Plugins - Schema &amp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Accepted Answer
zh_TW: 接受的答案

en: vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: by
zh_TW: 作者

en: By
zh_TW: 作者

en: suggested Answers List
zh_TW: 建議的答案清單

en: Suggested Answers
zh_TW: 建議的答案

en: Accepted Answers List
zh_TW: 接受的答案清單

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Accepted Answers
zh_TW: 接受的答案

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Enter author name
zh_TW: 輸入作者名字

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Enter Question Description
zh_TW: 輸入問題說明

en: Enter Question Name
zh_TW: 輸入問題名稱

en: Q&A Block
zh_TW: Q&A 區塊

en: Event Status
zh_TW: 活動狀態

en: Attendance Mode
zh_TW: 出席模式

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

en: Enter material name
zh_TW: 輸入材料名稱

en: Material Name
zh_TW: 材料名稱

en: Materials
zh_TW: 材料

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Enter tool name
zh_TW: 輸入工具名稱

en: Tool Name
zh_TW: 工具名稱

en: Step Description. Click the edit button to change this text.
zh_TW: 步驟說明. 點擊編輯按鈕以變更此文字.

en: Step Title
zh_TW: 步驟標題

en: Enter step title
zh_TW: 輸入步驟標題

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Estimate Cost
zh_TW: 預估花費

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Time Needed
zh_TW: 所需時間

en: HowTo Block
zh_TW: 如何做區塊

en: First Answer. Click the edit button to change this text.
zh_TW: 第一個答案. 點擊編輯按鈕以變更此文字.

en: First Question
zh_TW: 第一個問題

en: Question List
zh_TW: 問題清單

en: FAQ Block
zh_TW: FAQ 區塊

en: Order List
zh_TW: 排序清單

en: Unorder List
zh_TW: 未排序清單

en: Order Type
zh_TW: 排序類型

en: Faq Block
zh_TW: Faq 區塊

en: Input your answer here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你的答案

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Input your question here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你的問題

en: Heading Text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Question Settings
zh_TW: 問題設定

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Location Country
zh_TW: 地點國家

en: Just Deactivate
zh_TW: 僅停用

en: Submit and Deactivate
zh_TW: 傳送並停用

en: Submitting form
zh_TW: 傳送表單

en: Details (optional)
zh_TW: 詳細說明 (選填)

en: Didn't work
zh_TW: 無法運作

en: Only required temporarily
zh_TW: 只是暫時需要

en: Installed by mistake
zh_TW: 不小心安裝的

en: Found a better plugin
zh_TW: 找到更好的外掛

en: Not the features I wanted
zh_TW: 沒有我想要的功能

en: Lack of documentation
zh_TW: 缺乏說明文件

en: Set up is too difficult
zh_TW: 設定太困難

en: Before you deactivate the plugin, would you quickly give us your reason for doing so?
zh_TW: 在停用這個外掛前，能否撥空讓我們瞭解原因？

en: Sorry to see you go
zh_TW: 很遺憾你不再使用

en: No Thank You
zh_TW: 不 謝了

en: Yes Please
zh_TW: 是的 麻煩你

note: translators: %s: product type
en: Thank you for opting in to tracking. Would you like to receive occasional news about this %s, including details of new features and special offers?
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇加入追蹤. 您是否想要接收關於 %s 的不定期訊息, 包括新功能及特別優惠的詳細資料?

en: Sure! I'd love to help
zh_TW: 沒問題! 我很樂意協助

note: translators: %s: product type
en: Become a super contributor by opting in to our anonymous %1$s data collection and to our updates. We guarantee no sensitive data is collected.
zh_TW: 選擇性的加入我們的 %1$s 匿名資料收集及更新以成為一個超級貢獻者. 我們保證不會有敏感的資料被收集.

en: We can't detect any product information. This is most probably because you have not included the code snippet.
zh_TW: 我們無法偵測任何商品資訊. 最可能的原因是您還沒有加入程式代碼.

en: Provider Website
zh_TW: 提供者網站

note: translators: %s: product type
en: Thank you for installing our %1$s. We'd like your permission to track its usage on your site and subscribe you to our newsletter. We won't record any sensitive data, only information regarding the WordPress environment and %1$s settings, which we will use to help us make improvements to the %1$s. Tracking is completely optional.
zh_TW: 感謝您安裝我!的 %1$s. 我們想要您的允許以追蹤它在您網站的用途並訂閱我們的電子報.我們不會記錄任何敏感的資料, 只有關於 WordPress 運行環境資訊以及 %1$s 的設定, 這些將用來協助我們改進 %1$s. 追蹤是完全可選的.

en: Performers
zh_TW: 表演者

en: Organizers
zh_TW: 主辦單位

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Your license key may not belong to this extension.
zh_TW: 您的援權金鑰可能不屬於這個擴充功能.

en: Enter how to description
zh_TW: 輸入如何做說明

en: Fixed Image
zh_TW: 固定的圖片

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_TW: 進階自訂欄位

en: Manual Image URL
zh_TW: 手動圖片網址

en: Manual field
zh_TW: 手動欄位

en: Author image
zh_TW: 作者圖片

en: Custom Field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Manual Text
zh_TW: 手動文字

en: Manual Field
zh_TW: 手動欄位

en: Last Modify Date
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Publish Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Author Last Name
zh_TW: 作者姓氏

en: Author First Name
zh_TW: 作者名字

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Single Element
zh_TW: 單一元素

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Platforms
zh_TW: 平台

en: New Platform Name
zh_TW: 新平台名稱

en: Add New Platform
zh_TW: 新增平台

en: Update Platform
zh_TW: 更新平台

en: Edit Platform
zh_TW: 編輯平台

en: All Platform
zh_TW: 所有平台

en: Search Types
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Platforms
zh_TW: 平台

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Reviews :
zh_TW: 評論

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Invalid license.
zh_TW: 無效的授權

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰不是啟用在這個網址

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已經達到它的啟用上限.

en: This appears to be an invalid license key.
zh_TW: 這好像是一組無效的授權金鑰

note: translators: %s: date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已經在 %s 到期.

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 這個網站的授權金鑰已停用。

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Currency
zh_TW: 幣值

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Provider Name
zh_TW: 供應商名稱

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Taxonomy Term
zh_TW: 分類法項目

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Schema and Structured Data Installation Wizard
zh_TW: 架構圖及結構化資料安裝精靈

en: ADD NEW SCHEMA
zh_TW: 新增架構圖

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: Description of the plugin
en: Schema & Structured Data adds Google Rich Snippets markup according to Schema.org guidelines to structure your site for SEO. (AMP Compatible)
zh_TW: 架構圖及結構化資料根據 Schema.org 指導方針加入 Google 複合式資訊卡標記為您的網站架構 SEO. (AMP 相容)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_TW: 請定義用於陣列形式內的預設參數。

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_TW: 請定義 SVG 圖示的檔案名稱。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌
