결

en: Connect your site with <strong>Google Search Console</strong> to get relevant data: clicks, positions, impressions and CTR.
ko_KR: 클릭, 게재 순위, 노출 수, CTR 등 관련 데이터를 얻으려면 사이트를 <strong>Google Search Console</strong>에 연결하세요.

en: Receive <strong>SEO alerts by email / Slack</strong>, twice a day, as long as the problem persists. Act before it‘s too late!
ko_KR: 문제가 지속되는 한 하루에 두 번 <strong>이메일/슬랙으로 SEO 알림</strong>을 받습니다. 너무 늦기 전에 조치를 취하세요!

en: Here we go!
ko_KR: 여기 있습니다!

en: Contact option
ko_KR: 연락처 옵션

en: Contact type
ko_KR: 연락처 유형

en: VAT ID
ko_KR: 부가가치세 ID

en: Organization's phone number
ko_KR: 조직의 전화번호

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Only for Organizations
ko_KR: 조직 전용

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: From on-site to off-site SEO, our SEO plugins cover all your needs to rank higher in search engines.
ko_KR: 온사이트 SEO부터 오프사이트 SEO까지, 워드프레스닷컴의 SEO 플러그인은 검색 엔진에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하기 위한 모든 요구 사항을 충족합니다.

en: SEOPress Suite
ko_KR: SEOPress 제품군

en: The latest news about SEOPress, SEO and WordPress.
ko_KR: SEOPress, SEO 및 워드프레스에 관한 최신 뉴스입니다.

en: See all our blog posts
ko_KR: 모든 블로그 글 보기

en: See all our blog posts - Open in a new tab
ko_KR: 모든 블로그 글 보기 - 새 탭에서 열기

en: Request an integration
ko_KR: 통합 요청하기

en: Request an integration - Open in a new tab
ko_KR: 연동 요청 - 새 탭에서 열기

en: Currently, no specific integration found for your site. Contact us if you have any doubts about the compatibility between your plugins/themes and our products.
ko_KR: 현재 귀하의 사이트에 대한 특정 통합을 찾을 수 없습니다. 플러그인/테마와 워드프레스닷컴 제품 간의 호환성에 대해 궁금한 점이 있으면 워드프레스닷컴에 문의하세요.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: You’re using these plugins / themes on your site. We provide advanced integrations with them to improve your SEO.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이러한 플러그인/테마를 사용하고 있습니다. 당사는 이들과의 고급 통합 기능을 제공하여 SEO를 개선합니다.

en: See all our integrations
ko_KR: 모든 통합 보기

en: See all our integrations - Open in a new tab
ko_KR: 모든 통합 기능 보기 - 새 탭에서 열기

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Manage settings
ko_KR: 설정 관리

en: Quickly enable / disable SEO modules to fit your needs. Click the <strong>Manage settings</strong> button to configure it.
ko_KR: 필요에 맞게 SEO 모듈을 빠르게 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다. <strong>설정 관리</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 구성합니다.

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Learn how to improve your rankings, traffic, conversions and sales.
ko_KR: 순위, 트래픽, 전환 및 매출을 개선하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: See all our ebooks
ko_KR: 모든 전자책 보기

en: See all our ebooks - Open in a new tab
ko_KR: 모든 전자책 보기 - 새 탭에서 열기

en: Free SEO ebooks
ko_KR: 무료 SEO 전자책

en: Hide Integrations?
ko_KR: 통합을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Hide SEO Ebooks?
ko_KR: SEO 전자책을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Hide SEO Suite?
ko_KR: SEO Suite를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Translate SEOPress
ko_KR: SEOPress 번역

en: Learn how to translate the plugin in your own language
ko_KR: 플러그인을 자국어로 번역하는 방법 알아보기

en: Your translation is missing? Contribute to SEOPress now!
ko_KR: 번역이 누락되었나요? 지금 SEOPress에 기여하세요!

en: Go to <a href="%s">Updates</a> and click <strong>Update translations</strong> button to get the latest available translations for your language.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">업데이트</a>로 이동하여 <strong>번역 업데이트</strong> 버튼을 클릭하면 해당 언어에 대한 최신 번역을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The plugin is translated into dozens of languages.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 수십 개 언어로 번역되어 있습니다.

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Unfortunately, this analysis can‘t work with Bricks Builder because of the way your content is stored in your database.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 콘텐츠가 데이터베이스에 저장되는 방식 때문에 브릭스 빌더에서는 이 분석 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Get SEOPress PRO to add schemas now
ko_KR: 지금 SEOPress PRO를 다운로드하여 스키마를 추가하세요.

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our <a href="[seopress_privacy_page]">privacy policy</a> regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.
ko_KR: 당사 사이트를 방문하면 쿠키, 추적 통계 등에 관한 당사의 <a href="[seopress_privacy_page]">개인정보처리방침</a>에 동의하는 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: Week 4: 2 Hours to do Off-Page Optimizations
ko_KR: 4주차: 2시간 동안 오프페이지 최적화 수행하기

en: Week 3: 2 Hours to do On-Page Optimizations
ko_KR: 3주차: 2시간 동안 온페이지 최적화 수행하기

en: Week 2: 2 Hours to Create SEO Optimized Content
ko_KR: 2주차: SEO에 최적화된 콘텐츠 제작을 위한 2시간

en: Week 1: 2 Hours to Check SEO Progress and Issues
ko_KR: 1주차: SEO 진행 상황 및 문제 확인을 위한 2시간

en: Introducing your 2-hour-a-week SEO plan with SEOPress
ko_KR: SEOPress의 주당 2시간 SEO 요금제를 소개합니다.

en: SEO Success for WordPress with a Two-Hours-a-Week Routine. Free.
ko_KR: 일주일에 두 시간 루틴으로 워드프레스 SEO 성공하기. 무료입니다.

en: Subscribe for free
ko_KR: 무료로 구독

en: Display Fediverse Creator tag
ko_KR: Fediverse Creator 태그 표시

en: Mastodon
ko_KR: 마스토돈

note: translators: %s: link to plugin settings page
en: You cannot uncheck a parameter? This is normal, and it‘s most likely defined in the <a href="%s" class="components-button is-link">global settings of the plugin.</a>
ko_KR: 매개변수의 선택을 취소할 수 없나요? 이는 정상이며 플러그인의 <a href="%s" class="components-button is-link">글로벌 설정에 정의</a>되어 있을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Improve the sharing of your posts on Mastodon.
ko_KR: Mastodon에서 글 공유를 개선하세요.

en: Your fediverse account (Mastodon, Flipboard, Threads...)
ko_KR: 페디버스 계정(마스토돈, 플립보드, 스레드...)

en: Your fediverse account (Mastodon, Threads...), e.g. @Gargron@mastodon.social
ko_KR: 페디버스 계정(마스토돈, 스레드...)(예: @Gargron@mastodon.social)

en: Fediverse
ko_KR: 페디버스

note: translators: category permalink structure
en: Set the category that gets used in the %s permalink and in our breadcrumbs if you have multiple categories.
ko_KR: %s 고유주소와 여러 카테고리가 있는 경우 탐색경로에 사용되는 카테고리를 설정합니다.

en: Post thumbnail / Product thumbnail (Featured image)
ko_KR: 글 썸네일 / 상품 썸네일 (추천 이미지)

en: Please note that you also have to setup your custom dimensions in your Google Analytics account.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 계정에서 사용자 정의 차원도 설정해야 한다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: <strong>Excluding user roles</strong> also works with the <strong>custom tracking scripts</strong> registered below.
ko_KR: <strong>사용자 역할 제외</strong>는 아래에 등록된 <strong>사용자 정의 추적 스크립트</strong>와도 작동합니다.

en: <strong>Did you know?</strong> LinkedIn, Instagram and Pinterest use the same social metadata as Facebook. X does the same if no X Cards tags are defined below.
ko_KR: <strong>알고 계셨나요? </strong> LinkedIn, Instagram 및 Pinterest는 Facebook과 동일한 소셜 메타데이터를 사용합니다. 아래에 정의된 X 카드 태그가 없는 경우 X는 동일한 기능을 수행합니다.

en: Separate target keywords with commas. Do not use spaces after the commas, unless you want to include them.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 타겟 키워드를 구분합니다. 쉼표를 포함하지 않는 한 쉼표 뒤에 공백을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Migrate your SEO metadata and redirects from other plugins
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 SEO 메타데이터 및 리디렉션 마이그레이션하기

en: Follow the next steps below to continue improving your SEO.
ko_KR: SEO를 계속 개선하려면 아래의 다음 단계를 따르세요.

en: We have automatically applied some SEO optimizations on your site to help you rank higher in search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 더 높은 순위를 차지할 수 있도록 사이트에 일부 SEO 최적화를 자동으로 적용했습니다.

en: Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션

en: Post thumbnail image size
ko_KR: 포스트 썸네일 이미지 크기

en: We generate the <strong>thumbnail URL</strong> of the oEmbed JSON feed in this order:
ko_KR: OEmbed JSON 피드의 <strong>썸네일 URL</strong>을 이 순서대로 생성합니다:

en: LinkedIn uses the oEmbed JSON link to generate the share of your post, by retrieving the post title, its content and its featured image.
ko_KR: LinkedIn은 글 제목, 콘텐츠 및 추천 이미지를 검색하여 oembed JSON 링크를 사용하여 글의 공유를 생성합니다.

en: We automatically manage <strong>Google Consent v2</strong> with GA4 and our cookie bar.
ko_KR: GA4와 쿠키 표시줄을 통해 <strong>Google 동의 v2</strong>를 자동으로 관리합니다.

en: Cookie bar / GDPR / Google Consent v2
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 / GDPR / Google 동의 v2

en: Default: "full"
ko_KR: 기본값입니다: "전체"

en: Enter Baidu meta value site verification
ko_KR: 바이두 메타값 사이트 확인 입력

en: Baidu site verification
ko_KR: 바이두 사이트 인증

en: Cookie bar / GDPR / Google Consent
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 / GDPR / Google 동의

en: Your X Image is missing!
ko_KR: X 이미지가 없습니다!

en: Your X Image tag is empty!
ko_KR: X 이미지 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your X Description is missing!
ko_KR: X 설명이 누락되었습니다!

en: We found a X Description tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 X 설명 태그를 발견했습니다.

en: Your X Description tag is empty!
ko_KR: X 설명 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your X Title is missing!
ko_KR: X 제목이 없습니다!

en: We found a X Title tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 X 제목 태그를 발견했습니다.

en: Your X Title tag is empty!
ko_KR: X 제목 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Image size for X Summary card
ko_KR: X 요약 카드의 이미지 크기

en: Custom X image from SEO metabox
ko_KR: SEO 메타박스의 사용자 정의 X 이미지

en: Manage your X Cards.
ko_KR: X 카드를 관리하세요.

en: X tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
ko_KR: X 태그(제목, 설명 및 이미지 썸네일)

en: File type not supported by X. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: X에서 지원하지 않는 파일 형식입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: X description
ko_KR: X 설명

en: Default X Image
ko_KR: 기본 X 이미지

en: Use OG if no X Cards
ko_KR: X 카드가 없는 경우 OG 사용

en: Enable X Cards
ko_KR: X 카드 사용

en: X Page URL
ko_KR: X 페이지 URL

en: X Cards
ko_KR: X 카드

en: No schemas found in the source code of this page. Get rich snippets in Google Search results and improve your visibility by adding structured data types (schemas) to your page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 소스 코드에서 스키마를 찾을 수 없습니다. 페이지에 구조화된 데이터 유형(스키마)을 추가하여 Google 검색 결과에서 리치 스니펫을 얻고 가시성을 개선하세요.

en: Setup in 5 mins!
ko_KR: 5분 안에 설정하세요!

en: SEOPress is fully compatible with WPML. If you are looking to translate SEOPress global settings, read our guide by clicking the link below.
ko_KR: SEOPress는 WPML과 완벽하게 호환됩니다. SEOPress 글로벌 설정을 번역하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하여 가이드를 읽어보세요.

en: WPML plugin has been detected!
ko_KR: WPML 플러그인이 감지되었습니다!

en: We have detected that your server configuration may pose problems for running WordPress and our plugins.
ko_KR: 회원님의 서버 구성이 워드프레스 및 플러그인 실행에 문제를 일으킬 수 있음을 감지했습니다.

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구 사항

en: Please contact your host to increase this value to at least 256M.
ko_KR: 이 값을 256M 이상으로 늘리려면 호스트에게 문의하세요.

en: PHP memory limit is too low.
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한이 너무 낮습니다.

en: PHP post max size is too low.
ko_KR: PHP 글 최대 크기가 너무 작습니다.

en: Please contact your host to increase this value to at least 24M.
ko_KR: 이 값을 최소 24M으로 늘리려면 호스트에 문의하세요.

en: PHP upload max filesize is too low.
ko_KR: PHP 업로드 최대 파일 크기가 너무 작습니다.

en: Remove Emoji support
ko_KR: 이모티콘 지원 제거

en: Terms without any associated posts will not be listed in your XML sitemaps to prevent 404 errors.
ko_KR: 관련 글이 없는 용어는 404 오류를 방지하기 위해 XML 사이트맵에 나열되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: <code>public => true</code>, %2$s: <code>show_ui => true</code>
en: Only taxonomies registered with the %1$s and %2$s arguments will be listed here.
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s 인수를 사용하여 등록된 분류법만 여기에 나열됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s: <code>public => true</code>, %2$s: <code>show_ui => true</code>
en: Only post types registered with the %1$s and %2$s arguments will be listed here.
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s 인수를 사용하여 등록된 글 유형만 여기에 나열됩니다.

en: Easily validate your site with search engines webmaster tools.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 웹마스터 도구로 사이트를 쉽게 검증하세요.

en: Clean your source code to improve performance and your crawl budget.
ko_KR: 소스 코드를 정리하여 성능과 크롤링 예산을 개선하세요.

en: Search engines validation
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 유효성 검사

en: Crawling Optimization
ko_KR: 크롤링 최적화

note: translators: %$ name of the user capability "unfiltered_html"
en: Only users with %s capability can edit this field.
ko_KR: %s 권한이 있는 사용자만 이 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Only older web browsers will not see your emojis.
ko_KR: 구형 웹 브라우저에서만 이모티콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Remove Emoji scripts in your source code to speed up your site performance
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 이모티콘 스크립트를 제거하여 사이트 성능을 향상하세요.

note: translators: %s number of notifications
en: You have %s notification. We strongly encourage you to resolve this issue to avoid any SEO damage. | You have %s notifications. We strongly encourage you to resolve these issues to avoid any SEO damage.
ko_KR[0]: 알림이 %s개 있습니다. SEO 손상을 방지하기 위해 이러한 문제를 해결하실 것을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Repeat frequency
ko_KR: 반복 빈도

en: Repeat count
ko_KR: 반복 횟수

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Course Mode
ko_KR: 코스 모드

en: Add an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 추가

en: Remove instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 제거

en: Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Add an offer
ko_KR: 오퍼 추가하기

en: Remove offer
ko_KR: 오퍼 제거

en: Offer
ko_KR: 오퍼

en: X Image
ko_KR: X 이미지

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연도

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월별

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Onsite
ko_KR: 현장

en: Paid
ko_KR: 유료

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Partially free
ko_KR: 부분 무료

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Select a category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Enter your X title
ko_KR: X 제목 입력

en: Vietnamese đồng
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
ko_KR: 우크라이나 흐리브니아

en: Thai Baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: Taiwan New Dollar
ko_KR: 대만 신달러

en: Swiss Franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Swedish Krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: South African Rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 랜드

en: Sol
ko_KR: 솔

en: Singapore Dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Russian Ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Indonesian rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Polish Zloty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즐로티

en: Philippine Peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Norwegian Krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Mexican Peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Japanese Yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔

en: Israeli New Sheqel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 뉴셰켈

en: Indian rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Hungarian Forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Danish Krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Czech Koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Chilean Peso
ko_KR: 칠레 페소

en: Canadian Dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Bulgarian lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Brazilian Real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: Australian Dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Argentina Peso
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Pound Sterling
ko_KR: 파운드 스털링

en: U.S. Dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Select a Currency
ko_KR: 통화 선택

en: X Username
ko_KR: X 사용자 아이디

en: Organization‘s phone number (only for Organizations)
ko_KR: 조직의 전화번호(조직의 경우에만 해당)

en: X Preview
ko_KR: X 미리보기

en: X Thumbnail
ko_KR: X 썸네일

en: X Description
ko_KR: X 설명

en: X Title
ko_KR: X 제목

en: e.g. @my_x_account
ko_KR: 예. @my_x_account

note: translators: %s number of media
en: %s alternative text generated from filename. | %s alternative texts generated from filename.
ko_KR[0]: %s 대체 텍스트가 파일 이름에서 생성되었습니다.

en: Generate alt text from filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름에서 대체 텍스트 생성

en: Check a user role to <strong>ALLOW</strong> it to edit a specific settings page.
ko_KR: 특정 설정 페이지를 편집하려면 사용자 역할을 선택하여 <strong>허용</strong>하세요.

en: Check a user role to <strong>PREVENT</strong> it to edit a specific metabox.
ko_KR: 특정 메타상자를 편집하려면 사용자 역할을 선택하여 <strong>보호</strong>하세요.

en: VAT ID (only for Organizations)
ko_KR: VAT ID (조직에만 해당)

en: e.g. FR12345678901
ko_KR: 예를 들어 FR12345678901

en: e.g. contact@example.com
ko_KR: 예를 들어 contact@example.com

en: e.g. The example corporation is well-known for producing high-quality widgets
ko_KR: 예를 들어 예시 기업은 고품질 위젯을 생산하는 것으로 잘 알려져 있습니다.

en: At the minimum, you should use images that are 600 x 315 pixels to display link page posts with larger images.
ko_KR: 더 큰 이미지로 링크 페이지 글을 표시하려면 최소한 600 x 315픽셀의 이미지를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The size of the image file must not exceed 8 MB. Use images that are at least 1200 x 630 pixels for the best display on high resolution devices.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일의 크기는 8MB를 초과할 수 없습니다. 고해상도 장치에서 최상의 디스플레이를 위해서는 최소 1200 x 630 픽셀의 이미지를 사용하세요.

en: JPG, PNG, WebP and GIF allowed. The minimum allowed image dimension is 200 x 200 pixels.
ko_KR: JPG, PNG, WebP 및 GIF가 허용됩니다. 허용되는 최소 이미지 크기는 200 x 200픽셀입니다.

en: Disable hierarchy for posts and products
ko_KR: 글 및 상품에 대한 계층 구조 비활성화

en: Do not display posts and products by categories / product categories?
ko_KR: 글과 상품을 카테고리/상품 카테고리별로 표시하지 않나요?

en: Your site is protected by an authentication.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 인증으로 보호됩니다.

en: Alt text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Use AI to automatically describe your image files.
ko_KR: AI를 사용하여 이미지 파일을 자동으로 설명합니다.

en: Our PRO version can optimize your image ALT texts for Search Engines using AI and Machine Learning.
ko_KR: 우리의 프로 버전은 AI 및 기계 학습을 사용하여 검색 엔진에 대한 이미지 ALT 텍스트를 최적화할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP module "intl" is missing on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에 PHP 모듈 "intl"이 없습니다.

en: Outbound links
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 링크

en: Thank you for your subscription!
ko_KR: 구독해주셔서 감사합니다!

note: translators: %s URL of our privacy policy
en: I accept that SEOPress can store and use my email address in order to send me a newsletter. Read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" title="Open in a new window">privacy policy</a>.
ko_KR: 나는 SEOPress가 나에게 뉴스레터를 보내기 위해 내 이메일 주소를 저장하고 사용할 수 있다는 점에 동의합니다. 개인 <a href="%s" target="_blank" title="새 창에서 열기">정보 보호 정책을</a> 읽어보세요.

en: Enter your email address
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력 해주세요

en: Improve your <strong>conversions and traffic</strong> with our new blog posts
ko_KR: 새로운 블로그 글을 통해 <strong>전환 및 트래픽</strong>을 개선하세요.

en: The <strong>latest innovations</strong> of our products
ko_KR: 저희 제품의 <strong>최신 혁신</strong>

en: Be alerted to changes in <strong>Google’s algorithm</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Google 알고리즘</strong>의 변경 사항에 대한 알림을 받습니다.

en: Congratulations!
ko_KR: 축하해요!

en: SEOPress Insights logo
ko_KR: SEOPress Insights 로고

en: SEOPress PRO logo
ko_KR: SEOPress PRO 로고

en: Our Premium SEO plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 SEO 플러그인

en: Do not display author archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 작성자 아카이브를 표시하지 않음<strong>(NOINDEX)</strong>

en: Do not display search archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 검색 자료를 표시하지 않음<strong>(NOINDEX)</strong>

en: Do not display date archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 날짜 자료실을 표시하지 않음<strong>(NOINDEX)</strong>

en: For which other archives, should indexing be disabled?
ko_KR: 다른 어떤 아카이브에 대해 인덱싱을 비활성화해야 합니까?

en: Go further!
ko_KR: 더 나아가세요!

en: Show outbound column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 아웃바운드 열 표시

en: Display number of outbound links
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 링크 수 표시

en: Display number of inbound links
ko_KR: 인바운드 링크 수 표시

en: Matching word:
ko_KR: 일치하는 단어:

en: Generate meta description with AI
ko_KR: AI로 메타 설명 생성

en: Generate meta title with AI
ko_KR: AI로 메타 타이틀 생성

en: Universal Metabox for the Block Editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기용 범용 메타상자

en: Contact your webhost for help and send them these rules.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하면 웹호스트에 문의하고 이 규칙을 보내세요.

en: SEO settings pages
ko_KR: SEO 설정 페이지

en: SEO metaboxes
ko_KR: SEO 메타상자

en: The previous option must be unchecked.
ko_KR: 이전 옵션을 선택 취소해야 합니다.

en: Uncheck this option to keep the old SEO metaboxes located below the post content with the Block Editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기를 사용하여 글 내용 아래에 있는 이전 SEO 메타상자를 유지하려면 이 옵션을 선택 취소하세요.

en: Uncheck this option to edit your SEO directly from your page builder UI.
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더 UI에서 직접 SEO를 편집하려면 이 옵션을 선택 취소하세요.

en: [BODY (FOOTER)] Add an additional tracking code
ko_KR: [BODY (FOOTER)] 추가 추적 코드 추가

en: [BODY] Add an additional tracking code
ko_KR: [BODY] 추가 추적 코드 추가

en: [HEAD] Add an additional tracking code
ko_KR: [HEAD] 추가 추적 코드 추가

[ctx: block description]
en: Allows to easily build FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ를 쉽게 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude user roles from tracking (GA, Matomo, MS Clarity, custom scripts)
ko_KR: 추적에서 사용자 역할 제외 (GA, Matomo, MS 선명도, 사용자 정의 스크립트)

en: Your <strong>Custom Dimensions</strong> from Advanced tab will also work with Matomo tracking code.
ko_KR: <strong>사용자 정의 측정기준</strong>은 Matomo 추적 코드에서도 작동합니다.

en: All advanced settings work with <strong>Google Analytics</strong> and <strong>Matomo</strong> tracking codes. Excluding user roles also works with <strong>MS Clarity</strong> and <strong>Custom tracking scripts</strong>.
ko_KR: 모든 고급 설정은 <strong>Google 애널리틱스</strong> 및 <strong>Matomo</strong> 추적 코드와 함께 작동합니다. 사용자 역할 제외는 <strong>MS 선명도</strong> 및 <strong>사용자 정의 추적 스크립트</strong>에서도 작동합니다.

en: <strong>GA4, Matomo or MS Clarity</strong> codes are <strong>automatically added to your source code</strong> if you have enter your <strong>Measurement ID, Matomo tracking ID and / or MS Clarity project ID</strong> from <strong>Google Analytics / Matomo / Clarity</strong> tabs.
ko_KR: <strong>Google 애널리틱스/Matomo/선명도</strong> 탭에서 <strong>측정 ID, Matomo 추적 ID 및/또는 MS 선명도 프로젝트 ID</strong>를 입력한 경우 <strong>GA4, Matomo 또는 MS 선명도 코드</strong>가 <strong>소스 코드에 자동으로 추가</strong>됩니다.

en: Universal SEO metabox video thumbnail
ko_KR: 범용 SEO 메타상자 동영상 썸네일

en: Watch the universal SEO metabox overview video - Open in a new window
ko_KR: 범용 SEO 메타상자 개요 동영상 보기 - 새 창에서 열기

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes / bulk actions for this taxonomy
ko_KR: 이 분류에 대한 SEO 메타상자/대량 작업을 표시하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes / bulk actions for this taxonomy
ko_KR: 이 분류에 대한 모든 SEO 메타상자/일괄 작업을 숨기려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes / columns / bulk actions for this post type
ko_KR: 이 글 유형에 대한 SEO 메타상자 / 열 / 일괄 동작을 표시하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes / columns / bulk actions for this post type
ko_KR: 이 글 유형에 대한 SEO 메타상자 / 열 / 일괄 동작을 숨기려면 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: The alternate name of the website (for example, if there's a commonly recognized acronym or shorter name for your site), if applicable. Make sure the name meets the %1$s<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">content guidelines</a>.
ko_KR: 해당하는 경우 웹사이트의 대체 이름(예: 사이트에 대해 일반적으로 인식되는 약어 또는 약어가 있는 경우). 이름이 %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">콘텐츠 가이드라인을</a> 충족하는지 확인하세요.

en: Too Many Requests (potential Spam)
ko_KR: 너무 많은 요청 (잠재적 스팸)

en: Is your brand new site online? So reference it as quickly as possible on Google to get your first visitors via Google Search Console. Already the case? Dismiss this alert.
ko_KR: 귀하의 새로운 사이트가 온라인 상태입니까? 그러면 Google 검색 콘솔을 통해 첫 번째 방문자를 얻으려면 Google에서 가능한 한 빨리 참조하세요. 이미 해당 경우인가요? 이 알림을 해제하세요.

note: translators: %s number of posts added to instant indexing queue
en: %s post added to instant indexing queue. | %s posts added to instant indexing queue.
ko_KR[0]: 즉시 색인 생성 대기열에 %s개의 글이 추가되었습니다.

en: Add to instant indexing queue
ko_KR: 즉시 색인 생성 대기열에 추가

en: Click to select an image
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하려면 클릭하세요.

en: e.g. My Local Business
ko_KR: 예: 내 지역 비즈니스

en: You currently have no hidden notifications.
ko_KR: 현재 숨겨진 알림이 없습니다.

en: Enter some keywords to auto-complete this field against your content
ko_KR: 귀하의 콘텐츠에 대해 이 필드를 자동 완성하려면 일부 키워드를 입력하세요.

en: Enter some keywords to auto-complete this field against your content.
ko_KR: 귀하의 콘텐츠에 대해 이 필드를 자동 완성하려면 몇 가지 키워드를 입력하세요.

en: You must disable "Bricks Open Graph meta tags" option from Bricks settings (Bricks, Settings page) to avoid any social sharing issues.
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 문제를 방지하려면 Bricks 설정(Bricks, 설정 페이지)에서 "Bricks Open Graph 메타 태그" 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Bricks theme is not correctly setup for social sharing!
ko_KR: Bricks 테마가 소셜 공유를 위해 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: You must disable "Bricks SEO meta tags" option from Bricks settings (Bricks, Settings page) to avoid any SEO issues.
ko_KR: SEO 문제를 방지하려면 Bricks 설정(Bricks, 설정 페이지)에서 "Bricks SEO 메타 태그" 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Bricks theme is not correctly setup for SEO!
ko_KR: Bricks 테마가 SEO에 대해 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Remove WordPress X-Powered-By header
ko_KR: WordPress X-Powered-By 헤더 제거

en: Remove WordPress X-Pingback header
ko_KR: WordPress X-Pingback 헤더 제거

en: Remove oEmbed links
ko_KR: oEmbed 링크 제거

en: Click the dedicated icon from the toolbar to customize the SEO dashboard.
ko_KR: 도구 모음에서 전용 아이콘을 클릭하여 SEO 대시보드를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Unlock the power of SEOPress with our actions and filters.
ko_KR: 저희 동작과 필터로 SEOPress의 능력을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Developer Docs
ko_KR: 개발자 문서

en: Free SEO ebooks to improve your rankings, traffic, conversions and sales.
ko_KR: 순위, 트래픽, 전환 및 판매를 개선하기 위한 무료 SEO 전자책.

en: Discover the basics of SEO, how to configure our products to get the most out of them.
ko_KR: SEO의 기본 사항과 상품을 최대한 활용하도록 상품을 구성하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Ready to boost your SEO? Get started in minutes with SEOPress.
ko_KR: SEO를 강화할 준비가 되셨습니까? SEOPress로 몇 분 안에 시작하세요.

en: Starter guides
ko_KR: 시작 가이드

en: Ebooks
ko_KR: 전자책

en: Guides
ko_KR: 가이드

en: e.g. <code>ExãMple 1 cópy!.jpg</code> => <code>example-1-copy.jpg</code>
ko_KR: 예: <code>ExãMple 1 copy!.jpg</code> => <code>example-1-copy.jpg</code>

en: By default, WordPress uses this to display your PHP version.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 이를 사용하여 PHP 버전을 표시합니다.

en: Remove X-Powered-By from HTTP headers
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더에서 X-Powered-By 제거

en: This will disable pingbacks/trackbacks and increase security (DDOS).
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 핑백/트랙백이 비활성화되고 보안이 강화됩니다(DDOS).

en: Remove X-Pingback from HTTP headers
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더에서 X-Pingback 제거

en: This will prevent other blogs to embed one of your posts on their site.
ko_KR: 이것은 다른 블로그가 자신의 사이트에 귀하의 글 중 하나를 삽입하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Remove oEmbed links in source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 oEmbed 링크 제거

en: e.g. <code>https://example.com/product-category/my-product-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-product-category/</code>
ko_KR: 예: <code>https://example.com/product-category/my-product-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-product-category/</code>

en: e.g. <code>https://example.com/category/my-post-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-post-category/</code>
ko_KR: 예: <code>https://example.com/category/my-post-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-post-category/</code>

en: e.g. <code>https://www.example.com/my-blog-post/?replytocom=10#respond</code> => <code>#comment-10</code>
ko_KR: 예: <code>https://www.example.com/my-blog-post/?replytocom=10#respond</code> => <code>#comment-10</code>

en: See all notifications
ko_KR: 모든 알림 보기

en: Hidden notifications
ko_KR: 숨겨진 알림

en: You don‘t have any notifications yet!
ko_KR: 아직 알림이 없습니다!

note: translators: %s blog post title
en: Post thumbnail of %s
ko_KR: %s의 글 썸네일

en: Your control center for SEO.
ko_KR: SEO를 위한 제어 센터.

en: Launch our installation wizard to quickly and easily configure the basic SEO settings for your site.
ko_KR: 설치 마법사를 시작하여 사이트의 기본 SEO 설정을 빠르고 쉽게 구성하세요.

en: Configure your SEO
ko_KR: SEO 구성

en: Delete content scans
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스캔 삭제

en: By clicking Delete content scans, all content analysis will be deleted from your database.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스캔 삭제를 클릭하면 모든 콘텐츠 분석이 데이터베이스에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Clean content scans
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스캔 정리

en: Cleaning
ko_KR: 정리 중

en: Show hidden
ko_KR: 숨김 표시

note: translators: %d number of notifications
en: Notifications <span>(%d)</span>
ko_KR: 알림 <span>(%d개)</span>

en: Hide Get started?
ko_KR: 숨기기 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Show / Hide your dashboard blocks:
ko_KR: 대시보드 블록 표시/숨기기:

en: Open a support ticket on SEOPress.org website (new window)
ko_KR: SEOPress.org 웹사이트(새 창)에서 지원 티켓 열기

en: Can‘t find the info you‘re looking for?
ko_KR: 원하는 정보를 찾을 수 없습니까?

en: Open a support ticket
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 열기

en: SEOPress Insights documentation (new window)
ko_KR: SEOPress 인사이트 문서 (새 창)

en: SEOPress PRO documentation (new window)
ko_KR: SEOPress PRO 문서 (새 창)

en: SEOPress Free documentation (new window)
ko_KR: SEOPress Free 문서 (새 창)

en: Quickly filter our documentation by a specific plugin.
ko_KR: 특정 플러그인으로 문서를 빠르게 필터링합니다.

en: By product
ko_KR: 상품별

en: Get started guides
ko_KR: 가이드 시작하기

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Receive your rankings / backlinks in your inbox / Slack.
ko_KR: 받은편지함/슬랙에서 순위/백링크를 받으세요.

en: Track your competitors.
ko_KR: 경쟁자를 추적하세요.

en: Manage your <strong>redirections</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>리디렉션</strong>을 관리합니다.

en: Generate automatically <strong>SEO metadata using AI</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>AI를 사용하여 SEO 메타데이터</strong>를 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: One ore more <strong>SEO plugins</strong> are enabled on your site, please deactivate them to avoid any conflicts:
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 <strong>SEO 플러그인</strong>이 사이트에 활성화되어 있습니다. 충돌을 방지하려면 비활성화하세요.

en: Configure Google Knowledge Graph. This will print a schema for search engines on your homepage.
ko_KR: Google 지식 그래프를 구성합니다. 이렇게 하면 홈페이지에 검색 엔진용 스키마가 인쇄됩니다.

en: We automatically sent your XML sitemap URL for the preheat caching feature.
ko_KR: 예열 캐싱 기능에 대한 XML 사이트맵 URL을 자동으로 전송했습니다.

en: SiteGround Optimizer user?
ko_KR: SiteGround 옵티마이저 사용자이십니까?

en: Extra URL
ko_KR: 추가 URL

en: New URL
ko_KR: 새 URL

en: Additional accounts
ko_KR: 추가 계정

en: Enter 1 URL per line (e.g. https://example.com/my-profile)
ko_KR: 한 줄에 1개의 URL을 입력하세요(예: https://example.com/my-profile).

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독하기

en: SEO news in your inbox. Free.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함의 SEO 뉴스. 무료.

en: Track phone links
ko_KR: 전화 링크 추적

en: Learn how to use regular expressions
ko_KR: 정규 표현식 사용 방법 알아보기

en: This is superior to 300KB. WhatsApp will not use your image.
ko_KR: 이것은 300KB보다 우수합니다. 왓츠앱은 귀하의 이미지를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Your filesize is:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: Generate meta with AI
ko_KR: AI로 메타 생성

en: A key should look like this:
ko_KR: 키는 다음과 같아야 합니다.

en: Enable tracking of "tel:" links
ko_KR: "tel:" 링크 추적 활성화

note: translators: %s heading number, eg: 2
en: Heading H%s
ko_KR: 제목 H%s

en: Note that the pages do not need to be absolutely identical; minor changes in sorting or filtering of list pages do not make the page unique (for example, sorting by price or filtering by item color). The canonical can be in a different domain than a duplicate.
ko_KR: 페이지가 완전히 동일할 필요는 없습니다. 목록 페이지의 정렬 또는 필터링을 약간만 변경해도 페이지가 고유하지 않습니다(예: 가격별 정렬 또는 아이템 색상별 필터링). 표준은 복제본과 다른 도메인에 있을 수 있습니다.

en: For example, if you have URLs for the same page (for example: example.com?dress=1234 and example.com/dresses/1234), Google chooses one as canonical.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 동일한 페이지에 대한 URL이 있는 경우(예: example.com?dress=1234 및 example.com/dresses/1234) Google은 하나를 표준으로 선택합니다.

en: A canonical URL is the URL of the page that Google thinks is most representative from a set of duplicate pages on your site.
ko_KR: 표준 URL은 사이트의 중복 페이지 집합에서 Google이 가장 대표한다고 생각하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Minimun size for X is <strong>144x144px</strong>. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: X(트위터)의 최소 크기는 <strong>144x144px</strong>입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Please choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Minimun size for Facebook is <strong>200x200px</strong>. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: 페이스북의 최소 크기는 <strong>200x200px</strong>입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Your image ratio is:
ko_KR: 이미지 비율은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Add a schema
ko_KR: 스키마 추가

en: Delete schema
ko_KR: 스키마 삭제

en: It is recommended to enter as many properties as possible to maximize the chances of getting a rich snippet in Google search results.
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에서 리치 스니펫을 얻을 가능성을 최대화하려면 가능한 한 많은 속성을 입력하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: %d number of times a target keyword is used, plural form only
en: is already used %d times
ko_KR: 이미 %d 번 사용되었습니다

en: These keywords:
ko_KR: 이러한 키워드:

note: translators: %s post title
en: Edit %s link
ko_KR: %s 링크 편집

en: Edit this link in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 이 링크 편집

en: Open this link in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 이 링크 열기

note: translators: %s post title
en: Copy %s link
ko_KR: %s 링크 복사

en: Link copied in the clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사된 링크

en: No suggestion of internal links.
ko_KR: 내부 링크에 대한 제안이 없습니다.

en: Here is a list of articles related to your content, sorted by relevance, that you should link to.
ko_KR: 다음은 링크해야 하는 관련성별로 정렬된 콘텐츠와 관련된 기사 목록입니다.

en: For some reason we couldn't retrieve the page or test its mobile-friendliness. Please wait a bit and try again.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로 페이지를 검색하거나 모바일 친화성을 테스트할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Note that your images can always be indexed if they are linked from other pages.
ko_KR: 다른 페이지에서 링크된 이미지는 항상 색인이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noimageindex".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "noimageindex"인 메타 로봇 태그가 추가됩니다.

en: Do not index images for this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 이미지 색인을 생성하지 않음

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대한 검색 결과에 설명을 표시하지 않음

en: Do not display a 'Cached' link in the Google search results
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에 '캐시됨' 링크를 표시하지 않음

en: Search engines will not follow links from this URL.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진은 이 URL의 링크를 따르지 않습니다.

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nofollow".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "nofollow"인 메타 로봇 태그를 추가하게 됩니다.

en: Do not follow links for this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대한 링크를 따르지 앖음

en: Search engines will not index this URL in the search results.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진은 검색 결과에서 이 URL을 색인 생성하지 않습니다.

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noindex".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "noindex"인 메타 로봇 태그를 추가하게 됩니다.

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과/XML - HTML 사이트맵에 이 페이지를 표시하지 않음

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: You cannot uncheck a parameter? This is normal, and it's most likely defined in the <a href='%s'>global settings of the plugin.</a>
ko_KR: 매개변수를 선택 취소할 수 없습니까? 이는 정상적인 현상이며 <a href='%s'>플러그인의 전역 설정에 정의되어 있을 가능성이 높습니다.</a>

en: Add question
ko_KR: 질문 추가

en: Remove question
ko_KR: 질문 삭제

en: Answer (required)
ko_KR: 답변 (필수)

en: Question (required)
ko_KR: 질문 (필수)

en: Empty Answer
ko_KR: 빈 답변

en: Empty Question
ko_KR: 빈 질문

en: This is what the crawlers will see.
ko_KR: 이것이 크롤러가 보게 될 것입니다.

en: All the data in this overview comes directly from your source code.
ko_KR: 이 개요의 모든 데이터는 소스 코드에서 직접 가져온 것입니다.

en: There is not one snippet for one URL but several.
ko_KR: 하나의 URL에 대한 스니펫은 하나가 아니라 여러 개입니다.

en: There is no reliable preview because it depends on the screen resolution, the device used, the expression sought, and Google.
ko_KR: 화면 해상도, 사용 기기, 찾는 표현, Google에 따라 다르기 때문에 신뢰할 수 있는 미리보기가 없습니다.

en: The Google preview is a simulation.
ko_KR: Google 미리보기는 시뮬레이션입니다.

en: Your positive statement (required)
ko_KR: 귀하의 긍정적인 진술 (필수)

en: Add a statement
ko_KR: 진술 추가

en: Remove note
ko_KR: 메모 삭제

en: Your negative statement (required)
ko_KR: 귀하의 부정적인 진술 (필수)

en: Add step
ko_KR: 단계 추가

en: Remove step
ko_KR: 단계 제거

en: The text of your step (required)
ko_KR: 단계의 텍스트 (필수)

en: The title of the step (required)
ko_KR: 단계 제목 (필수)

en: Enter your description
ko_KR: 설명을 입력하세요

en: There's no limit on how long a meta description can be, but the search result snippets are truncated as needed, typically to fit the device width.
ko_KR: 메타 설명의 길이에는 제한이 없지만 일반적으로 장치 너비에 맞게 검색 결과 스니펫이 필요에 따라 잘립니다.

en: They are like a pitch that convince the user that the page is exactly what they're looking for.
ko_KR: 그들은 페이지가 정확히 그들이 찾고 있는 것이라고 사용자를 확신시키는 피치와 같습니다.

en: A meta description tag should generally inform and interest users with a short, relevant summary of what a particular page is about.
ko_KR: 메타 설명 태그는 일반적으로 특정 페이지에 대한 짧고 적절한 요약을 통해 사용자에게 정보를 제공하고 흥미를 유발해야 합니다.

en: Meta Title
ko_KR: 메타 제목

en: maximum recommended limit
ko_KR: 최대 권장 한도

note: translators: %d number of times a canonical tag is found, plural form only
en: We found %d canonical URLs in your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 %d개의 표준 URL을 찾았습니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of times a canonical tag is found, singular form only
en: We found %d canonical URL in your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 %d개의 표준 URL을 찾았습니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %s number of times a nofollow link is found, eg: 1
en: We found %s links with nofollow attribute in your page. Do not overuse nofollow attribute in links. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지에서 nofollow 속성이 있는 %s개의 링크를 찾았습니다. 링크에서 nofollow 속성을 과도하게 사용하지 마세요. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %s number of internal links
en: We found %s internal links in your page. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지에서 %s개의 내부 링크를 찾았습니다. 아래 목록:

en: Below the list:
ko_KR: 목록 아래:

note: translators: %s number of times a heading is found, eg: 1
en: We found %s Heading 1 (H1) in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %s 제목 1(H1)을 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s heading name, eg: h2, %2$s heading number, eg: 2
en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading %1$s (H%2$s).
ko_KR: 제목 %1$s(H%2$s)에서 타겟 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s heading name, eg: h2, %2$s heading number, eg: 2
en: No Heading %1$s (H%2$s) found in your content. This is required for both SEO and Accessibility!
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 %1$s(H%2$s) 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이는 SEO와 접근성 모두에 필요합니다!

en: Heading
ko_KR: 표제

note: translators: %1$s heading name, eg: h2, %2$s heading number, eg: 2
en: Target keywords were found in Heading %1$s (H%2$s).
ko_KR: 타겟 키워드가 제목 %1$s(H%2$s)에서 발견되었습니다.

en: is off. Search engines will display a snippet of this page in search results.
ko_KR: 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 검색 결과에 이 페이지의 스니펫을 표시합니다.

en: is on! Search engines will not display a snippet of this page in search results.
ko_KR: 켜져있다! 검색 엔진은 검색 결과에 이 페이지의 스니펫을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: is off. Google will index the images on this page.
ko_KR: 이(가) 꺼져 있습니다. Google은 이 페이지의 이미지에 대한 색인을 생성합니다.

en: is on! Google will not index your images on this page (but if someone makes a direct link to one of your image in this page, it will be indexed).
ko_KR: 이(가) 켜져 있습니다! Google은 이 페이지에서 이미지의 색인을 생성하지 않습니다(하지만 누군가 이 페이지의 이미지 중 하나에 대한 직접 링크를 만들면 색인이 생성됨).

en: is off. Google will probably display a sitelinks searchbox in search results.
ko_KR: 이(가) 꺼져 있습니다. Google은 아마도 검색 결과에 사이트링크 검색 상자를 표시할 것입니다.

en: The length of your title is correct.
ko_KR: 제목의 길이가 정확합니다.

note: translators: %1$s target keyword %2$s number of times translators: %1$s heading name found %2$s times, eg: H2 was found 2 times
en: %1$s was found %2$s times.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) %2$s번 발견되었습니다.

note: translators: %s Facebook tag, eg: og:title
en: Your Open Graph %s tag is empty!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 %s 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: We found an Open Graph
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프를 찾았습니다

note: translators: %s Facebook tag, eg: og:title
en: Your Open Graph %s is missing!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 %s이(가) 없습니다!

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Open Graph
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프

note: translators: %s X tag, eg: twitter:title
en: Your %s tag is empty!
ko_KR: %s 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드의 태그.

en: We found a
ko_KR: 우리는

en: in your content.
ko_KR: 귀하의 콘텐츠에서.

en: We found
ko_KR: 다음이 발견되었습니다:

note: translators: %s X tag, eg: twitter:title
en: Your %s is missing!
ko_KR: %s이(가) 없습니다!

en: Loading your data
ko_KR: 데이터 로드 중

en: Search a tag
ko_KR: 태그 검색

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Open in the afternoon?
ko_KR: 오후에 오픈?

en: Open in the morning?
ko_KR: 아침에 열어요?

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: maximum limit
ko_KR: 최대 한도

en: pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: By checking this option, we will no longer track the significant keywords.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 더 이상 중요한 키워드를 추적하지 않습니다.

en: e.g. My alternative site title
ko_KR: 예: 내 대체 사이트 제목

en: Control access to SEO settings and metaboxes by user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할별로 SEO 설정 및 메타상자에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Add <code>rel="UGC"</code> attribute
ko_KR: <code>rel="UGC"</code> 속성 추가

en: Add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute
ko_KR: <code>rel="nofollow"</code> 속성 추가

en: Add <code>rel="sponsored"</code> attribute
ko_KR: <code>rel="sponsored"</code> 속성 추가

en: You should avoid using multiple times the same keyword for different pages. Try to consolidate your content into one single page.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 페이지에 동일한 키워드를 여러 번 사용하는 것을 피해야 합니다. 콘텐츠를 하나의 단일 페이지로 통합하세요.

note: translators: %d number of times the target keyword is used translators: %d number of times a target keyword is used, singular form only
en: is already used %d time | is already used %d times
ko_KR[0]: 이미 %d번 사용되었습니다.

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: The alternate name of the website (for example, if there's a commonly recognized acronym or shorter name for your site), if applicable. Make sure the name meets the <a href="%s" target="_blank">content guidelines</a>.<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
ko_KR: 해당하는 경우 웹사이트의 대체 이름(예: 사이트에 대해 일반적으로 인식되는 약어 또는 약어가 있는 경우). 이름이 <a href="%s" target="_blank">콘텐츠 가이드라인을</a> 충족하는지 확인하세요.<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Alternative site title
ko_KR: 대체 사이트 제목

en: My alternative site title
ko_KR: 내 대체 사이트 제목

en: By default, any file ending with one of these extensions will be considered a "download" in the Matomo interface:
ko_KR: 기본적으로 다음 확장자 중 하나로 끝나는 모든 파일은 Matomo 인터페이스에서 "다운로드"로 간주됩니다.

en: Enter only the <strong>host without the quotes</strong> like this <code>"example.matomo.cloud"</code> (Cloud) or <code>"matomo.example.com"</code> (self-hosted).
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 <strong>따옴표 없이 호스트</strong>만 입력합니다. <code>"example.matomo.cloud"</code>(클라우드) 또는 <code>"matomo.example.com"</code>(자체 호스팅)입니다.

en: Prevent search engines to follow / index the link to the comments form
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 댓글 양식에 대한 링크를 따라가거나 색인을 생성하지 못하도록 방지

en: Remove ?replytocom link in source code and replace it with a simple anchor
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 ?replytocom 링크를 제거하고 간단한 앵커로 교체

en: Your site is using the AMP official plugin. To track users with Google Analytics on AMP pages, please go to this settings page.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 AMP 공식 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. AMP 페이지에서 Google 애널리틱스로 사용자를 추적하려면 이 설정 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: Use Google Analytics with AMP plugin
ko_KR: AMP 플러그인과 함께 Google 애널리틱스 사용

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an HTML sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 표시

[ctx: block title]
en: Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Yes, please enable the universal SEO metabox!
ko_KR: 네, 범용 SEO 메타상자를 활성화해주세요!

en: <strong>Categories</strong> and <strong>Tags</strong> are the default taxonomies. You can add your own taxonomies like "product categories": these are called <strong>custom taxonomies</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>카테고리</strong> 및 <strong>태그</strong>는 기본 택소노미입니다. "상품 카테고리"와 같은 고유한 택소노미를 추가할 수 있습니다. 이를 <strong>사용자 정의 택소노미</strong>라고 합니다.

en: <strong>Taxonomies</strong> are the method of classifying content and data in WordPress. When you use a taxonomy you’re grouping similar things together. The taxonomy refers to the sum of those groups.
ko_KR: <strong>택소노미</strong>는 워드프레스에서 콘텐츠와 데이터를 분류하는 방법입니다. 택소노미를 사용하면 유사한 아이템을 그룹화하는 것입니다. 택소노미는 이러한 그룹의 합계를 나타냅니다.

en: Below the list of your <strong>post type archives</strong>:
ko_KR: <strong>글 유형 아카이브</strong> 목록 아래:

en: <strong>Archive pages</strong> are automatically generated by WordPress. They group specific content such as your latest articles, a product category or your content by author or date.
ko_KR: <strong>아카이브 페이지</strong>는 워드프레스에서 자동으로 생성됩니다. 최신 기사, 상품 카테고리 또는 작성자 또는 날짜별로 콘텐츠와 같은 특정 콘텐츠를 그룹화합니다.

en: You can create your own type of content like "product" or "business": these are <strong>custom post types</strong>.
ko_KR: "상품" 또는 "비즈니스"와 같은 자신만의 유형의 콘텐츠를 만들 수 있습니다. 이들은 <strong>사용자 정의 글 유형</strong>입니다.

en: Custom post types are a content type in WordPress. <strong>Post</strong> and <strong>Page</strong> are the <strong>default post types</strong>.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 유형은 워드프레스의 콘텐츠 유형입니다. 기본적으로 <strong>글</strong> 및 <strong>페이지</strong>는 <strong>기본 글 유형</strong>입니다.

en: Remove noreferrer link attribute in post content
ko_KR: 글 콘텐츠에서 noreferrer 링크 속성 제거

en: Dynamically display the sitemap by entering an ID to the first field below.
ko_KR: 아래 첫 번째 필드에 ID를 입력하여 사이트맵을 동적으로 표시합니다.

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: You can also use this shortcode in your content (post, page, post type...):
ko_KR: 콘텐츠(글, 페이지, 글 유형...)에서 이 단축코드를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Add the HTML sitemap block using the <strong>Block Editor</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>블록 편집기</strong>를 사용하여 HTML 사이트맵 블록을 추가합니다.

en: Block Editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기

en: How to use the HTML Sitemap?
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵을 사용하는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: <strong>Noindex content</strong> will not be displayed in Sitemaps. Same for custom canonical URLs.
ko_KR: <strong>noindex 콘텐츠</strong>는 사이트맵에 표시되지 않습니다. 사용자 정의 표준 URL과 동일합니다.

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: The admin bar appears on the top of your pages when logged in to your WP admin.
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄은 WP 관리자에 로그인하면 페이지 상단에 나타납니다.

en: Admin bar
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄

en: SEO Dashboard
ko_KR: SEO 대시보드

en: Edit your SEO metadata directly from your favorite page builder.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾는 페이지 빌더에서 직접 SEO 메타데이터를 편집합니다.

en: Metaboxes
ko_KR: 메타상자

en: Customize the SEO columns.
ko_KR: SEO 열을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: We do not recommend indexing <strong>tags</strong> which are, in the vast majority of cases, a source of duplicate content.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 중복 콘텐츠의 소스인 <strong>태그</strong>를 색인 생성하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Useful for affiliate links (e.g. Amazon).
ko_KR: 제휴 링크(예: Amazon)에 유용합니다.

en: Remove noreferrer link attribute in source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 noreferrer 링크 속성 제거

en: You don‘t have any post type archives, you can continue to the next step.
ko_KR: 글 유형 아카이브가 없습니다. 다음 단계를 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Cleaning media filename
ko_KR: 미디어 파일명 정리

en: Site icon from the Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 프로그램의 사이트 아이콘

en: The importance of backlinks
ko_KR: 백링크의 중요성

en: Audit the backlinks of your WordPress site (in WordPress)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트(워드프레스에서)의 백링크 감사

en: Optimize WordPress posts for a keyword
ko_KR: 키워드에 대한 워드프레스 글 최적화

en: Finding SEO keywords for your WordPress site
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트의 SEO 키워드 찾기

en: Monitor and analyse your Backlinks with SEOPress Insights
ko_KR: SEOPress 인사이트로 백링크 모니터링 및 분석

en: Track your keyword rankings in Google with SEOPress Insights
ko_KR: SEOPress 인사이트로 Google에서 키워드 순위 추적

en: Activate your SEOPress Insights license
ko_KR: SEOPress 인사이트 라이센스 활성화

en: If no default image is set, we‘ll use your site icon defined from the Customizer.
ko_KR: 기본 이미지가 설정되어 있지 않으면 사용자 정의 프로그램에서 정의한 사이트 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: We use the product title for WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: 우커머스 상품에는 상품 이름을 사용합니다.

en: When upload a media, remove accents, spaces, capital letters... and force UTF-8 encoding
ko_KR: 미디어를 업로드할 때 악센트, 공백, 대문자...를 제거하고 UTF-8 인코딩을 강제합니다.

en: Optimize your images for SEO. Configure advanced settings.
ko_KR: SEO를 위해 이미지를 최적화하세요. 고급 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Image SEO & Advanced settings
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO 및 고급 설정

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Track everything about your visitors with Google Analytics / Matomo / Microsoft Clarity.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 / Matomo / Microsoft 선명도로 방문자에 대한 모든 것을 추적하세요.

en: Rich Snippets detected
ko_KR: 리치 스니펫 감지됨

en: Mobile Usability
ko_KR: 모바일 사용성

en: Enhancements
ko_KR: 개선 사항

en: Google-selected canonical
ko_KR: Google에서 선택한 표준

en: User-declared canonical
ko_KR: 사용자 선언 표준

en: Indexing allowed?
ko_KR: 색인 생성이 허용됩니까?

en: Page fetch
ko_KR: 페이지 가져오기

en: Crawl allowed?
ko_KR: 크롤링이 허용됩니까?

en: Crawled as
ko_KR: 다음으로 크롤링됨

en: Last crawl
ko_KR: 마지막 크롤링

en: Crawl
ko_KR: 크롤링

en: Referring page
ko_KR: 참조 페이지

en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Discovery
ko_KR: 발견

en: Your Rich Snippets are not valid
ko_KR: 리치 스니펫이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your Rich Snippets are valid
ko_KR: 리치 스니펫이 유효합니다.

en: The page won‘t work well on a mobile device because of a few issues.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 문제로 인해 모바일 장치에서 페이지가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Page is not mobile friendly
ko_KR: 페이지가 모바일 친화적이지 않음

en: The page should probably work well on a mobile device.
ko_KR: 페이지는 모바일 장치에서 잘 작동해야 합니다.

en: Page is mobile friendly
ko_KR: 페이지가 모바일 친화적임

en: No data available
ko_KR: 자료 없음

en: Crawl blocked by robots.txt.
ko_KR: 크롤링이 robots.txt에 의해 차단되었습니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Unknown robots.txt state, typically because the page wasn‘t fetched or found, or because robots.txt itself couldn‘t be reached.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 robots.txt 상태, 일반적으로 페이지를 가져오거나 찾을 수 없거나 robots.txt 자체에 연결할 수 없기 때문입니다.

en: Googlebot smartphone
ko_KR: Googlebot 스마트폰

en: Googlebot desktop
ko_KR: Googlebot 데스크톱

en: Unknown user agent.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사용자 에이전트입니다.

en: Invalid URL.
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL.

en: Internal error.
ko_KR: 내부 오류입니다.

en: Blocked due to other 4xx issue (not 403, 404).
ko_KR: 다른 4xx 문제(403, 404 아님)로 인해 차단되었습니다.

en: Blocked due to access forbidden (403).
ko_KR: 액세스 금지(403)로 인해 차단되었습니다.

en: Redirection error.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 오류입니다.

en: Server error (5xx).
ko_KR: 서버 오류(5xx).

en: Blocked due to unauthorized request (401).
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 요청(401)으로 인해 차단되었습니다.

en: Not found (404).
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음(404).

en: Blocked by robots.txt.
ko_KR: robots.txt에 의해 차단되었습니다.

en: Soft 404.
ko_KR: 소프트 404.

en: Successful fetch.
ko_KR: 가져오기에 성공했습니다.

en: Unknown fetch state.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 가져오기 상태입니다.

en: Indexing not allowed, blocked to Googlebot with a robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 색인 생성이 허용되지 않고 robots.txt 파일로 Googlebot에 차단되었습니다.

en: Indexing not allowed, 'noindex' detected in 'X-Robots-Tag' http header.
ko_KR: 색인 생성이 허용되지 않습니다. 'X-Robots-Tag' http 헤더에서 'noindex'가 감지되었습니다.

en: Indexing not allowed, 'noindex' detected in 'robots' meta tag.
ko_KR: 색인 생성이 허용되지 않습니다. 'robots' 메타 태그에서 'noindex'가 감지되었습니다.

en: Indexing allowed.
ko_KR: 색인 생성이 허용됩니다.

en: Unknown indexing status.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 색인 생성 상태입니다.

en: This URL won‘t appear in Google Search results, but we think that was your intention. Common reasons include that the page is password-protected or robots.txt protected, or blocked by a noindex directive.
ko_KR: 이 URL은 Google 검색 결과에 표시되지 않지만 귀하의 의도인 것 같습니다. 일반적인 이유는 페이지가 암호로 보호되어 있거나 robots.txt로 보호되어 있거나 noindex 명령으로 차단되어 있기 때문입니다.

en: URL is not on Google
ko_KR: URL이 Google에 없습니다.

en: There was at least one critical error that prevented the URL from being indexed, and it cannot appear in Google Search until those issues are fixed.
ko_KR: URL 색인 생성을 막는 심각한 오류가 하나 이상 있었으며 해당 문제가 해결될 때까지 Google 검색에 URL이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: URL is not on Google: Indexing errors
ko_KR: URL이 Google에 없습니다: 색인 생성 오류

en: The URL has been indexed and can appear in Google Search results, but there are some problems that might prevent it from appearing with the enhancements that you applied to the page. This might mean a problem with an associated AMP page, or malformed structured data for a rich result (such as a recipe or job posting) on the page.
ko_KR: URL의 색인이 생성되어 Google 검색 결과에 표시될 수 있지만 페이지에 적용한 개선사항과 함께 표시되지 않는 몇 가지 문제가 있습니다. 이는 연결된 AMP 페이지에 문제가 있거나 페이지의 리치 결과(예: 레시피 또는 채용 공고)에 대한 형식이 잘못된 구조화된 데이터를 의미할 수 있습니다.

en: URL is on Google, but has issues
ko_KR: URL이 Google에 있지만 문제가 있음

en: URL is on Google
ko_KR: URL은 Google에 있습니다.

en: The URL has been indexed, can appear in Google Search results, and no problems were found with any enhancements found in the page (structured data, linked AMP pages, and so on).
ko_KR: URL이 색인 생성되었으며 Google 검색 결과에 표시될 수 있으며 페이지에서 발견된 개선 사항(구조화된 데이터, 연결된 AMP 페이지 등)에서 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown verdict
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 평결

en: View Full Report
ko_KR: 전체 보고서 보기

en: No data found, click Inspect URL button above.
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다. 위의 URL 검사 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Inspect URL with Google
ko_KR: Google로 URL 검사

en: Inspect the current post URL with Google Search Console and get informations about your indexing, crawling, rich snippets and more.
ko_KR: Google 서치 콘솔로 현재 글 URL을 검사하고 색인 생성, 크롤링, 리치 스니펫 등에 대한 정보를 얻으세요.

note: translators: %s impact of this analysis, eg: high translators: %s degree of severity, eg: low
en: Degree of severity: %s
ko_KR: 심각도: %s

en: Self hosted Matomo installation
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 Matomo 설치

en: Use Matomo to track your users with privacy in mind. We support both On Premise and Cloud installations.
ko_KR: Matomo를 사용하여 개인 정보를 염두에 두고 사용자를 추적하세요. 온 프레미스 및 클라우드 설치를 모두 지원합니다.

en: This is what your page will look like in Google search results. You have to publish your post to get the Google Snippet Preview. Note that Google may optionally display an image of your article.
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지가 Google 검색 결과에 표시되는 모습입니다. Google 스니펫 미리보기를 받으려면 글을 게시해야 합니다. Google은 선택적으로 기사의 이미지를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Inspect with Google
ko_KR: Google로 검사

en: For self-hosted installations, go to your Matomo administration, Settings, Websites, Manage. From the list of your websites, find the ID line.
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 설치의 경우 Matomo 관리, 설정, 웹사이트, 관리로 이동하세요. 웹사이트 목록에서 ID 줄을 찾습니다.

en: Matomo URL (Cloud or Self-hosted)
ko_KR: Matomo URL(클라우드 또는 자체 호스팅)

en: Learn how to install Matomo On-Premise on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에 Matomo On-Premise를 설치하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: If you use Matomo Cloud, uncheck this option.
ko_KR: Matomo Cloud를 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 선택 취소하세요.

en: Yes, self-hosted installation
ko_KR: 예, 자체 호스팅 설치

en: A Matomo Cloud account or a self hosted Matomo installation is required.
ko_KR: Matomo Cloud 계정 또는 자체 호스팅 Matomo 설치가 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s name of the feature, eg: Titles and metas
en: Toggle %s
ko_KR: %s 전환

en: Select a login status:
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 선택:

en: Enter your Clarity project ID
ko_KR: Clarity 프로젝트 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enable Microsoft Clarity
ko_KR: Microsoft 선명도 활성화

en: 401 / 403 error?
ko_KR: 401/403 오류?

note: translators: %s MS Clarity website URL
en: Create your first Microsoft Clarity project <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기에서</a> 첫 번째 Microsoft 선명도 프로젝트를 만드세요.

en: Use Microsoft Clarity to capture session recordings, get instant heatmaps and powerful Insights for Free. Know how people interact with your site to improve user experience and conversions.
ko_KR: Microsoft 선명도를 사용하여 세션 기록을 캡처하고 즉각적인 히트맵과 강력한 인사이트를 무료로 얻으세요. 사용자 경험과 전환을 개선하기 위해 사람들이 사이트와 상호 작용하는 방식을 파악하세요.

en: Microsoft Clarity
ko_KR: Microsoft 선명도

en: Add your own scripts like GTM by copy and paste the provided code to the HEAD/BODY or FOOTER.
ko_KR: 제공된 코드를 복사하여 헤드/바디 또는 푸터에 붙여넣어 GTM과 같은 나만의 스크립트를 추가하세요.

note: translators: %1$s documentation URL, %2$s documentation URL
en: To use the <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Indexing API</a> and generate your JSON key file, please <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%2$s" target="_blank">follow our guide.
ko_KR: <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google 인덱싱 API</a>를 사용하여 JSON 키 파일을 생성하시려면, <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%2$s" target="_blank">저희 가이드를 따라주세요.

en: Find your project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID 찾기

en: Enter your Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Add Microsoft Clarity code to your site
ko_KR: 사이트에 Microsoft 선명도 코드 추가

en: Clarity
ko_KR: 선명도

en: Custom Tracking
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 추적

en: SEOPress Insights
ko_KR: SEOPress 인사이트

en: Get SEOPress PRO
ko_KR: SEOPress PRO 받기

en: And so many other features to increase your rankings, sales and productivity.
ko_KR: 그리고 순위, 판매 및 생산성을 높이는 기타 많은 기능이 있습니다.

en: Observe the evolution of your site via <strong>Google Analytics stats</strong> (or Matomo) directly from your WordPress Dashboard.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 직접 <strong>Google 애널리틱스 통계</strong>(또는 Matomo)를 통해 사이트의 진화를 관찰하세요.

en: Configure your <strong>robots.txt and .htaccess files</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>robots.txt 및 .htaccess 파일</strong>을 구성합니다.

en: Add your custom <strong>breadcrumbs</strong>.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 <strong>탐색경로</strong>를 추가하세요.

en: Add an infinity of <strong>Google structured data (schema)</strong> to your content to improve its visibility in search results.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 무한대의 <strong>Google 구조화된 데이터(스키마)</strong>를 추가하여 검색결과에서 가시성을 향상하세요.

en: Optimize your SEO from your favorite e-commerce plugin: <strong>WooCommerce or Easy Digital Downloads</strong>.
ko_KR: 선호하는 전자상거래 플러그인(<strong>우커머스 또는 간편 디지털 다운로드</strong>)에서 SEO를 최적화하세요.

en: Improve your business's presence in <strong>local search results</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>지역 검색 결과</strong>에서 귀하의 비즈니스 인지도를 높이세요.

en: Premium SEO features to increase your rankings
ko_KR: 순위를 높이는 프리미엄 SEO 기능

en: Edit your SEO metadata directly from your page or theme builder.
ko_KR: 페이지 또는 테마 빌더에서 직접 SEO 메타데이터를 편집합니다.

en: Improve your workflow with the Universal SEO metabox
ko_KR: 범용 SEO 메타상자로 작업흐름을 개선하세요

en: Almost done!
ko_KR: 거의 완료되었습니다!

en: Fill in your social accounts for search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진용 소셜 계정을 입력하세요.

en: Link your site to your social networks
ko_KR: 사이트를 소셜 네트워크에 연결

en: Save & Continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Choose between <strong>"Organization"</strong> (for companies, associations, organizations), or <strong>"Personal"</strong> for a personal site, to help Google better understand your type of website and generate a Knowledge Graph panel.
ko_KR: <strong>"조직"</strong>(회사, 협회, 조직의 경우) 또는 <strong>"개인"</strong>(개인 사이트의 경우) 중에서 선택하여 Google이 귀하의 웹사이트 유형을 더 잘 이해하고 지식 그래프 패널을 생성하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: The site title will be used by the dynamic variable <strong>%%sitetitle%%</strong> in your title and meta description templates.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목은 제목 및 메타 설명 템플릿의 동적 변수 <strong>%%sitetitle%%</strong>에서 사용됩니다.

en: Tell us more about your site
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에 대해 자세히 알려주세요.

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: Migrate your SEO metadata to %s
ko_KR: SEO 메타데이터를 %s로 마이그레이션하기

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: Configure %s with the best settings for your site
ko_KR: 사이트에 가장 적합한 설정으로 %s 구성

note: translators: %s plugin name, default: SEOPress
en: Welcome to %s!
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: Extend %s
ko_KR: %s 확장

en: Import SEO metadata
ko_KR: SEO 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Import metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Automatically notify search engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 자동으로 알림

en: Notify search engines using IndexNow protocol (currently Bing and Yandex) whenever a post is created, updated or deleted.
ko_KR: 글이 생성, 업데이트 또는 삭제될 때마다 IndexNow 프로토콜(현재 Bing 및 Yandex)을 사용하여 검색 엔진에 알립니다.

en: Enable automatic URL submission for IndexNow API
ko_KR: IndexNow API에 대한 자동 URL 제출 활성화

en: URL received. IndexNow key validation pending.
ko_KR: URL을 받았습니다. IndexNow 키 유효성 검사 보류 중입니다.

en: Custom fields from post, page, post type and term taxonomy
ko_KR: 글, 페이지, 글 유형 및 용어 택소노미의 사용자 정의 필드

en: No API key defined from the settings tab
ko_KR: 설정 탭에서 정의된 API 키가 없습니다.

en: No search engines selected
ko_KR: 선택한 검색엔진이 없습니다.

en: No URLs to submit
ko_KR: 제출할 URL 없음

en: Select search engines
ko_KR: 검색엔진 선택

en: Note that we scan all your source code, it means, some missing alternative texts of images might be located in your header, sidebar or footer.
ko_KR: 우리는 귀하의 모든 소스 코드를 검사합니다. 즉, 이미지의 일부 누락된 대체 텍스트가 머리글, 사이드바 또는 바닥글에 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Google API key is missing
ko_KR: Google API 키가 없습니다.

en: Bing API key is missing
ko_KR: Bing API 키가 없습니다.

en: Bing Indexing API key
ko_KR: Bing 색인 생성 API 키

en: Google Indexing API key
ko_KR: Google 색인 생성 API 키

en: Submit URLs for indexing
ko_KR: 색인 생성을 위해 URL 제출

en: Which action to run for Google?
ko_KR: Google에 대해 실행할 조치는 무엇입니까?

en: Edit your Instant Indexing settings for Google and Bing.
ko_KR: Google 및 Bing에 대한 즉시 색인 생성 설정을 편집합니다.

en: Click <strong>Submit URLs to Google & Bing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Google 및 Bing에 URL 제출</strong>을 클릭합니다.

en: <strong>Enter your URLs</strong> to index to the field below
ko_KR: <strong>URL을 입력</strong>하여 아래 필드에 대한 색인을 생성합니다.

en: Setup your Google / Bing API keys from the <strong>Settings</strong> tab
ko_KR: <strong>설정</strong> 탭에서 Google/Bing API 키 설정

en: How does this work?
ko_KR: 어떻게 작동합니까?

en: You can use the Indexing API to tell Google & Bing to update or remove pages from the Google / Bing index. The process can takes few minutes. You can submit your URLs in batches of 100 (max 200 request per day for Google).
ko_KR: 색인 생성 API를 사용하여 Google 및 Bing에 Google/Bing 색인에서 페이지를 업데이트하거나 제거하도록 지시할 수 있습니다. 프로세스는 몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있습니다. URL을 100개 단위로 제출할 수 있습니다(Google의 경우 하루에 최대 200개 요청).

en: The Bing Indexing API key is automatically generated. Click Generate key if you want to recreate it, or if it's missing.
ko_KR: Bing Indexing API 키가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 키를 다시 생성하거나 누락된 경우 키 생성을 클릭합니다.

en: Generate key
ko_KR: 키 생성

en: Enter your Bing Instant Indexing API
ko_KR: Bing 즉시 색인 생성 API 입력

en: Paste your Google JSON key file here
ko_KR: 여기에 Google JSON 키 파일을 붙여넣으세요.

en: Latest URLs submitted
ko_KR: 최근 제출된 URL

en: Google Response
ko_KR: Google 응답

en: Bing Response
ko_KR: Bing 응답

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Unprocessable Entity: In case of URLs don’t belong to the host or the key is not matching the schema in the protocol
ko_KR: Unprocessable Entity: URL이 호스트에 속하지 않거나 키가 프로토콜의 스키마와 일치하지 않는 경우

en: Forbidden: In case of key not valid (e.g. key not found, file found but key not in the file)
ko_KR: 금지됨: 키가 유효하지 않은 경우(예: 키를 찾을 수 없음, 파일은 찾았지만 키는 파일에 없음)

en: Bad request: Invalid format
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청: 잘못된 형식

en: URLs submitted successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 제출된 URL

en: Latest indexing request
ko_KR: 최신 색인 생성 요청

en: Submit URLs to Google & Bing
ko_KR: Google 및 Bing에 URL 제출

en:  / 100 URLs
ko_KR: / 100 개 URL

en: Enter one URL per line to submit them to search engines (max 100 URLs)
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 URL을 입력하여 검색 엔진에 제출합니다(최대 100개의 URL).

en: Remove URLs (URL must return a 404 or 410 status code or the page contains <meta name="robots" content="noindex" /> meta tag)
ko_KR: URL 제거 (URL은 404 또는 410 상태 코드를 반환해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 페이지에<meta name="robots" content="noindex" /> 메타 태그를 포함함)

en: Update URLs
ko_KR: URL 업데이트

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (head). Do NOT paste GA4 or Matomo codes here. They are automatically added to your source code.
ko_KR: 여기에 Google 태그 관리자(head)와 같은 추적 코드를 붙여넣으세요. 여기에 GA4 또는 유니버설 애널리틱스 코드를 붙여넣지 마세요. 소스 코드에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Learn more about how we interface with all page builders to optimize your productivity
ko_KR: 생산성을 최적화하기 위해 모든 페이지 빌더와 인터페이스하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: PHP module "mbstring" is missing on your server.
ko_KR: PHP 모듈 "mbstring"이 서버에 없습니다.

en: To prevent any conflicts with our Indexing feature, please disable it.
ko_KR: 색인 생성 기능과의 충돌을 방지하려면 비활성화하세요.

en: Ping Google & Bing to quickly index your content.
ko_KR: Google 및 Bing에 핑을 보내 콘텐츠를 신속하게 색인 생성합니다.

en: Instant Indexing
ko_KR: 즉시 색인 생성

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Internal Linking
ko_KR: 내부 연결

en: Month Name Archive Date
ko_KR: 월 이름 보관 날짜

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 작성자 URL

en: Add "nofollow noopener noreferrer" rel attributes to the comments form link
ko_KR: 댓글 양식 링크에 "nofollow noopener noreferrer" rel 속성 추가

en: Add your XML sitemaps to Google Search Console (video)
ko_KR: Google 서치 콘솔에 XML 사이트맵 추가 (동영상)

en: This is the URL of your index sitemaps to submit to search engines:
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 제출할 색인 사이트맵의 URL입니다.

en: Learn how to track events with Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스로 이벤트를 추적하는 방법 알아보기

en: Only Not Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인 안함

en: Only Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인만

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Regex?
ko_KR: 정규식?

en: Month name Archive title
ko_KR: 월 이름 아카이브 제목

en: Hide Site Overview?
ko_KR: 사이트 개요를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Internal Links
ko_KR: 내부 링크

en: You can change this setting at anytime from SEO, Advanced settings page, Appearance tab.
ko_KR: SEO, 고급 설정 페이지, 외모 탭에서 언제든지 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Universal SEO metabox
ko_KR: 전역 SEO 메타상자

en: The keyword: | These keywords:
ko_KR[0]: 키워드:

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Title settings
ko_KR: 제목 설정

en: Content Analysis
ko_KR: 내용 분석

en: Product SKU
ko_KR: 상품 SKU

en: Product Tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Product Price Taxes Excluded
ko_KR: 상품 가격 세금 별도

en: Product Price With Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 포함 상품 가격

en: Product Category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Product Date On Sale To
ko_KR: 상품 판매 날짜

en: Product Price
ko_KR: 상품 가격

en: Target Keywords
ko_KR: 대상 키워드

en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

en: Facebook URL
ko_KR: 페이스북 URL

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Post Thumbnail Width
ko_KR: 글 썸네일 폭

en: Post Thumbnail Height
ko_KR: 글 썸네일 높이

en: Post Thumbnail URL
ko_KR: 글  썸네일 URL

en: Post Tag
ko_KR: 글 태그

en: Post Category
ko_KR: 글 카테고리

en: Post Author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Post Modified Date
ko_KR: 글 수정일

en: Post Date
ko_KR: 글 공개일

en: Current Year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Current Time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Current Month in 3 letters
ko_KR: 이번 달 3글자

en: Current Month Number
ko_KR: 현재 월 번호

en: Current Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Current Day
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Year Archive Date
ko_KR: 연도 기록 날짜

en: Month Archive Date
ko_KR: 월 보관 날짜

en: Day Archive Date
ko_KR: 일 아카이브 날짜

en: Archive Date
ko_KR: 아카이브 날짜

en: Custom User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사용자 메타

en: Custom Term
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 용어

en: Custom fields (replace your_custom_field_name by the name of your custom field)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드(your_custom_field_name을 사용자 정의 필드 이름으로 대체)

en: Current Number Page
ko_KR: 현재 번호 페이지

en: Author Website
ko_KR: 작성자 웹사이트

en: Author Nickname
ko_KR: 작성자 별칭

en: Author Last Name
ko_KR: 작성자 성

en: Author First Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: Author Bio
ko_KR: 작성자 약력

en: Archive Title
ko_KR: 아카이브 제목

en: <strong>noimageindex</strong> is off. Google will index the images on this page.
ko_KR: <strong>noimageindex</strong>가 꺼져 있습니다. Google은 이 페이지의 이미지에 대한 색인을 생성합니다.

en: <strong>noarchive</strong> is off. Search engines will probably cache your page.
ko_KR: <strong>noarchive</strong>가 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 아마도 귀하의 페이지를 캐시할 것입니다.

en: <strong>noarchive</strong> is on! Search engines will not cache your page.
ko_KR: <strong>noarchive</strong>가 켜져 있습니다! 검색 엔진은 페이지를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>nofollow</strong> is off. Search engines will follow links on this page.
ko_KR: <strong>nofollow</strong>가 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 이 페이지의 링크를 따라갑니다.

en: <strong>nofollow</strong> is on! Search engines can't follow your links on this page.
ko_KR: <strong>nofollow</strong>가 켜져 있습니다! 검색 엔진이 이 페이지의 링크를 따라갈 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>noindex</strong> is off. Search engines will index this page.
ko_KR: <strong>noindex</strong>가 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진이 이 페이지의 색인을 생성합니다.

en: <strong>noindex</strong> is on! Search engines can't index this page.
ko_KR: <strong>noindex</strong>가 켜져 있습니다! 검색엔진이 이 페이지의 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Facebook thumbnail
ko_KR: 페이스북 썸네일

en: Select a redirection type:
ko_KR: 리디렉션 유형 선택:

en: Enabled redirection?
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %1$s: "Custom Post Types" or "Custom Taxonomies", %2$s: "title" or "description"
en: Some <strong>%1$s</strong> have no <strong>meta %2$s</strong> set! We strongly encourage you to add one by filling in the fields below.
ko_KR: 일부 <strong>%1$s</strong>에 <strong>메타 %2$s</strong>가 설정되어 있지 않습니다! 아래 필드를 채워서 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 택소노미

en: Custom Post Types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Get SEOPress Insights
ko_KR: SEOPress 인사이트 얻기

en: Export your data to CSV, PDF, Excel.
ko_KR: 데이터를 CSV, PDF, Excel로 내보냅니다.

en: Monitor and analyse your top 1,000 Backlinks weekly.
ko_KR: 매주 상위 1,000개의 백링크를 모니터링하고 분석합니다.

en: Track your keyword positions from Google Search results daily.
ko_KR: 매일 Google 검색 결과에서 키워드 위치를 추적하세요.

en: Start monitoring your rankings and backlinks directly from your WordPress admin
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자에서 직접 순위 및 백링크 모니터링 시작

en: Final step before being ready to rank on search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 순위를 매길 준비가 되기 전 마지막 단계입니다.

en: Disable Universal Metabox
ko_KR: 범용 메타상자 비활성화

en: Remove /product-category/ in URL
ko_KR: URL에서 /product-category/ 제거

en: Wrong meta title / description in SERP?
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과 페이지에 잘못된 메타 제목/설명이 있습니까?

en: Title and meta description are used by search engines to generate the snippet of your site in search results page.
ko_KR: 제목 및 메타 설명은 검색 엔진에서 검색 결과 페이지에서 사이트의 스니펫을 생성하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Post thumbnail / Product category thumbnail (Featured image)
ko_KR: 글 썸네일 / 상품 카테고리 썸네일 (추천 이미지)

en: Manage Facebook Open Graph and X Cards metas - new window
ko_KR: 페이스북 오픈 그래프 및 X(트위터) 카드 메타 관리 - 새 창

en: Manage Open Graph data. These metatags will be used by Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, WhatsApp... when a user shares a link on its own social network. Increase your click-through rate by providing relevant information such as an attractive image.
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 데이터를 관리합니다. 이 메타태그는 사용자가 자신의 소셜 네트워크에서 링크를 공유할 때 페이스북, 핀터레스트, 링크드인, 왓츠앱...에서 사용됩니다. 매력적인 이미지와 같은 관련 정보를 제공하여 클릭률을 높입니다.

en: Filling in these fields does not guarantee the display of this data in search results.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 작성해도 검색 결과에 이 데이터가 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Knowledge panels prominently display your social profile information in some Google Search results.
ko_KR: 지식 패널은 일부 Google 검색 결과에서 소셜 프로필 정보를 눈에 띄게 표시합니다.

en: Use markup on your website to add your social profile information to a Google Knowledge panel.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 마크업을 사용하여 소셜 프로필 정보를 Google 지식 패널에 추가하세요.

en: Include/Exclude Taxonomies.
ko_KR: 택소노미를 포함/제외합니다.

en: Include/Exclude Post Types.
ko_KR: 글 유형을 포함/제외합니다.

en: The XML sitemap is an <strong>exploration aid</strong>. Not having a sitemap will absolutely <strong>NOT prevent engines from indexing your content</strong>. For this, opt for meta robots.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵은 <strong>탐색 지원</strong>입니다. 사이트맵이 없어도 <strong>엔진이 귀하의 콘텐츠를 색인 생성하는 것을 막지 않습니다</strong>. 이를 위해 메타 로봇을 선택하세요.

en: A sitemap is a file where you provide information about the <strong>pages, images, videos... and the relationships between them</strong>. Search engines like Google read this file to <strong>crawl your site more efficiently</strong>.
ko_KR: 사이트맵은 <strong>페이지, 이미지, 동영상... 및 이들 간의 관계</strong>에 대한 정보를 제공하는 파일입니다. Google과 같은 검색 엔진은 이 파일을 읽어 <strong>사이트를 보다 효율적으로 크롤링</strong>합니다.

en: Your permalinks are not <strong>SEO Friendly</strong>! Enable <strong>pretty permalinks</strong> to fix this.
ko_KR: 귀하의 고유주소는 <strong>SEO 친화적</strong>이 아닙니다! 이 문제를 해결하려면 <strong>예쁜 고유주소</strong>를 활성화하세요.

en: Images can generate a lot of traffic to your site. Make sure to always add alternative texts, optimize their file size, filename etc.
ko_KR: 이미지는 사이트에 많은 트래픽을 생성할 수 있습니다. 항상 대체 텍스트를 추가하고 파일 크기, 파일 이름 등을 최적화하세요.

en: Use them to collect and analyze data that Analytics doesn't automatically track.
ko_KR: 이를 사용하여 애널리틱스가 자동으로 추적하지 않는 데이터를 수집하고 분석합니다.

en: Custom dimensions and custom metrics are like the default dimensions and metrics in your Analytics account, except you create them yourself.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 측정기준 및 사용자 정의 측정아이템은 직접 생성한다는 점을 제외하면 애널리틱스 계정의 기본 측정기준 및 측정아이템과 같습니다.

en: Advanced SEO options for advanced users.
ko_KR: 고급 사용자를 위한 고급 SEO 옵션.

en: Don't display a description in search results for this page (nosnippet)
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 검색 결과에 설명을 표시하지 않음 (nosnippet)

en: Don't display a "Cached" link in the Google search results (noarchive)
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에 "캐시된" 링크를 표시하지 않음 (noarchive)

en: Don't index images for this page (noimageindex)
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 이미지 색인을 생성하지 않음 (noimageindex)

en: Don't follow links for this page (nofollow)
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 링크를 따르지 않음 (nofollow)

en: Don't display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps (noindex)
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과/XML에 이 페이지를 표시하지 않음 - HTML 사이트맵 (noindex)

en: Focus / target keywords
ko_KR: 집중/타겟 키워드

note: translators: %s SEO plugin name
en: Import posts and terms (if available) metadata from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 글 및 용어(사용 가능한 경우) 메타데이터 가져오기

en: LinkedIn, Instagram, WhatsApp and Pinterest use the same social metadata as Facebook. X does the same if no X Cards tags are defined below.
ko_KR: 링크드인, 인스타그램, 왓츠앱 및 핀터레스트는 페이스북과 동일한 소셜 메타데이터를 사용합니다. X(트위터) 카드 태그가 아래에 정의되지 않은 경우에도 트위터는 동일하게 작동합니다.

note: translators: %s documentation URL translators: %s Products archive meta settings page
en: This is your <strong>Shop page</strong>. Go to <a href="%s"><strong>SEO > Titles & Metas > Archives > Products</strong></a> to edit your title and meta description.
ko_KR: 이것은 귀하의 <strong>쇼핑 페이지</strong> 입니다. <a href="%s"><strong>SEO &gt; Titles &amp; Metas &gt; Archives &gt; Products</strong></a> 로 이동하여 제목과 메타 설명을 편집합니다.

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: This option does not apply to traditional search results. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 기존 검색 결과에는 적용되지 않습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">더 알아보기</a>

en: Please define a <strong>default OG Image</strong> from the field above
ko_KR: 위 입력란에서 <strong>기본 오픈 그래프 이미지</strong>를 정의하세요.

en: Whenever a user clicks on a link to one of your website's alias URLs, it will append a URL parameter pk_vid forwarding the Visitor ID.
ko_KR: 사용자가 웹사이트의 별칭 URL 중 하나에 대한 링크를 클릭할 때마다 방문자 ID를 전달하는 URL 매개변수 pk_vid가 추가됩니다.

en: Enabling cross domain linking lets you track all the actions and pageviews of a specific visitor into the same visit even when they view pages on several domains.
ko_KR: 교차 도메인 연결을 활성화하면 특정 방문자가 여러 도메인의 페이지를 보는 경우에도 동일한 방문에 대한 모든 작업 및 페이지뷰를 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, the visitor ID that identifies a unique visitor is stored in the browser's first party cookies which can only be accessed by pages on the same domain.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 고유한 방문자를 식별하는 방문자 ID는 동일한 도메인의 페이지에서만 액세스할 수 있는 브라우저의 자사 쿠키에 저장됩니다.

en: Learn how to integrate Google Tag Manager
ko_KR: Google 태그 관리자 통합 방법 알아보기

en: <code>/wp-content/plugins/wp-seopress/assets/js/seopress-cookies-ajax.js</code> and this cookie <code>seopress-user-consent-accept</code>
ko_KR: <code>/wp-content/plugins/wp-seopress/assets/js/seopress-cookies-ajax.js</code> 및 이 쿠키 <code>seopress-user-consent-accept</code>

en: If you use a caching plugin, you have to exclude this JS file in your settings:
ko_KR: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 설정에서 이 JS 파일을 제외해야 합니다.

en: The user must click the <strong>Accept button</strong> to allow tracking.
ko_KR: 추적을 허용하려면 사용자가 <strong>수락 버튼</strong>을 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Disable the universal SEO metabox
ko_KR: 범용 SEO 메타상자 비활성화

en: Enable the universal SEO metabox for the Block Editor (Gutenberg)
ko_KR: 블록 편집기(구텐베르크)에 대한 범용 SEO 메타상자 활성화

en: You need to enable <strong>WooCommerce</strong> to apply these settings.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정을 적용하려면 <strong>우커머스</strong>를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Make sure you don't have identical URLs after activating this option to prevent conflicts.
ko_KR: 충돌을 방지하려면 이 옵션을 활성화한 후 URL이 동일하지 않은지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s category base, eg: /category translators: %s permalink category base translators: %s permalink category / product category base
en: Remove <strong>%s</strong> in your permalinks
ko_KR: 고유주소에서 <strong>%s</strong> 제거

en: Global meta description missing for several taxonomies!
ko_KR: 여러 택소노미법에 대한 전역 메타 설명이 누락되었습니다!

en: Global meta title missing for several taxonomies!
ko_KR: 여러 택소노미에 대한 전역 메타 제목이 누락되었습니다!

en: Global meta description missing for several custom post types!
ko_KR: 여러 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 전역 메타 설명이 누락되었습니다!

en: Global meta title missing for several custom post types!
ko_KR: 여러 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 전역 메타 제목이 없습니다!

en: Swift Performance is caching your XML sitemap. You must disable this option to prevent any compatibility issue (Swift Performance > Settings > Caching, General tab).
ko_KR: Swift Performance는 XML 사이트맵을 캐싱합니다. 호환성 문제를 방지하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다(Swift 성능 > 설정 > 캐싱, 일반 탭).

en: Your XML sitemap is cached!
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵이 캐시되었습니다!

en: Activate it
ko_KR: 활성화하기

en: By default, our new SEO metabox is disabled for Gutenberg. Test it without further delay!
ko_KR: 기본적으로 새로운 SEO 메타상자는 구텐베르크에 대해 비활성화되어 있습니다. 더 이상 지체하지 않고 테스트하세요!

en: Enable our universal SEO metabox for the Block Editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에 대한 범용 SEO 메타상자 활성화

note: translators: %s blog post URL
en: Learn more about %s in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 %s에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: No items
ko_KR: 아이템이 없습니다

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장장

en: Latest News from SEOPress Blog
ko_KR: SEOPress 블로그의 최신 뉴스

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기

en: XML - HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML - HTML 사이트맵

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: XML & HTML Sitemaps
ko_KR: XML 및 HTML 사이트맵

en: SEO management
ko_KR: SEO 관리

en: Hide SEO News?
ko_KR: SEO 뉴스를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Hide Notifications Center?
ko_KR: 알림 센터를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Choose the way it looks
ko_KR: 외모를 선택하세요.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search our documentation
ko_KR: 설명서 검색

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Display
ko_KR: 화면

en: e.g. https://example.com/my-media-attachment-page
ko_KR: 예: https://example.com/my-media-attachment-page

en: Add a "noindex" meta robots for all attachment pages
ko_KR: 모든 첨부 페이지에 "noindex" 메타 로봇 추가

en: noindex on attachment pages
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 페이지에 대해 noindex 적용

en: Check a user role to authorized it to edit a specific SEO page.
ko_KR: 특정 SEO 페이지를 편집할 권한이 있는 사용자 역할을 확인하세요.

en: WordPress Site Health feature will return a HTTPS warning if you enable this option. This is a false positive of course.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 워드프레스 사이트 상태 기능이 HTTPS 경고를 반환합니다. 이것은 물론 잘못된 긍정입니다.

en: Remove Content Analysis Metabox
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 분석 메타상자 제거

en: Author nickname
ko_KR: 작성자 별칭

en: Author website
ko_KR: 작성자 웹사이트

en: Author last name
ko_KR: 작성자 성

en: Author first name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: Your theme must be compatible with <code>wp_body_open</code> hook introduced in WordPress 5.2 if "opening body tag" option selected.
ko_KR: "본문 태그 열기" 옵션을 선택한 경우 테마가 워드프레스 5.2에 도입된 <code>wp_body_open</code> 훅과 호환되어야 합니다.

en: Head (not recommended)
ko_KR: Head (권장하지 않음)

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: After the opening body tag (recommended)
ko_KR: body 태그를 연 뒤 (권장)

en: Where to load the cookie bar?
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄을 어디에 로드합니까?

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Inbound links
ko_KR: 인바운드 링크

en: This page doesn't have any internal links from other content. Links from archive pages are not considered internal links due to lack of context.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 다른 콘텐츠의 내부 링크가 없습니다. 아카이브 페이지의 링크는 컨텍스트 부족으로 인해 내부 링크로 간주되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s link to edit the post
en: edit %s
ko_KR: %s 수정

note: translators: %s internal links
en: We found %s internal links to this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대한 %s개의 내부 링크를 찾았습니다.

en: Internal links are important for SEO and user experience. Always try to link your content together, with quality link anchors.
ko_KR: 내부 링크는 SEO 및 사용자 경험에 중요합니다. 항상 품질 링크 앵커를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 함께 연결하세요.

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 1 (H1).
ko_KR: 제목 1(H1)에서 타겟 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Heading 1 (H1) found in your content. This is required for both SEO and Accessibility!
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 제목 1(H1)을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이것은 SEO와 접근성 모두에 필요합니다!

en: Manage cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키 관리

en: Target keyword
ko_KR: 대상 키워드

en: Customize the <strong>Close button</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>닫기 버튼</strong>을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Secondary button
ko_KR: 보조 버튼

en: Text color on hover:
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시 텍스트 색상:

en: Background color on hover:
ko_KR: 호버의 배경색:

en: Customize the <strong>Accept button</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>수락 버튼</strong>을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Primary button
ko_KR: 기본 버튼

en: Link color:
ko_KR: 링크 색상:

en: Text color:
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상:

en: Customize the general settings of the <strong>cookie bar</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>쿠키 표시줄</strong>의 일반 설정을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Main settings
ko_KR: 주요 설정

en: Background color:
ko_KR: 배경색:

en: Customize the cookie bar <strong>backdrop</strong>.
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 <strong>배경</strong>을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Backdrop
ko_KR: 배경

en: Change the edit button value
ko_KR: 편집 버튼 값 변경

en: default: Manage cookies
ko_KR: 기본값: 쿠키 관리

en: Allow user to change its choice about cookies
ko_KR: 사용자가 쿠키에 대한 선택을 변경하도록 허용

en: To include specific custom post types, use the CPT attribute:
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 정의 글 유형을 포함하려면 CPT 속성을 사용하세요.

en: This custom taxonomy is <strong>NOT</strong> excluded from your XML sitemaps despite the fact that it is set to <strong>NOINDEX</strong>. We recommend that you check this out.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 정의 택소노미는 <strong>NOINDEX</strong>로 설정되어 있음에도 불구하고 XML 사이트맵에서 제외되지 <strong>않습니다</strong>. 이것을 확인하시길 바랍니다.

en: Unchecking this doesn't prevent Google to display post date in search results.
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 선택 취소해도 Google이 검색 결과에 공개일를 표시하는 것을 막지 않습니다.

en: Display date in Google search results by adding <code>article:published_time</code> and <code>article:modified_time</code> meta?
ko_KR: <code>article:published_time</code> 및 <code>article:modified_time</code> 메타를 추가하여 Google 검색 결과에 날짜를 표시하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: This custom post type is <strong>NOT</strong> excluded from your XML sitemaps despite the fact that it is set to <strong>NOINDEX</strong>. We recommend that you <a href="%s">check this out here</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 정의 글 유형은 <strong>noindex</strong>로 설정되어 있음에도 불구하고 XML 사이트맵에서 제외되지 <strong>않습니다</strong> . <a href="%s">여기에서 확인</a>하시길 바랍니다.

en: Edit cookies button
ko_KR: 쿠키 수정 버튼

en: Allow user to change its choice
ko_KR: 사용자가 선택을 변경하도록 허용

en: You don't have to enable the selected SEO plugin to run the import.
ko_KR: 가져오기를 실행하기 위해 선택한 SEO 플러그인을 활성화할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Image SEO
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO

en: Google Analytics will not track your visitors until you finish the configuration.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스는 구성을 완료할 때까지 방문자를 추적하지 않습니다.

en: You have activated Google Analytics tracking without adding identifiers!
ko_KR: 식별자를 추가하지 않고 Google 애널리틱스 추적을 활성화했습니다!

en: SEOPress Option Page
ko_KR: SEOPress 옵션 페이지

en: Meta robots settings
ko_KR: 메타 로봇 설정

en: The Summary Card with <strong>Large Image</strong> features a large, full-width prominent image alongside a tweet. It is designed to give the reader a rich photo experience, and clicking on the image brings the user to your website.
ko_KR: <strong>큰 이미지</strong>가 포함된 요약 카드는 트윗과 함께 큰 전폭 눈에 띄는 이미지를 제공합니다. 독자에게 풍부한 사진 경험을 제공하도록 설계되었으며 이미지를 클릭하면 사용자가 귀하의 웹사이트로 연결됩니다.

en: WooCommerce Shop Page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 상점 페이지.

en: This page doesn't have any canonical URL.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 표준 URL이 없습니다.

en: This page doesn't have any canonical URL because your post is set to <strong>noindex</strong>. This is normal.
ko_KR: 글이 <strong>noindex</strong>로 설정되어 있기 때문에 이 페이지에는 표준 URL이 없습니다. 이것은 정상입니다.

en: You must fix this. Canonical URL duplication is bad for SEO.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결해야 합니다. 표준 URL 복제는 SEO에 좋지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s number of canonical tags
en: We found %s canonical URL in your source code. Below, the list: | We found %s canonical URLs in your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR[0]: 소스 코드에서 %s 표준 URL을 찾았습니다. 아래 목록:

en: A canonical URL is required by search engines to handle duplicate content.
ko_KR: 중복 콘텐츠를 처리하려면 검색 엔진에서 표준 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Disabling all heatmaps and session recordings
ko_KR: 모든 히트맵 및 세션 기록 비활성화

en: Find your measurement ID
ko_KR: 측정 ID 찾기

en: Enter your measurement ID
ko_KR: 측정 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your measurement ID (G-XXXXXXXXXX)
ko_KR: 측정 ID(G-XXXXXXXXXX)를 입력하세요.

en: Disable all heatmaps and session recordings
ko_KR: 모든 히트맵 및 세션 기록 비활성화

en: Enter your measurement ID (GA4)
ko_KR: 측정 ID(GA4)를 입력하세요.

en: Learn how to find your Google Ads Conversion ID
ko_KR: Google 광고 전환 ID를 찾는 방법 알아보기

en: Remove SEO from Admin Bar in backend and frontend
ko_KR: 백엔드 및 프런트엔드의 관리 표시줄에서 SEO 제거

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Center (default)
ko_KR: 중앙 (기본값)

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Text alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Your Open Graph Site Name tag is empty!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 사이트 이름 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your Open Graph URL tag is empty!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 URL 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your Open Graph Image tag is empty!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 이미지 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your Open Graph Description tag is empty!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 설명 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your Open Graph Title tag is empty!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프  제목 태그가 비어 있습니다!

en: Change the background color of the backdrop
ko_KR: 배경의 배경색 변경

en: Display a backdrop with the cookie bar
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄로 배경을 표시합니다.

en: Default unit is Pixels. Add % just after your custom value to use percentages (e.g. 80%).
ko_KR: 기본 단위는 픽셀입니다. 백분율을 사용하려면 사용자 정의 값 바로 뒤에 %를 추가하세요(예: 80%).

en: Change the cookie bar width
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 너비 변경

en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Default: 30 days before the cookie expiration.
ko_KR: 기본값: 쿠키 만료 30일 전.

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: Check also the <strong>"Search engine visibility"</strong> setting from the <a href="%s">WordPress Reading page</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스 읽기 페이지</a> 에서 <strong>&quot;검색 엔진 가시성&quot;</strong> 설정도 확인하세요.

en: Customize the plugin to fit your needs.
ko_KR: 필요에 맞게 플러그인을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Noindex in admin bar
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄에 대한 noindex

en: SEO in admin bar
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄의 SEO

en: Cookie bar width
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 너비

en: User consent cookie expiration date
ko_KR: 사용자 동의 쿠키 만료 날짜

en: Author biography
ko_KR: 작성자 약력

en: Current month in 3 letters
ko_KR: 이번 달 3글자

en: Page number with context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트가 포함된 페이지 번호

en: Post modified date
ko_KR: 글 수정일

en: Post URL
ko_KR: 글 URL

en: Post content / product description
ko_KR: 글 내용 / 상품 설명

note: translators: category permalink structure
en: Set thee category that gets used in the %s permalink and in our breadcrumbs if you have multiple categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 여러 개 있는 경우 %s 고유주소와 탐색경로에 사용되는 카테고리를 설정합니다.

en: Color value
ko_KR: 색상 값

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Select default color
ko_KR: 기본 색상 선택

en: Clear color
ko_KR: 선명한 색상

en: Clear
ko_KR: 정리

en: <p class="elementor-control-field-description">Enter a few keywords for analysis to help you write optimized content.</p><p class="elementor-control-field-description"><strong>Did you know?</strong> Writing content for your users is the most important thing! If it doesn‘t feel natural, your visitors will leave your site, Google will know it and your ranking will be affected.</p>
ko_KR: <p class="elementor-control-field-description">분석할 몇 가지 키워드를 입력하면 최적화된 콘텐츠 작성에 도움이 됩니다.</p><p class="elementor-control-field-description"> <strong>알고 계셨나요?</strong> 사용자를 위한 콘텐츠 작성이 가장 중요합니다! 자연스럽지 않은 경우 방문자는 사이트를 떠나고 Google은 이를 알고 순위에 영향을 미칩니다.</p>

en: Do not display BuddyPress groups in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 BuddyPress 그룹을 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: BuddyPress groups
ko_KR: BuddyPress 그룹

en: HTML error? Exclude XML and XSL from caching plugins!
ko_KR: HTML 오류? 캐싱 플러그인에서 XML 및 XSL을 제외하세요!

en: If you disable globally this feature (using the blue toggle from above), the <strong>native WordPress XML sitemaps</strong> will be re-activated.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 전체적으로 비활성화하면(위의 파란색 토글 사용) <strong>네이티브 워드프레스 XML 사이트맵</strong>이 다시 활성화됩니다.

en: nofollow is off.
ko_KR: nofollow가 꺼져 있습니다.

en: nofollow is on!
ko_KR: nofollow가 켜져 있습니다!

en: noindex is off.
ko_KR: noindex가 꺼져 있습니다.

note: translators: %s taxonomy name translators: %s custom post type name
en: SEO for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 SEO

en: noindex is on!
ko_KR: noindex가 켜져 있습니다!

en: To avoid any SEO conflicts, please disable every SEO option from <strong>DIVI theme options page, SEO tab</strong>.
ko_KR: SEO 충돌을 방지하려면 <strong>DIVI 테마 옵션 페이지, SEO 탭</strong>에서 모든 SEO 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: We noticed that some SEO DIVI options are enabled!
ko_KR: 일부 SEO DIVI 옵션이 활성화되어 있음을 확인했습니다!

en: This setting will be applied to images without any alt text only on frontend. This setting is retroactive. If you turn it off, alt texts that were previously empty will be empty again.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 프런트엔드에만 대체 텍스트가 없는 이미지에 적용됩니다. 이 설정은 소급 적용됩니다. 끄면 이전에 비어 있던 대체 텍스트가 다시 비어 있게 됩니다.

en: Use the target keywords if not alternative text set for the image
ko_KR: 이미지에 대해 설정된 대체 텍스트가 아닌 경우 대상 키워드를 사용하세요.

en: Show inbound column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 인바운드 열 표시

en: Automatically set the image Alt text from target keywords
ko_KR: 타겟 키워드에서 이미지 대체 텍스트 자동 설정

en: Primary category
ko_KR: 기본 카테고리

en: Current month in digital format
ko_KR: 이번 달 디지털 형식

en: You must disable "Meta tag robots" option from Enfold settings (SEO Support tab) to avoid any SEO issues.
ko_KR: SEO 문제를 방지하려면 Enfold 설정(SEO 지원 탭)에서 "메타 태그 로봇" 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Enfold theme is not correctly setup for SEO!
ko_KR: Enfold 테마가 SEO에 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: SEO Content Analysis
ko_KR: SEO 콘텐츠 분석

en: SEO Redirection
ko_KR: SEO 리디렉션

en: SEO Social
ko_KR: SEO 소셜

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page (nosnippet)
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대한 검색 결과에 설명을 표시하지 않음 (nosnippet)

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results (noarchive)
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에 "캐시됨" 링크를 표시하지 않음 (noarchive)

en: Do not index images for this page (noimageindex)
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 이미지를 색인화하지 않음 (noimageindex)

en: Do not follow links for this page (nofollow)
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 링크를 따르지 않음 (nofollow)

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps (noindex)
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과/XML에 이 페이지를 표시하지 않음 - HTML 사이트맵 (noindex)

en: SEO Advanced
ko_KR: SEO 고급

en: Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: SEO Title / Description
ko_KR: SEO 제목/설명

en: By
ko_KR: 제공

en: Last update
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: To get the most accurate analysis, save your post first. We analyze all of your source code as a search engine would.
ko_KR: 가장 정확한 분석을 얻으려면 먼저 글을 저장하세요. 검색 엔진처럼 모든 소스 코드를 분석합니다.

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the X Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 기능이 비활성화됩니다. 여전히 X(트위터) 미리보기에서 정보가 표시됩니까? 테마나 플러그인에 의해 추가된 소셜 태그가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: e.g. https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/
ko_KR: 예: https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/

en: Add a "noindex" meta robots for all paginated archive pages
ko_KR: 페이지 매김이 적용된 모든 아카이브 페이지에 대해 "noindex" 메타 로봇 추가

en: Works with <strong>Google Analytics</strong> and <strong>Matomo</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>Google 애널리틱스</strong> 및 <strong>Matomo</strong>와 함께 작동합니다.

en: Limited to 1,000 posts per post type. You can change the order and sorting criteria below.
ko_KR: 글 유형당 글은 1,000개로 제한됩니다. 아래에서 순서 및 정렬 기준을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: noindex on paged archives
ko_KR: 페이지 매김된 아카이브에 대해 noindex 적용

en: This is your homepage. This check doesn't apply here because there is no slug.
ko_KR: 이것은 당신의 홈페이지입니다. 슬러그가 없기 때문에 이 검사는 여기에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Get suggestions from Google
ko_KR: Google에서 제안 받기

en: File URL is not valid.
ko_KR: 파일 URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: No custom post type to configure.
ko_KR: 구성할 사용자 정의 글 유형이 없습니다.

en: Define custom og:image tag for post type archive pages
ko_KR: 글 유형 아카이브 페이지에 대한 사용자 정의 og:image 태그 정의

en: To reduce the number pages search engines have to crawl to find all your articles, it is recommended displaying more posts per page. This should not be a problem for your users. Using mobile, we prefer to scroll down rather than clicking on next page links.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 모든 기사를 찾기 위해 크롤링해야 하는 페이지 수를 줄이려면 페이지당 더 많은 글을 표시하는 것이 좋습니다. 이것은 사용자에게 문제가 되지 않습니다. 모바일에서는 다음 페이지 링크를 클릭하는 것보다 아래로 스크롤하는 것을 선호합니다.

en: Enabling Download & Outlink tracking
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 아웃링크 추적 활성화

en: Disables all first party cookies. Existing Matomo cookies for this website will be deleted on the next page view.
ko_KR: 모든 자사 쿠키를 비활성화합니다. 이 웹사이트의 기존 Matomo 쿠키는 다음 페이지 보기에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Tracking requests will not be sent if visitors do not wish to be tracked.
ko_KR: 방문자가 추적을 원하지 않으면 추적 요청이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Enable client side DoNotTrack detection
ko_KR: 클라이언트 측 DoNotTrack 감지 활성화

en: If someone visits the 'About' page on blog.example.com it will be recorded as 'blog / About'. This is the easiest way to get an overview of your traffic by sub-domain.
ko_KR: 누군가 blog.example.com의 'About' 페이지를 방문하면 'blog / About'으로 기록됩니다. 이것은 하위 도메인별로 트래픽 개요를 얻는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: Prepend the site domain to the page title when tracking
ko_KR: 추적할 때 페이지 제목 앞에 사이트 도메인 추가

en: If one visitor visits x.example.com and y.example.com, they will be counted as a unique visitor.
ko_KR: 방문자 1명이 x.example.com과 y.example.com을 방문하면 순 방문자로 집계됩니다.

en: Tracking one domain and its subdomains in the same website
ko_KR: 동일한 웹사이트에서 하나의 도메인 및 해당 하위 도메인 추적

en: To find your site ID, go to your <strong>Matomo Cloud account, Websites, Manage page</strong>. Look at "Site ID" on the right part.
ko_KR: 사이트 ID를 찾으려면 <strong>Matomo Cloud 계정, 웹사이트, 관리 페이지</strong>로 이동하세요. 오른쪽 부분의 "Site ID"를 보세요.

en: Matomo Site ID
ko_KR: Matomo 사이트 ID

en: Enter your site ID here
ko_KR: 여기에 사이트 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter "example" if you Matomo account URL is "example.matomo.cloud"
ko_KR: Matomo 계정 URL이 "example.matomo.cloud"인 경우 "example"을 입력하십시오.

en: Download & Outlink tracking
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 아웃링크 추적

en: Disable all tracking cookies
ko_KR: 모든 추적 쿠키 비활성화

en: Enable DoNotTrack detection
ko_KR: DoNotTrack 감지 활성화

en: Cross domain
ko_KR: 교차 도메인

en: Enables cross domain linking
ko_KR: 교차 도메인 연결을 활성화합니다.

en: Track users with JavaScript disabled
ko_KR: JavaScript가 비활성화된 사용자 추적

en: Prepend the site domain
ko_KR: 사이트 도메인 앞에 추가

en: Track visitors across all subdomains
ko_KR: 모든 하위 도메인에서 방문자 추적

en: Enter your site ID
ko_KR: 사이트 ID를 입력하세요

en: Enable Matomo tracking
ko_KR: Matomo 추적 활성화

en: Analytics tracking opt-in
ko_KR: 애널리틱스 추적 옵트인

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 애널리틱스

en: The closer to 1 the better (with large card, 2 is better).
ko_KR: 1에 가까울수록 좋습니다(큰 카드의 경우 2가 더 좋음).

en: Minimum size for X is <strong>144x144px</strong>. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: X(트위터)의 최소 크기는 <strong>144x144px</strong>입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: This is what your post will look like in X. You have to publish your post to get the X Preview.
ko_KR: 이것이 귀하의 글이 트위터에 표시되는 모습입니다. X(트위터) 미리보기를 받으려면 글을 공개해야 합니다.

en: The closer to 1.91 the better.
ko_KR: 1.91에 가까울수록 좋습니다.

en: Your image ratio is:
ko_KR: 이미지 비율:

en: File error. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: 파일 오류입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Minimum size for Facebook is <strong>200x200px</strong>. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: 페이스북의 최소 크기는 <strong>200x200px</strong>입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: File type not supported by Facebook. Please choose another image.
ko_KR: 페이스북에서 지원하지 않는 파일 형식입니다. 다른 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: e.g. http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/
ko_KR: 예: http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/

en: e.g. https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url
ko_KR: 예: https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url

en: e.g. https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/
ko_KR: 예: https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/

en: e.g. https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/
ko_KR: 예: https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/

en: e.g. https://facebook.com/my-page-url
ko_KR: 예: https://facebook.com/my-page-url

en: e.g. My Company Name
ko_KR: 예: 내 회사 이름

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 보조 버튼 호버 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 보조 버튼의 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover background
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 보조 버튼 호버 배경 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button background
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 보조 버튼 배경색 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 버튼 호버 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 버튼의 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover background
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 버튼 호버 배경 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button background
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 버튼 배경색 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar link
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 링크의 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar text
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 텍스트의 색상 변경

en: Change the color of the cookie bar background
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 배경색 변경

note: translators: %s number of URLs in an xml sitemap
en: This XML Sitemap contains %s URL(s).
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵에는 %s URL이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s number of xml sub-sitemaps
en: This XML Sitemap Index file contains %s sitemaps.
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵 색인 파일에는 %s 사이트맵이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: No custom meta description is set for this post. If the global meta description suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
ko_KR: 이 글에 대한 사용자 정의 메타 설명이 설정되지 않았습니다. 전역 메타 설명이 적합하다면 이 권장 사항을 무시해도 됩니다.

en: No custom title is set for this post. If the global meta title suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
ko_KR: 이 글에 사용자 정의 제목이 설정되지 않았습니다. 전역 메타 제목이 적합하다면 이 권장 사항을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nosnippet".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "nosnippet"인 메타 로봇 태그를 추가하게 됩니다.

en: "nosnippet" robots meta tag
ko_KR: "nosnippet" 로봇 메타 태그

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noarchive".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "noarchive"인 메타 로봇 태그가 추가됩니다.

en: "noarchive" robots meta tag
ko_KR: "noarchive" 로봇 메타 태그

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noimageindex". <br> Note that your images can always be indexed if they are linked from other pages.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "noimageindex"인 메타 로봇 태그가 추가됩니다. <br> 이미지는 다른 페이지에서 링크된 경우 항상 색인이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: "noimageindex" robots meta tag
ko_KR: "noimageindex" 로봇 메타 태그

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nofollow". <br>Search engines will not follow links from this URL.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "nofollow"인 메타 로봇 태그를 추가하게 됩니다. <br>검색 엔진은 이 URL의 링크를 따르지 않습니다.

en: "nofollow" robots meta tag
ko_KR: "nofollow" 로봇 메타 태그

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noindex". <br>Search engines will not index this URL in the search results.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 값이 "noindex"인 메타 로봇 태그를 추가하게 됩니다. <br>검색 엔진은 검색 결과에서 이 URL을 색인화하지 않습니다.

en: "noindex" robots meta tag
ko_KR: "noindex" 로봇 메타 태그

en: Mobile Preview
ko_KR: 모바일 미리보기

en: The Google preview is a simulation. <br>There is no reliable preview because it depends on the screen resolution, the device used, the expression sought, and Google. <br>There is not one snippet for one URL but several. <br>All the data in this overview comes directly from your source code. <br>This is what the crawlers will see.
ko_KR: Google 미리보기는 시뮬레이션입니다. <br>화면해상도, 사용기기, 찾는 표현, Google에 따라 달라지기 때문에 신뢰할 수 있는 미리보기는 없습니다. <br>하나의 URL에 대한 스니펫은 하나가 아니라 여러 개입니다. <br>이 개요의 모든 데이터는 소스 코드에서 직접 가져온 것입니다. <br>크롤러가 보게 될 것입니다.

en: Snippet Preview
ko_KR: 스니펫 미리보기

en: A meta description tag should generally inform and interest users with a short, relevant summary of what a particular page is about. <br>They are like a pitch that convince the user that the page is exactly what they're looking for. <br>There's no limit on how long a meta description can be, but the search result snippets are truncated as needed, typically to fit the device width.
ko_KR: 메타 설명 태그는 일반적으로 특정 페이지에 대한 짧고 적절한 요약을 통해 사용자에게 정보를 제공하고 흥미를 유발해야 합니다. <br>그들은 페이지가 그들이 찾고 있는 바로 그 페이지임을 사용자에게 확신시키는 피치와 같습니다. <br>메타 설명의 길이에는 제한이 없지만 검색 결과 스니펫은 일반적으로 기기 너비에 맞게 필요에 따라 잘립니다.

en: Titles are critical to give users a quick insight into the content of a result and why it’s relevant to their query. It's often the primary piece of information used to decide which result to click on, so it's important to use high-quality titles on your web pages.
ko_KR: 제목은 사용자에게 결과의 내용과 검색어와 관련된 이유에 대한 빠른 통찰력을 제공하는 데 중요합니다. 클릭할 결과를 결정하는 데 사용되는 주요 정보인 경우가 많으므로 웹 페이지에서 고품질 제목을 사용하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Wizard
ko_KR: 마법사

en: A redirect is active for this URL. Turn it off to get the Google preview and content analysis.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대한 리디렉션이 활성화되어 있습니다. Google 미리보기 및 콘텐츠 분석을 받으려면 끄세요.

en: You don‘t see your code? Make sure to call <code>wp_body_open();</code> just after the opening body tag in your theme.
ko_KR: 코드가 보이지 않나요? 테마에서 여는 본문 태그 바로 뒤에 <code>wp_body_open();</code>를 호출해야 합니다.

en: Import posts and terms metadata from
ko_KR: 다음에서 글 및 용어 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Select an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 이 글 유형 아카이브를 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 이 단일 글 유형을 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Score
ko_KR: 점수

en: Display Content Analysis results column ("Good" or "Should be improved")
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 분석 결과 열 표시("좋음" 또는 "개선해야 함")

en: Change the close button value
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 값 변경

en: default: X
ko_KR: 기본값: X

en: How do I find my Facebook Page ID?
ko_KR: 내 페이스북 페이지 ID는 어떻게 찾나요?

en: Override every <strong>og:image</strong> tag with this default image (except if a custom og:image has already been set from the SEO metabox).
ko_KR: 이 기본 이미지로 모든 <strong>og:image</strong> 태그를 재정의합니다(사용자 정의형 og:image가 이미 SEO 메타상자에서 설정된 경우 제외).

en: Show content analysis score column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 콘텐츠 분석 점수 열 표시

en: Close button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: Apply this image to all your og:image tag
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 모든 og:image 태그에 적용합니다.

en: Post thumbnail URL
ko_KR: 글 썸네일 URL

en: Local Business websites should have a My Business page to improve visibility in search results. Click on the cross on the right to delete this notification if you are not concerned.
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 웹사이트에는 검색 결과의 가시성을 향상시키기 위해 마이 비즈니스 페이지가 있어야 합니다. 걱정하지 않으시면 이 알림을 삭제하려면 오른쪽의 십자가를 클릭하세요.

en: XML Sitemaps are useful to facilitate the crawling of your content by search engine robots. Indirectly, this can benefit your ranking by reducing the crawl bugdet.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵은 검색 엔진 로봇이 콘텐츠를 쉽게 크롤링하는 데 유용합니다. 간접적으로 이것은 크롤링 버그를 줄여 순위에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling this option will create duplicate content for each article beyond x comments. This can have a disastrous effect by creating a large number of poor quality pages, and slowing the Google bot unnecessarily, so your ranking in search results.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 x 댓글 이외의 각 기사에 대해 중복 콘텐츠가 생성됩니다. 이로 인해 품질이 좋지 않은 페이지가 많이 생성되고 Google bot의 속도가 불필요하게 느려져 검색 결과에서 순위가 매겨지는 재앙적인 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Support the development and improvement of the plugin by taking 15 seconds of your time to leave us a user review on the official WordPress plugins repository. Thank you!
ko_KR: 15초의 시간을 할애하여 공식 워드프레스 플러그인 저장소에 사용자 리뷰를 남겨 플러그인의 개발 및 개선을 지원하세요. 감사합니다!

en: Why is this important? Showing only the summary of each article significantly reduces the theft of your content by third party sites. Not to mention, the increase in your traffic, your advertising revenue, conversions...
ko_KR: 이것이 왜 중요한가요? 각 기사의 요약만 표시하면 타사 사이트에서 콘텐츠를 도용하는 일이 크게 줄어듭니다. 말할 것도 없이 트래픽, 광고 수익, 전환의 증가...

en: Your Site Title is used by WordPress, your theme and your plugins including SEOPress. It is an essential component in the generation of title tags, but not only. Enter one!
ko_KR: 사이트 제목은 워드프레스, 테마 및 SEOPress를 포함한 플러그인에서 사용됩니다. 제목 태그 생성의 필수 구성 요소이지만 그 뿐만이 아닙니다. 하나를 입력하세요!

en: You have activated the blocking of the indexing of your site. If your site is under development, this is probably normal. Otherwise, check your settings. Delete this notification using the cross on the right if you are not concerned.
ko_KR: 사이트 색인 생성 차단을 활성화했습니다. 사이트가 개발 중인 경우 이는 정상적인 현상입니다. 그렇지 않으면 설정을 확인하세요. 걱정하지 않으시면 오른쪽에 있는 십자가를 사용하여 이 알림을 삭제하세요.

en: This PHP module, installed by default with PHP, is required by many plugins including SEOPress. Please contact your host as soon as possible to solve this.
ko_KR: PHP와 함께 기본적으로 설치되는 이 PHP 모듈은 SEOPress를 비롯한 많은 플러그인에 필요합니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 가능한 한 빨리 호스트에게 연락하세요.

en: Https is considered by Google as a positive signal for the ranking of your site. It also reassures your visitors for data security, and improves trust.
ko_KR: Https는 Google 에서 사이트 순위에 대한 긍정적인 신호로 간주됩니다. 또한 데이터 보안을 위해 방문자를 안심시키고 신뢰를 향상시킵니다.

en: Do you want to migrate all your metadata to SEOPress? Do not use multiple SEO plugins at once to avoid conflicts!
ko_KR: 모든 메타데이터를 SEOPress로 마이그레이션하시겠습니까? 충돌을 피하기 위해 한 번에 여러 SEO 플러그인을 사용하지 마세요!

note: translators: %s Indexing plugin name translators: %s name of a SEO plugin (e.g. Yoast SEO) translators: %s name of a WP plugin (e.g. IndexNow)
en: We noticed that you use <strong>%s</strong> plugin.
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 플러그인을 사용하는 것으로 나타났습니다.

en: This error indicates that your theme uses a deprecated function to generate the title tag of your pages. SEOPress will not be able to generate your custom title tags if this error is not fixed.
ko_KR: 이 오류는 테마가 더 이상 사용되지 않는 기능을 사용하여 페이지의 제목 태그를 생성함을 나타냅니다. 이 오류가 수정되지 않으면 SEOPress에서 사용자 정의 제목 태그를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The best way to quickly setup SEOPress on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 SEOPress를 빠르게 설정하는 가장 좋은 방법입니다.

en: No data to migrate? Click "Next step" button!
ko_KR: 마이그레이션할 데이터가 없습니까? "다음 단계" 버튼을 클릭하세요!

en: The first step is to import your previous post and term metadata from other plugins to keep your SEO.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 단계는 SEO를 유지하기 위해 다른 플러그인에서 이전 글 및 용어 메타데이터를 가져오는 것입니다.

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영

en: Manage all your titles & metas for post types, taxonomies, archives...
ko_KR: 글 유형, 택소노미, 아카이브에 대한 모든 제목 및 메타 관리...

en: Analysis in progress...
ko_KR: 분석 진행 중...

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Expand
ko_KR: 확장하다

en: Good
ko_KR: 양호

en: Should be improved
ko_KR: 개선의 여지가 있음

en: <strong>Should be improved:</strong> red or orange dots <br> <strong>Good:</strong> yellow or green dots
ko_KR: <strong>개선해야 할 사항:</strong> 빨간색 또는 주황색 점 <br> <strong>좋음:</strong> 노란색 또는 녹색 점

en: This page doesn't have any outbound links.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 아웃바운드 링크가 없습니다.

note: translators: %d number of outbound links translators: %s number of outbound links
en: We found %s outbound links in your page. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 페이지에서 %s개의 아웃바운드 링크를 찾았습니다. 아래 목록:

en: Internet is built on the principle of hyperlink. It is therefore perfectly normal to make links between different websites. However, avoid making links to low quality sites, SPAM... If you are not sure about the quality of a site, add the attribute "nofollow" to your link.
ko_KR: 인터넷은 하이퍼링크 원리를 기반으로 합니다. 그러므로 서로 다른 웹사이트 사이에 링크를 만드는 것은 완벽하게 정상입니다.그러나 사이트,스팸... 등의 낮은 품질의 사이트에 대한 링크를 만들지 마십시오. 사이트의 품질이 확실하지 않은 경우, 링크에 "nofollow" 속성을 추가하십시오.

en: No alternative text found for these images. Alt tags are important for both SEO and accessibility. Edit your images using the media library or your favorite page builder and fill in alternative text fields.
ko_KR: 이 이미지에 대한 대체 텍스트를 찾을 수 없습니다. Alt 태그는 SEO와 접근성 모두에 중요합니다. 미디어 라이브러리 또는 즐겨찾는 페이지 빌더를 사용하여 이미지를 편집하고 대체 텍스트 필드를 채웁니다.

en: Search engines love fresh content. Update regularly your articles without entirely rewriting your content and give them a boost in search rankings. SEOPress takes care of the technical part.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진은 신선한 콘텐츠를 좋아합니다. 콘텐츠를 완전히 다시 작성하지 않고 정기적으로 기사를 업데이트하고 검색 순위를 높이세요. SEOPress는 기술적인 부분을 처리합니다.

en: The last modified date of this article is less than 1 year. Cool!
ko_KR: 이 문서의 마지막 수정 날짜는 1년 미만입니다. 시원한!

en: This post is a little old!
ko_KR: 이 글은 조금 오래되었습니다!

en: duplicated schema - x
ko_KR: 중복된 스키마 - x

en: We found these schemas in the source code of this page:
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 소스 코드에서 다음 스키마를 찾았습니다.

en: Alternative texts of images
ko_KR: 이미지의 대체 텍스트

en: Meta robots
ko_KR: 메타 로봇

en: Social meta tags
ko_KR: 소셜 메타 태그

en: Headings
ko_KR: 제목

en: Last modified date
ko_KR: 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Structured data types
ko_KR: 구조화된 데이터 유형

en: Writing content for your users is the most important thing! If it doesn‘t feel natural, your visitors will leave your site, Google will know it and your ranking will be affected.
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 콘텐츠 작성이 가장 중요합니다! 자연스럽지 않다면 방문자는 사이트를 떠나고 Google은 이를 알게 되며 순위에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Top
ko_KR: 맨 위

en: Bottom (default)
ko_KR: 하단 (기본값)

en: Manage user consent for GDPR and customize your cookie bar easily.
ko_KR: GDPR에 대한 사용자 동의를 관리하고 쿠키 표시줄을 쉽게 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Link your Google Analytics to your website. The tracking code will be automatically added to your site.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스를 웹사이트에 연결하세요. 추적 코드는 사이트에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Cookie bar position
ko_KR: 쿠키 표시줄 위치

en: By
ko_KR: 제공

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the FB Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 기능이 비활성화됩니다. 여전히 FB 미리보기에서 정보가 표시됩니까? 테마나 플러그인에 의해 추가된 소셜 태그가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: This is what your post will look like in Facebook. You have to publish your post to get the Facebook Preview.
ko_KR: 귀하의 글이 페이스북에 표시되는 모습입니다. 페이스북 미리보기를 받으려면 글을 공개해야 합니다.

en: Facebook Preview
ko_KR: 페이스북 미리보기

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:IMAGE tags
en: We found %d twitter:image in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d twitter:image를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:DESCRIPTION tags
en: You should not use more than one twitter:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. X will take the last twitter:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 충돌을 피하기 위해 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 twitter:description을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. X(트위터)는 소스 코드에서 마지막 twitter:description 태그를 가져옵니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:DESCRIPTION tags
en: We found %d twitter:description in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d twitter:description을 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:TITLE tags
en: You should not use more than one twitter:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. X will take the last twitter:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 충돌을 피하기 위해 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 twitter:title을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. X(트위터)는 소스 코드에서 마지막 twitter:title 태그를 가져옵니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of times a twitter:tile tag is found
en: We found %d twitter:title in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d개의 twitter:title을 찾았습니다.

en: Your Open Graph Site Name is missing!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 사이트 이름이 없습니다!

en: We found an Open Graph Site Name tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 오픈 그래프 사이트 이름 태그를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d number of OG:SITE_NAME tags
en: You should not use more than one og:site_name in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:site_name tag from your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 충돌을 피하기 위해 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 og:site_name을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 페이스북은 소스 코드에서 마지막 og:site_name 태그를 가져옵니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of OG:SITE_NAME tags
en: We found %d og:site_name in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d og:site_name을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Open Graph Site Name
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 사이트 이름

en: Your Open Graph URL is missing!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 URL이 없습니다!

en: We found an Open Graph URL tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 오픈 그래프 URL 태그를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d number of OG:URL tags
en: You should not use more than one og:url in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:url tag from your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 충돌을 피하기 위해 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 og:url을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 페이스북은 소스 코드에서 마지막 og:url 태그를 가져옵니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of OG:URL tags
en: We found %d og:url in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d og:url을 찾았습니다.

en: Open Graph URL
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 URL

en: Your Open Graph Image is missing!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 이미지가 없습니다!

note: translators: %d number of OG:IMAGE tags
en: We found %d og:image in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d og:image를 찾았습니다.

en: Open Graph Image
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 이미지

en: Your Open Graph Description is missing!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 설명이 누락되었습니다!

en: We found an Open Graph Description tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 오픈 그래프 설명 태그를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d number of OG:DESCRIPTION tags
en: You should not use more than one og:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 충돌을 피하기 위해 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 og:description을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 페이스북은 소스 코드에서 마지막 og:description 태그를 가져옵니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of OG:DESCRIPTION tags
en: We found %d og:description in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d og:description을 찾았습니다.

en: Open Graph Description
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 설명

en: Your Open Graph Title is missing!
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 제목이 없습니다!

en: We found an Open Graph Title tag in your source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 오픈 그래프 제목 태그를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d number of OG:TITLE tags
en: You should not use more than one og:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 충돌을 피하기 위해 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 og:title을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 페이스북은 소스 코드에서 마지막 og:title 태그를 가져옵니다. 아래 목록:

note: translators: %d number of OG:TITLE tags
en: We found %d og:title in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d og:title을 찾았습니다.

en: Open Graph Title
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 제목

en: You should add one of your target keyword in your permalink.
ko_KR: 고유주소에 타겟 키워드 중 하나를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Cool, one of your target keyword is used in your permalink.
ko_KR: 멋진, 타겟 키워드 중 하나가 고유주소에 사용됩니다.

en: Keywords in permalink
ko_KR: 고유주소의 키워드

en: Remove website field from comment form to reduce spam
ko_KR: 스팸을 줄이기 위해 댓글 양식에서 웹사이트 필드 제거

en: Remove comment author URL in comments if the website is filled from profile page
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 프로필 페이지에서 채워진 경우 댓글에서 댓글 작성자 URL을 제거합니다.

en: Remove hentry post class to prevent Google from seeing this as structured data (schema)
ko_KR: Google에서 이를 구조화된 데이터(스키마)로 인식하지 못하도록 hentry 글 클래스를 삭제하세요.

en: Remove website field in comment form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식에서 웹사이트 필드 제거

en: Remove author URL
ko_KR: 작성자 URL 제거

en: Remove hentry post class
ko_KR: hentry 글 클래스 제거

en: PHP module "DOM" is missing on your server.
ko_KR: PHP 모듈 "DOM"이 서버에 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$d current page (e.g. 2) %2$d total number of pages (e.g. 30)
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
ko_KR: 페이지 %d/%2$d

en: This code will be added just after the closing body tag of your page.
ko_KR: 이 코드는 페이지의 닫는 body 태그 바로 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: Additional tracking code field added to footer
ko_KR: 바닥글에 추가된 추적 코드 필드 추가

en: Paste your tracking code here (footer)
ko_KR: 여기에 추적 코드를 붙여넣으세요(바닥글).

en: Configuration Wizard
ko_KR: 구성 마법사

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Export completed!
ko_KR: 내보내기 완료!

en: Make sure to enable author archive from SEO, titles and metas, archives tab.
ko_KR: SEO, 제목 및 메타, 아카이브 탭에서 작성자 아카이브를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Enable Author Sitemap
ko_KR: 작성자 사이트맵 활성화

en: Migration completed!
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 완료!

en: Exactly match all parameters
ko_KR: 모든 매개변수와 정확히 일치

en: Outbound Links
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 링크

en: Learn more about <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4qgQdp2UA" target="_blank">keywords stuffing</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4qgQdp2UA" target="_blank">키워드 채우기</a> 에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: For which taxonomy archives, should indexing be disabled?
ko_KR: 색인 생성을 비활성화해야 하는 택소노미 아카이브는 무엇입니까?

en: For which post type archives, should indexing be disabled?
ko_KR: 색인 생성을 비활성화해야 하는 글 유형 아카이브는 무엇입니까?

en: For which single post types, should indexing be disabled?
ko_KR: 색인 생성을 비활성화해야 하는 단일 글 유형은 무엇입니까?

en: To build title tags and knowledge graph for Google, you need to fill out the fields below to configure the general settings.
ko_KR: Google용 제목 태그 및 지식 그래프를 구축하려면 아래 필드를 작성하여 일반 설정을 구성해야 합니다.

en: This code will be added just after the opening body tag of your page.
ko_KR: 이 코드는 페이지의 여는 body 태그 바로 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: Additional tracking code field added to body
ko_KR: body에 추가된 추적 코드 필드

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (body)
ko_KR: 여기(body)에 Google 태그 관리자와 같은 추적 코드를 붙여넣으세요.

en: Prevents Google to display a sitelinks searchbox in search results. Enable this option will remove the "Website" schema from your source code.
ko_KR: Google이 검색결과에 사이트링크 검색창을 표시하지 않도록 합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 소스 코드에서 "웹사이트" 스키마가 제거됩니다.

en: Display post thumbnail in Google Custom Search results?
ko_KR: Google 사용자 정의 검색 결과에 글 미리보기 이미지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Customize your title & meta description for homepage.
ko_KR: 홈페이지의 제목 및 메타 설명을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: has been successfully updated!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Enter your new URL in absolute (e.g. https://www.example.com/)
ko_KR: 새 URL을 절대주소로 입력하세요(예: https://www.example.com/).

en: A canonical URL is the URL of the page that Google thinks is most representative from a set of duplicate pages on your site. <br>For example, if you have URLs for the same page (for example: example.com?dress=1234 and example.com/dresses/1234), Google chooses one as canonical. <br>Note that the pages do not need to be absolutely identical; minor changes in sorting or filtering of list pages do not make the page unique (for example, sorting by price or filtering by item color). The canonical can be in a different domain than a duplicate.
ko_KR: 표준 URL은 사이트의 중복 페이지 집합에서 Google이 가장 대표한다고 생각하는 페이지의 URL입니다. <br>예를 들어 동일한 페이지에 대한 URL이 있는 경우(예: example.com?dress=1234 및 example.com/dresses/1234) Google은 하나를 표준으로 선택합니다. <br>페이지가 완전히 동일할 필요는 없습니다. 목록 페이지의 정렬 또는 필터링을 약간만 변경해도 페이지가 고유하지 않습니다(예: 가격별 정렬 또는 아이템 색상별 필터링). 표준은 복제본과 다른 도메인에 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Category / term description
ko_KR: 카테고리/용어 설명

en:  / 940 pixels -
ko_KR: / 940 픽셀 -

en:  / 568 pixels -
ko_KR: / 568 픽셀 -

en: Enter your Google Ads conversion ID (e.g. AW-123456789)
ko_KR: Google 광고 전환 ID를 입력하세요(예: AW-123456789).

en: Minimum size: 200x200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8Mb max. (e.g. 1640x856px or 3280x1712px for retina screens)
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 200x200px, 이상적인 비율 1.91:1, 최대 8Mb (예: 레티나 화면의 경우 1640x856px 또는 3280x1712px)

en: Enable Google Ads
ko_KR: Google 광고 활성화

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Configuration wizard
ko_KR: 구성 마법사

en: The previous option must be checked to use this.
ko_KR: 이를 사용하려면 이전 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Display and automatically accept the user‘s consent on page load (not fully GDPR)
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 사용자의 동의 표시 및 자동 수락 (완전한 GDPR 아님)

en: Start the wizard
ko_KR: 마법사 시작

en: Configure SEOPress in a few minutes with our installation wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사로 몇 분 안에 SEOPress 구성하세요

en: Review Settings
ko_KR: 설정 검토

en: Visit Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 방문

en: You can also:
ko_KR: 당신은 또한 수:

en: Configure your XML sitemaps
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 구성

en: Build custom XML sitemaps to improve Google's crawling of your site.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 XML 사이트맵을 구축하여 Google의 사이트 크롤링을 개선하세요.

en: Create your XML sitemaps
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 만들기

en: Your site is now ready for search engines
ko_KR: 이제 귀하의 사이트가 검색 엔진에 사용될 준비가 되었습니다.

note: translators: %s category base translators: %s permalink category / product category base
en: Shorten your URLs by removing %s and improve your SEO.
ko_KR: %s를 제거하여 URL을 줄이고 SEO를 개선하세요.

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: By default, %s redirects your Attachment pages to the parent post. Optimize this by redirecting the user directly to the URL of the media file.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 %s은(는) 첨부 파일 페이지를 상위 글로 리디렉션합니다. 사용자를 미디어 파일의 URL로 직접 리디렉션하여 이를 최적화합니다.

en: You only have one author on your site? Check this option to avoid duplicate content.
ko_KR: 사이트에 작성자가 한 명뿐인가요? 콘텐츠 중복을 방지하려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Facebook page URL
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 URL

en: e.g. https://www.example.com/logo.png
ko_KR: 예: https://www.example.com/logo.png

en: Choose a knowledge type
ko_KR: 지식 유형을 선택하세요

en: e.g. My super website
ko_KR: 예: 내 슈퍼 웹사이트

en: Next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: The following wizard will help you configure %s and get you started quickly.
ko_KR: 다음 마법사는 %s를 구성하고 빠르게 시작할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너 뛰

en: Not right now
ko_KR: 지금 말고

en: Ready!
ko_KR: 준비 완료!

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Indexing
ko_KR: 색인 생성

en: Your site
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트

en: <strong>nositelinkssearchbox</strong> is off. Google will probably display a sitelinks searchbox in search results.
ko_KR: <strong>nositelinkssearchbox</strong>가 꺼져 있습니다. Google은 아마도 검색 결과에 사이트링크 검색 상자를 표시할 것입니다.

en: <strong>nositelinkssearchbox</strong> is on! Google will not display a sitelinks searchbox in search results.
ko_KR: <strong>nositelinkssearchbox</strong>가 켜져 있습니다! Google은 검색결과에 사이트링크 검색창을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Global twitter:image set in SEO > Social > X Cards
ko_KR: SEO > 소셜 네트워크 > X(트위터) 카드에서 설정한 전역 Twitter:image

en: We generate the <strong>twitter:image</strong> meta in this order:
ko_KR: 다음 순서로 <strong>twitter:image</strong> 메타를 생성합니다.

en: Global OG Image set in SEO > Social > Open Graph
ko_KR: SEO > 소셜 네트워크 > 오픈 그래프에서 설정한 전역 오픈 그래프 이미지

en: Custom OG Image from SEO metabox
ko_KR: SEO 메타상자의 사용자 정의 오픈 그래프 이미지

en: We generate the <strong>og:image</strong> meta in this order:
ko_KR: 다음 순서로 <strong>og:image</strong> 메타를 생성합니다.

en: Single SKU product
ko_KR: 단일 SKU 상품

en: This code will be added in the head section of your page.
ko_KR: 이 코드는 페이지의 head 섹션에 추가됩니다.

en: Additional tracking code field
ko_KR: 추가 추적 코드 입력란

en: Import plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 가져오기

en: Export plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 내보내기

en: Schemas
ko_KR: 스키마

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the description based on the filename
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 업로드 시 파일명을 기준으로 자동으로 설명 설정

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the caption based on the filename
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 업로드 시 파일명을 기준으로 캡션 자동 설정

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the alternative text based on the filename
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 업로드 시 파일명을 기준으로 대체 텍스트 자동 설정

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the title based on the filename
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 업로드 시 파일명을 기준으로 제목 자동 설정

en: If this option is checked, it will take precedence over the redirection of attachments to the post's parent.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 첨부 파일을 글의 상위로 리디렉션하는 것보다 우선합니다.

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 페이지를 파일 URL(https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)로 리디렉션

en: Automatically set the image Description
ko_KR: 이미지 설명을 자동으로 설정

en: Automatically set the image Caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션 자동 설정

en: Automatically set the image Alt text
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트 자동 설정

en: Automatically set the image Title
ko_KR: 이미지 제목 자동 설정

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 페이지를 파일 URL로 리디렉션

en: Exclude all parameters and pass them to the redirection
ko_KR: 모든 매개변수를 제외하고 리디렉션에 전달

en: Exclude all parameters
ko_KR: 모든 매개변수 제외

en: Query parameters
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수

note: Description of the plugin
en: One of the best SEO plugins for WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 최고의 SEO 플러그인 중 하나입니다.

en: URL rewriting is NOT enabled on your site. Select a permalink structure that is optimized for SEO (NOT Plain).
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 URL 재작성이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. SEO에 최적화된 고유주소 구조를 선택하세요(NOT Plain).

en: Do NOT change your permalink structure on a production site. Changing URLs can severely damage your SEO.
ko_KR: 프로덕션 사이트에서 고유주소 구조를 변경하지 마세요. URL을 변경하면 SEO가 심각하게 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: WARNING
ko_KR: 경고

note: translators: %1$s defaut: SEOPress, %2$s competitor SEO plugin name
en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Migration will delete / update all <strong>%1$s posts and terms metadata</strong>. Some dynamic variables will not be interpreted. We do <strong>NOT delete any %2$s data</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 마이그레이션하면 모든 <strong>%1$s 글 및 용어 메타데이터</strong>가 삭제/업데이트됩니다. 일부 동적 변수는 해석되지 않습니다. 우리는 <strong>%2$s 데이터를 삭제하지 않습니다</strong>.

en: We found no meta robots on this page. It means, your page is index,follow. Search engines will index it, and follow links.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 메타 로봇을 찾지 못했습니다. 즉, 귀하의 페이지는 색인이며 팔로우합니다. 검색 엔진은 그것을 색인화하고 링크를 따라갑니다.

note: translators: %s number of meta robots tags translators: %s number of meta robots
en: We found %s meta robots in your page. There is probably something wrong with your theme!
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지에서 %s 메타 로봇을 찾았습니다. 테마에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다!

note: translators: %d number of headings 1
en: You should not use more than one H1 heading in your post content. The rule is simple: only one H1 for each web page. It is better for both SEO and accessibility. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 글 콘텐츠에 하나 이상의 H1 제목을 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 규칙은 간단합니다. 각 웹 페이지에 하나의 H1만 있습니다. SEO와 접근성 모두에 더 좋습니다. 아래 목록:

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 1 (H1).
ko_KR: 대상 키워드는 제목 1(H1)에서 찾았습니다.

en: Select a primary category
ko_KR: 기본 카테고리 선택

en: Single product price taxes excluded
ko_KR: 단일 상품 가격 세금 별도

en: Single product price
ko_KR: 단일 상품 가격

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과/XML에 이 페이지를 표시하지 않음 - HTML 사이트맵 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Enter your domains: seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org
ko_KR: 도메인 입력: seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org

en: You should never include <strong>attachment</strong> post type in your sitemap. Be careful if you checked this.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 <strong>첨부</strong> 글 유형을 포함해서는 안 됩니다. 체크하셨다면 주의하세요.

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Exclude some Posts, Pages, Custom Post Types or Terms IDs
ko_KR: 일부 글, 페이지, 사용자 정의 글 유형 또는 용어 ID 제외

note: translators: %s displays the current version number
en: Welcome to SEOPress %s!
ko_KR: SEOPress %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Shortcode allowed to get the privacy page set in WordPress settings: [seopress_privacy_page]
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정에서 설정된 개인 정보 페이지를 가져올 수 있는 단축코드: [seopress_privacy_page]

en: Do not display search archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 검색 자료실을 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display date archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 날짜 아카이브를 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display author archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 작성자 아카이브를 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Remove ?replytocom link to avoid duplicate content
ko_KR: 중복 콘텐츠를 피하기 위해 ?replytocom 링크를 제거하세요.

en: None (will disable this feature)
ko_KR: 없음(이 기능을 비활성화함)

en: Images in XML sitemaps are visible only from the source code.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵의 이미지는 소스 코드에서만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Use this separator with %%sep%% in your title and meta description.
ko_KR: 제목 및 메타 설명에 %%sep%%와 함께 이 구분 기호를 사용하세요.

en: Enter your separator, e.g. "-"
ko_KR: 구분 기호를 입력하세요(예: "-").

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리 기호

en: Structured Data Types (schemas)
ko_KR: 구조화된 데이터 유형 (스키마)

en: The Facebook app ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights you must add the app ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the app ID in your App Dashboard. <a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">More info here</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
ko_KR: 사이트 앱의 페이스북 앱 ID입니다. 페이스북 인사이트를 사용하려면 페이지에 앱 ID를 추가해야 합니다. 인사이트를 사용하면 페이스북에서 사이트로 유입되는 트래픽에 대한 분석을 볼 수 있습니다. 앱 대시보드에서 앱 ID를 찾습니다. <a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">여기에서 더 많은 정보 얻기</a><span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: The ID (or comma-separated list for properties that can accept multiple IDs) of an app, person using the app, or Page Graph API object.
ko_KR: 앱, 앱 사용자, 또는 페이지 그래프 API 개체의 ID(또는 여러 ID를 허용할 수 있는 속성의 경우 쉼표로 구분된 목록)입니다.

en: One or more Facebook Page IDs that are associated with a URL in order to enable link editing and instant article publishing.
ko_KR: 링크 편집 및 즉석 기사 글를 활성화하기 위해 URL과 연결된 하나 이상의 페이스북 페이지 ID입니다.

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Modified date
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜

en: Default (date)
ko_KR: 기본값 (날짜)

en: ASC (ascending order from lowest to highest values (1, 2, 3; a, b, c))
ko_KR: ASC (가장 낮은 값에서 가장 높은 값으로 오름차순 (1, 2, 3; a, b, c))

en: DESC (descending order from highest to lowest values (3, 2, 1; c, b, a))
ko_KR: DESC (가장 높은 값에서 가장 낮은 값으로 내림차순(3, 2, 1; c, b, a))

en: is on! Google will not display a sitelinks searchbox in search results.
ko_KR: 이(가) 켜져 있습니다! Google은 검색 결과에 사이트링크 검색창을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Do not follow links for this post type archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
ko_KR: 이 글 유형 아카이브에 대한 링크를 따르지 않음 <strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 이 글 유형 아카이브를 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this taxonomy archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
ko_KR: 이 택소노미 아카이브에 대한 링크를 따르지 않음 <strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 이 택소노미 아카이브를 표시하지 않음<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this single post type <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
ko_KR: 이 단일 글 유형에 대한 링크를 따르지 않음 <strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 이 단일 글 유형을 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Order posts by
ko_KR: 글 정렬 기준

en: Sort order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 451 법적 이유로 사용할 수 없음

en: 410 Gone
ko_KR: 410 - 사라짐

en: 307 Moved Temporarily
ko_KR: 307 임시 이동

en: 302 Found / Moved Temporarily
ko_KR: 302 발견/임시 이동

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page <strong>(nosnippet)</strong>
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 검색결과에 설명을 표시하지 않음<strong>(nosnippet)</strong>

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results <strong>(noarchive)</strong>
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에 "캐시됨" 링크를 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noarchive)</strong>

en: Do not index images for this page <strong>(noimageindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 이미지 색인을 생성하지 않음 <strong>(noimageindex)</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this page <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 링크를 따르지 않음 <strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 결과에 이 택소노미 아카이브를 표시하지 않음 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: To get your Google snippet preview, publish your post!
ko_KR: Google 스니펫 미리보기를 얻으려면 글을 게시하세요!

en: Hook to filter user consent message - new window
ko_KR: 사용자 동의 메시지 필터링 후크 - 새 창

en: See archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 보기

en: 404 error?
ko_KR: 404 오류?

en: Blank sitemap?
ko_KR: 빈 사이트맵?

en: Hook to filter structured data types metabox call by post type - new window
ko_KR: 글 유형별 구조화된 데이터 유형 메타상자 호출을 필터링하는 후크 - 새 창

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
ko_KR: 사이트가 <strong>Bing 웹마스터 도구</strong>에서 이미 확인된 경우 이 필드를 비워둘 수 있습니다.

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Google Search Console</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
ko_KR: <strong>Google 서치 콘솔</strong>에서 사이트가 이미 확인된 경우 이 입력란을 비워둘 수 있습니다.

en: Change the button value
ko_KR: 버튼 값 변경

en: Hook to add custom tracking code with user consent - new window
ko_KR: 사용자 동의 하에 사용자 정의 추적 코드를 추가하는 후크 - 새 창

en: Learn more on Google official website.
ko_KR: Google 공식 웹사이트에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Track downloads' clicks
ko_KR: 다운로드 클릭 추적

en: Accept button for user tracking
ko_KR: 사용자 추적을 위한 수락 버튼

en: By clicking Reset Notices, all notices in the notifications center will be set to their initial status.
ko_KR: 알림 초기화를 클릭하면 알림 센터의 모든 알림이 초기 상태로 설정됩니다.

en: Facebook (Open Graph)
ko_KR: 페이스북 (오픈 그래프)

en: Need help with your redirections? Read our guide
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 대한 도움이 필요하십니까? 가이드 읽기

en: Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 글 발췌

en: Enter a keyword, or a phrase, to find the top 10 Google suggestions instantly. This is useful if you want to work with the long tail technique.
ko_KR: 키워드 또는 구를 입력하여 상위 10개 Google 제안을 즉시 찾으세요. 이것은 롱테일 기법으로 작업하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Google suggestions
ko_KR: Google 제안

en: Separate target keywords with commas. Do not use spaces after the commas, unless you want to include them
ko_KR: 대상 키워드는 쉼표로 구분하세요. 포함하려는 경우가 아니면 쉼표 뒤에 공백을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Enable Image Sitemap (standard images, image galleries, featured image, WooCommerce product images)
ko_KR: 이미지 사이트맵 활성화 (표준 이미지, 이미지 갤러리, 추천 이미지, 우커머스 상품 이미지)

en: Rate us!
ko_KR: 평가하기!

en: You like SEOPress? Please help us by rating us 5 stars!
ko_KR: 당신은 SEOPress를 좋아합니까? 별 5개로 평가하여 저희를 도와주세요!

en: Add video
ko_KR: 동영상 추가

en: Remove video
ko_KR: 동영상 제거

en: Enter your X description
ko_KR: X 설명 입력

en: Minimum size: 144x144px (300x157px with large card enabled), ideal ratio 1:1 (2:1 with large card), 5Mb max.
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 144x144px(대형 카드 사용 시 300x157px), 이상적인 비율 1:1(대형 카드 사용 시 2:1), 최대 5Mb

en: Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트맵

en: Get suggestions!
ko_KR: 제안을 받으세요!

en: Accept
ko_KR: 수락

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our privacy policy regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.
ko_KR: 당사 사이트를 방문하면 쿠키, 추적 통계 등에 관한 당사의 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의하게 됩니다.

en: HTML tags allowed: strong, em, br, a href / target
ko_KR: 허용되는 HTML 태그: strong, em, br, a href / target

en: This message will only appear if request user's consent is enabled.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 사용자 동의 요청이 활성화된 경우에만 나타납니다.

en: Enter your message (HTML allowed)
ko_KR: 메시지 입력(HTML 허용)

en: User roles excluded from tracking will not see the consent message.
ko_KR: 추적에서 제외된 사용자 역할에는 동의 메시지가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Request user's consent for analytics tracking (required by GDPR)
ko_KR: 분석 추적에 대한 사용자 동의 요청 (GDPR에서 요구함)

en: Consent message for user tracking
ko_KR: 사용자 추적을 위한 동의 메시지

en: Import completed!
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료!

en: Current time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Current date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Current year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Current month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Current day
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Custom term taxonomy from post, page or post type
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 또는 글 유형의 사용자 정의 용어 택소노미

en: Year Archive title
ko_KR: 연도 아카이브 제목

en: Month Archive title
ko_KR: 월 아카이브 제목

en: Day Archive date
ko_KR: 일 아카이브 날짜

en: Archive title
ko_KR: 아카이브 제목

en: Preview your X Cards using the official validator
ko_KR: 공식 유효성 검사기를 사용하여 X(트위터) 카드 미리보기

note: translators: %s number of redirections set to disabled
en: %s redirection disabled. | %s redirections disabled.
ko_KR[0]: %s 리디렉션이 비활성화됨.

en: Disable redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 비활성화

note: translators: %s number of redirections set to enabled
en: %s redirection enabled. | %s redirections enabled.
ko_KR[0]: %s 리디렉션이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Enable redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 활성화

en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect?
ko_KR: 리디렉션하시겠습니까?

en: Add redirection URL column
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL 열 추가

en: Add redirection enable column
ko_KR: 리디렉션 활성화 열 추가

en: Show Redirect URL column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 리디렉션 URL 열 표시

en: Show Redirection Enable column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 리디렉션 활성화 열 표시

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko_KR: 설명은 기본적으로 눈에 띄지 않으나, 일부 테마에서는 이를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Add TINYMCE editor to term description
ko_KR: 용어 설명에 TINYMCE 편집기 추가

en: Guide to enable XML image sitemap - new window
ko_KR: XML 이미지 사이트맵 사용 안내 - 새 창

en: Guide to enable XML Sitemaps - new window
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 활성화 가이드 - 새 창

en: Guide to enable a HTML Sitemap - new window
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 활성화 가이드 - 새 창

en: Add WP Editor to taxonomy description textarea
ko_KR: 택소노미 설명 텍스트 영역에 WP 편집기 추가

en: Connected users
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자

en: Post types
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking (Global Site Tag: gtag.js)
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 활성화 (전체 사이트 태그: gtag.js)

en: Canonical
ko_KR: 정식

en: Add canonical URL column
ko_KR: 표준 URL 열 추가

en: Show canonical URL column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 표준 URL 열 표시

en: Facebook Link Ownership ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 링크 소유권 ID

en: Remove Really Simple Discovery meta tag in source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 Really Simple Discovery 메타 태그 제거

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag in source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 Windows Live Writer 메타 태그 제거

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag in source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 워드프레스 shortlink 메타 태그 제거

en: Remove WordPress meta generator in source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 워드프레스 메타 생성기 제거

en: Remove RSD meta tag
ko_KR: RSD 메타 태그 제거

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag
ko_KR: Windows Live Writer 메타 태그 제거

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag
ko_KR: 워드프레스 shortlink 메타 태그 제거

en: Remove WordPress generator meta tag
ko_KR: 워드프레스 생성기 메타 태그 제거

en: Target Kw
ko_KR: 목표 Kw

en: Add target keyword column
ko_KR: 타겟 키워드 열 추가

en: Block Content analysis metabox to user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 대한 블록 콘텐츠 분석 메타상자

en: Show Target Keyword column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대상 키워드 열 표시

en: Content analysis
ko_KR: 내용 분석

en: This page doesn't have any nofollow links.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 nofollow 링크가 없습니다.

note: translators: %d number of nofollow links
en: We found %d links with nofollow attribute in your page. Do not overuse nofollow attribute in links. Below, the list:
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지에서 nofollow 속성이 있는 %d개의 링크를 찾았습니다. 링크에서 nofollow 속성을 과도하게 사용하지 마세요. 아래 목록:

en: NoFollow Links
ko_KR: NoFollow 링크

en: We could not find any image in your content. Content with media is a plus for your SEO.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 미디어가 포함된 콘텐츠는 SEO에 도움이 됩니다.

en: All alternative tags are filled in. Good work!
ko_KR: 모든 대체 태그가 채워집니다. 수고하셨습니다!

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 글 내용

en: <strong>nosnippet</strong> is off. Search engines will display a snippet of this page in search results.
ko_KR: <strong>nosnippet</strong>이 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 검색 결과에 이 페이지의 스니펫을 표시합니다.

en: <strong>nosnippet</strong> is on! Search engines will not display a snippet of this page in search results.
ko_KR: <strong>nosnippet</strong>이 켜져 있습니다! 검색 엔진은 검색 결과에 이 페이지의 스니펫을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: is off. Search engines will probably cache your page.
ko_KR: 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 아마도 귀하의 페이지를 캐시할 것입니다.

en: is on! Search engines will not cache your page.
ko_KR: 켜져있다! 검색 엔진은 페이지를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>noimageindex</strong> is on! Google will not index your images on this page (but if someone makes a direct link to one of your image in this page, it will be indexed).
ko_KR: <strong>noimageindex</strong>가 켜져 있습니다! Google은 이 페이지에서 이미지의 색인을 생성하지 않습니다(하지만 누군가 이 페이지의 이미지 중 하나에 대한 직접 링크를 만들면 색인이 생성됨).

en: is off. Search engines will follow links on this page.
ko_KR: 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 이 페이지의 링크를 따라갑니다.

en: is on! Search engines can't follow your links on this page.
ko_KR: 켜져있다! 검색 엔진이 이 페이지의 링크를 따라갈 수 없습니다.

en: is off. Search engines will index this page.
ko_KR: 꺼져 있습니다. 검색 엔진이 이 페이지의 색인을 생성합니다.

en: is on! Search engines can't index this page.
ko_KR: 켜져있다! 검색엔진이 이 페이지의 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The length of your meta description is correct
ko_KR: 메타 설명의 길이가 정확합니다.

en: You custom meta description is too long.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메타 설명이 너무 깁니다.

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에서 타겟 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에서 대상 키워드를 찾았습니다.

en: The length of your title is correct
ko_KR: 제목 길이가 정확합니다.

en: Your custom title is too long.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 제목이 너무 깁니다.

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
ko_KR: 메타 제목에서 타겟 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
ko_KR: 메타 제목에서 대상 키워드를 찾았습니다.

en: Meta title
ko_KR: 메타 제목

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
ko_KR: 제목 3(H3)에서 타겟 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
ko_KR: 대상 키워드는 제목 3(H3)에서 찾았습니다.

en: H3 (Heading 3)
ko_KR: H3(제목 3)

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
ko_KR: 제목 2(H2)에서 타겟 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
ko_KR: 대상 키워드는 제목 2(H2)에서 찾았습니다.

en: H2 (Heading 2)
ko_KR: H2(제목 2)

note: translators: %d number of headings 1
en: We found %d Heading 1 (H1) in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 %d개의 제목 1(H1)을 찾았습니다.

en: H1 (Heading 1)
ko_KR: H1(제목 1)

note: translators: %1$s target keyword, %2$d number of times the keyword was found translators: %1$s heading 2, %2$d number of times the heading 2 was found translators: %1$s heading 3, %2$d number of times the heading 3 was found translators: %1$s target keyword, %2$d number of times the target keyword w
en: %1$s was found %2$d times.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) %2$d번 발견되었습니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Refresh analysis
ko_KR: 새로 고침 분석

en: Enter your target keywords
ko_KR: 타겟 키워드를 입력하세요

note: translators: %s degree of severity, eg: low
en: Target keywords
ko_KR: 타겟 키워드

en: Enter a few keywords for analysis to help you write optimized content.
ko_KR: 분석할 몇 가지 키워드를 입력하면 최적화된 콘텐츠 작성에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Enter a custom value, useful if your title is too long
ko_KR: 제목이 너무 긴 경우에 유용한 사용자 정의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Custom breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 탐색경로

en: Post tag
ko_KR: 글 태그

en: Post category
ko_KR: 글 카테고리

en: You have to flush your permalinks each time you change this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 변경할 때마다 고유주소를 제거해야 합니다.

en: Use Open Graph if no X Cards is filled
ko_KR: X(트위터) 카드가 작성되지 않은 경우 오픈 그래프 사용

en: Single product short description
ko_KR: 단일 상품 간략한 설명

en: Single product tag
ko_KR: 단일 상품 태그

en: Single product category
ko_KR: 단일 상품 카테고리

en: Remove noindex item from Admin Bar in backend and frontend
ko_KR: 백엔드 및 프런트엔드의 관리 표시줄에서 noindex 아이템 제거

en: Disable date after each post, page, post type?
ko_KR: 각 글, 페이지, 글 유형 후 날짜를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Disable the display of the publication date
ko_KR: 공개일 표시 비활성화

en: Your theme doesn't use <strong>add_theme_support('title-tag');</strong>
ko_KR: 테마가 <strong>add_theme_support('title-tag')</strong>를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: XML Sitemaps
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵

en: Separate each keyword with a pipe "|"
ko_KR: 파이프 "|"로 각 키워드를 구분합니다.

en: Enable affiliate/outbound tracking
ko_KR: 제휴사/아웃바운드 추적 활성화

en: Enable external links tracking
ko_KR: 외부 링크 추적 활성화

en: Track affiliate/outbound links
ko_KR: 제휴/아웃바운드 링크 추적

en: Enable affiliate/outbound links tracking (e.g. aff, go, out, recommends)
ko_KR: 제휴/아웃바운드 링크 추적 활성화 (예: aff, go, out, 권장)

en: Ask Facebook to update its cache
ko_KR: 페이스북에 캐시 업데이트 요청

en: Looking to edit your blog page?
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지를 편집하고 싶습니까?

en: Low priority
ko_KR: 낮은 우선 순위

en: Normal priority (default)
ko_KR: 일반 우선 순위 (기본값)

en: High priority (top)
ko_KR: 높은 우선순위 (상단)

en: Separate each file type extensions with a pipe "|"
ko_KR: 파이프 "|"로 각 파일 형식 확장자를 구분합니다.

en: Enable download tracking
ko_KR: 다운로드 추적 활성화

en: Add rel next/prev link in head of paginated archive pages
ko_KR: 페이지 매김이 적용된 아카이브 페이지 헤드에 rel next/prev 링크 추가

en: Disable date archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브 비활성화

en: Disable author archives
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 비활성화

en: Track events in Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스에서 이벤트를 추적합니다.

en: Your server uses NGINX. If XML Sitemaps doesn't work properly, you need to add this rule to your configuration:
ko_KR: 귀하의 서버는 NGINX를 사용합니다. XML 사이트맵이 제대로 작동하지 않으면 다음 규칙을 구성에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Move SEO metabox's position
ko_KR: SEO 메타상자 위치 이동

en: Enable downloads tracking (e.g. PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)
ko_KR: 다운로드 추적 활성화 (예: PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)

en: Indicate paginated content to Google
ko_KR: 페이지 매김이 적용된 콘텐츠를 Google에 표시

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Display more posts per page on homepage and archives
ko_KR: 홈페이지 및 아카이브에서 페이지당 더 많은 글 표시

en: How to create a Facebook App ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 아이디 만드는 방법

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Social Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: 301 Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 301 영구 이동

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Block SEO metabox to user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 대한 SEO 메타상자 차단

en: Enable XML Image Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 이미지 사이트맵 활성화

en: Manage your XML - Image - Video - HTML Sitemap.
ko_KR: XML - 이미지 - 동영상 - HTML 사이트맵을 관리합니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

note: translators: %s number of posts set to follow
en: %s post to follow. | %s posts to follow.
ko_KR[0]: follow 대상 글 %s개.

en: Enable follow
ko_KR: 팔로우 활성화

note: translators: %s number of posts set to nofollow
en: %s post to nofollow. | %s posts to nofollow.
ko_KR[0]: nofollow 대상 글 %s개.

en: Enable nofollow
ko_KR: nofollow 활성화

note: translators: %s number of posts set to index
en: %s post to index. | %s posts to index.
ko_KR[0]: index 대상 글 %s개.

en: Enable index
ko_KR: 색인 활성화

note: translators: %s number of posts set to noindex
en: %s post to noindex. | %s posts to noindex.
ko_KR[0]: noindex 대상 글 %s개.

en: Enable noindex
ko_KR: NOINDEX 활성화

en: Disable this!
ko_KR: 이것을 비활성화하세요!

en: Break comments into pages is ON!
ko_KR: 댓글을 페이지로 나누기 기능이 켜져 있습니다!

en: Your RSS feed shows full text!
ko_KR: RSS 피드에 전체 텍스트가 표시됩니다!

en: Reset notices
ko_KR: 알림 초기화

en: Reset All Notices From Notifications Center
ko_KR: 알림 센터에서 모든 알림 초기화

en: Remove /category/ in URL
ko_KR: URL에서 /category/ 제거

en: e.g. 13, 8, 38
ko_KR: 예: 13, 8, 38

en: e.g. 2, 28, 68
ko_KR: 예: 2, 28, 68

en: Create an HTML Sitemap for your visitors and boost your SEO.
ko_KR: 방문자를 위한 HTML 사이트맵을 만들고 SEO를 강화하세요.

en: Enter a post, page or custom post type ID(s) to display the sitemap
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 또는 사용자 정의 글 유형 ID를 입력하여 사이트맵을 표시합니다.

en: Enable HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 활성화

en: Hearing impaired supported
ko_KR: 청각 장애인 지원

en: Toll Free
ko_KR: 수신자 부담

en: Package tracking
ko_KR: 패키지 추적

en: Roadside assistance
ko_KR: 현장 출동

en: Baggage tracking
ko_KR: 수하물 추적

en: Emergency
ko_KR: 비상

en: Credit card support
ko_KR: 신용카드 지원

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Bill payment
ko_KR: 대금 결제

en: Billing support
ko_KR: 결제 지원

en: Technical support
ko_KR: 기술적 지원

en: Customer support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: e.g. +33123456789 (internationalized version required)
ko_KR: 예: +33123456789 (국제화 버전 필요)

en: Display nofollow status
ko_KR: nofollow 상태 표시

en: Display noindex status
ko_KR: NOINDEX 상태 표시

en: Show nofollow column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 nofollow 열 표시

en: Show noindex column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 noindex 열 표시

en: Add your site to Search Console!
ko_KR: Search Console에 사이트를 추가하세요!

en: Add your site to Google. It's free!
ko_KR: 사이트를 Google에 추가하세요. 무료입니다!

en: Create your page now!
ko_KR: 지금 페이지를 만드세요!

en: Do you have a Google My Business page? It's free!
ko_KR: Google 마이 비즈니스 페이지가 있으세요? 무료입니다!

note: translators: %s blog post URL
en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Meta Desc.
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Title tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Add meta description column
ko_KR: 메타 설명 열 추가

en: Add title column
ko_KR: 제목 열 추가

note: translators: %d dimension number number, eg: #1
en: Custom Dimension #%d
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 측정기준 #%d

en: Search Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드 검색

en: Archive date
ko_KR: 아카이브 날짜

en: Post Type Archive Name
ko_KR: 글 유형 아카이브 이름

en: Term Description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

en: Tag Description
ko_KR: 태그 설명

en: Category Description
ko_KR: 카테고리 설명

en: Term Title
ko_KR: 용어 제목

en: Tag Title
ko_KR: 태그 제목

en: Category Title
ko_KR: 카테고리 제목

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Configure your Google Analytics custom dimensions.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 사용자 정의 측정기준을 구성합니다.

en: Show Meta description column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 메타 설명 열 표시

en: Show Title tag column in post types
ko_KR: 글 유형에 제목 태그 열 표시

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent
ko_KR: 상위 글로 첨부파일 페이지 리디렉션

en: Track Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자 추적

en: Track Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형 추적

en: Track Tags
ko_KR: 태그 추적

en: Track Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 추적

en: Track Authors
ko_KR: 작성자 추적

en: Cross domains
ko_KR: 교차 도메인

en: Enter your tracking ID
ko_KR: 추적 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 활성화

en: Click to enable this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to disable this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 비활성화하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Medium impact
ko_KR: 중간 영향

en: High impact
ko_KR: 큰 영향

en: Your site doesn't use an SSL certificate!
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 SSL 인증서를 사용하지 않습니다!

en: Migrate!
ko_KR: 마이그레이션!

en: Migrate now
ko_KR: 지금 마이그레이션

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow...)
ko_KR: 메타 로봇 (noindex, nofollow...)

en: Facebook Open Graph tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
ko_KR: 페이스북 Open Graph 태그 (제목, 설명 및 이미지 썸네일)

en: Title tags
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: By clicking Migrate, we'll import:
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 클릭하면 다음을 가져옵니다.

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외모

en: Custom Dimensions
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 측정기준

en: Tracking
ko_KR: 추적

en: Plural Post Type Archive name
ko_KR: 복수 글 유형 아카이브 이름

en: Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스

en: 404 - Page not found
ko_KR: 404 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Do not display a description in the Google search results for all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에 대한 Google 검색 결과에 설명을 표시하지 마세요.

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results.
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에 "캐시됨" 링크를 표시하지 마세요.

en: Do not index images from the entire site.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트에서 이미지를 색인 생성하지 마세요.

en: Do not follow links for all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에 대한 링크를 따르지 않습니다.

en: Do not display all pages of the site in Google search results and do not display "Cached" links in search results.
ko_KR: Google 검색 결과에 사이트의 모든 페이지를 표시하지 말고 검색 결과에 "캐시된" 링크를 표시하지 마세요.

en: Google News
ko_KR: Google 뉴스

en: GO PRO!
ko_KR: PRO로 가기!

en: Your permalinks are not SEO Friendly! Enable pretty permalinks to fix this.
ko_KR: 귀하의 고유주소는 SEO 친화적이지 않습니다! 이 문제를 해결하려면 예쁜 고유주소를 활성화하세요.

en: Your site title is empty!
ko_KR: 사이트 제목이 비어 있습니다!

en: Enter Yandex meta value site verification
ko_KR: Yandex 메타 값 사이트 확인 입력

en: Enter Pinterest meta value site verification
ko_KR: 핀터레스트 메타 값 사이트 인증 입력

en: Enter Bing meta value site verification
ko_KR: Bing 메타값 입력 사이트 인증

en: Enter Google meta value site verification
ko_KR: Google 메타 값 사이트 인증 입력

en: Yandex site verification
ko_KR: Yandex 사이트 인증

en: Pinterest site verification
ko_KR: 핀터레스트 사이트 인증

en: Bing site verification
ko_KR: Bing 사이트 인증

en: Google site verification
ko_KR: Google 사이트 인증

en: You don't have an XML Sitemap!
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵이 없습니다!

en: Fix this!
ko_KR: 수리하기!

en: Your site is not visible to Search Engines!
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 검색 엔진에 표시되지 않습니다!

en: Current number page
ko_KR: 현재 번호 페이지

en: Search keywords
ko_KR: 키워드 검색

en: Term description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

en: Term title
ko_KR: 용어 제목

en: Tag description
ko_KR: 태그 설명

en: Tag title
ko_KR: 태그 제목

en: Category description
ko_KR: 카테고리 설명

en: Category title
ko_KR: 카테고리 제목

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Post date
ko_KR: 글 공개일

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 글 발췌

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 슬로건

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent (or homepage if none)
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 페이지를 글 상위(또는 없는 경우 홈페이지)로 리디렉션

en: Test your URL
ko_KR: URL 테스트

en: URL redirection
ko_KR: URL 리디렉션

en: Enable redirection?
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Default value:
ko_KR: 기본 값:

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Please upload a file to import
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Please upload a valid .json file
ko_KR: 유효한 .json 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Large
ko_KR: 대

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Enable OG data
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 데이터 활성화

en: Select your logo
ko_KR: 로고를 선택하세요

en: Organization
ko_KR: 조직

en: Person
ko_KR: 개인

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: 404 archives
ko_KR: 404 아카이브

en: Search archives
ko_KR: 아카이브 검색

en: Date archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Author archives
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브

en: Meta description template
ko_KR: 메타 설명 템플릿

en: Title template
ko_KR: 제목 템플릿

en: This is a cool website about Wookiees
ko_KR: 이것은 Wookiees에 대한 멋진 웹사이트입니다.

en: My awesome website
ko_KR: 나의 멋진 웹사이트

en: Link your site with your social accounts.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트를 귀하의 소셜 계정과 연결하세요.

en: Customize your metas for all archives.
ko_KR: 모든 아카이브에 대한 메타를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize your metas for all taxonomies archives.
ko_KR: 모든 택소노미 아카이브에 대한 메타를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize your metas for all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에 대한 메타를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize your titles & metas for Single Custom Post Types.
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 제목 및 메타를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Facebook App ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 ID

en: Facebook Admin ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 관리자 ID

en: Select a default image
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 선택

en: Enable Open Graph Data
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 데이터 활성화

en: LinkedIn URL
ko_KR: 링크드인 URL

en: YouTube URL
ko_KR: 유튜브 URL

en: Instagram URL
ko_KR: 인스타그램 URL

en: Pinterest URL
ko_KR: 핀터레스트 URL

en: Facebook Page URL
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 URL

en: Your photo/organization logo
ko_KR: 사진/조직 로고

en: Your name/organization
ko_KR: 귀하의 이름/조직

en: Person or organization
ko_KR: 개인 또는 조직

en: Check to INCLUDE Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미를 포함하려면 선택하세요.

en: Check to INCLUDE Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형을 포함하려면 선택

en: Enable XML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 활성화

en: Site title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Import/Export plugin settings from site to site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사이트로 플러그인 설정 가져오기/내보내기.

en: Open Graph, X Cards, Google Knowledge Graph and more...
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프, X(트위터) 카드, Google 지식 그래프 등...

en: Knowledge base
ko_KR: 기술 자료

en: Reset settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Delete all options related to this plugin in your database.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 데이터베이스에서 이 플러그인과 관련된 모든 옵션을 삭제하세요.

en: Reset All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정 초기화

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import the plugin settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
ko_KR: .json 파일에서 플러그인 설정을 가져옵니다. 이 파일은 위의 양식을 사용하여 다른 사이트에서 설정을 내보내서 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export the plugin settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 플러그인 설정을 .json 파일로 내보냅니다. 이렇게 하면 구성을 다른 사이트로 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Your social accounts
ko_KR: 소셜 계정

en: Knowledge Graph
ko_KR: 지식 그래프

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Change this settings
ko_KR: 이 설정 변경

en: HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵

en: Titles & Metas
ko_KR: 제목 및 메타

en: Upload an Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Select your default thumbnail
ko_KR: 기본 썸네일 선택

en: Facebook Thumbnail
ko_KR: 페이스북 썸네일

en: Enter your Facebook description
ko_KR: 페이스북 설명을 입력하세요

en: Facebook description
ko_KR: 페이스북 설명

en: Enter your Facebook title
ko_KR: 페이스북 제목 입력

en: Facebook Title
ko_KR: 페이스북 제목

en: Canonical URL
ko_KR: 정식 URL

en: Google Snippet Preview
ko_KR: Google 스니펫 미리보기

en:  (maximum recommended limit)
ko_KR: (최대 권장 한도)

en: Enter your meta description
ko_KR: 메타 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Meta description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Enter your title
ko_KR: 제목을 입력하세요

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Titles settings
ko_KR: 제목 설정
